Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/9/2016
Lunch & Learn: The New CT MCLE Rule (EDU161209)

12/12/2016
Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG161212)

12/12/2016
Commercial Law & Bankruptcy Section and Turnaround Management Association Holiday Party (SCB161212)

12/13/2016
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL161213)

12/13/2016
Business Law Section Meeting (SBL161213)

     

     
2015-2016 Alternative Dispute Resolution Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Alternative Dispute Resolution Executive Committee

Atty. Barbara D. Aaron

Berman Bourns Aaron & Dembo LLC

664 Farmington Ave

Hartford, CT 6105

TEL. (860)232-4471

FAX. (860)523-4605

E-MAIL - baaron@westhartfordlaw.com

POSITION - Education Liaison

 

 

Atty. Peter W. Benner

PWB LLC

16 Wardwell Rd

West Hartford, CT 6107

TEL. (860)337-1882

FAX. -

E-MAIL - peter@pwbresolve.com

POSITION - Education Liaison/Judicial Liaison

 

Atty. C. Alexandra Buenaventura

State of Connecticut Housing

1061 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 6604

TEL. (203)579-7234

FAX. -

E-MAIL - cabuenaventura@gmail.com

POSITION - Co-Chair

 

 

Atty. Frances Z. Calafiore

Frances Z. Calafiore - Attorney at Law

55 Airport Rd

Hartford, CT 6114

TEL. (860)296-1555

FAX. (860)296-5910

E-MAIL - frances.calafiore@att.net

POSITION - Judicial Liaison

 

Atty. Steven A. Certilman

Steven A. Certilman PC

350 Bedford St

Ste 403

Stamford, CT 6901

TEL. (203)977-7800

FAX. (203)425-8600

E-MAIL - steven@certilman.com

POSITION -Education Liaison

 

 

Atty. Susan M. Connolly

Traystman & Coric LLC

PO Box 60

New London, CT 6320

TEL. (860)447-0708

FAX. -

E-MAIL - smconnolly@aol.com

POSITION - Education Liaison

 


Atty. Roy L. De Barbieri

De Barbieri & Associates

15 Northwood Rd

Madison, CT 06443

TEL. (203)421 5800

FAX. (203)421 5701

E-MAIL - debarbieri@aol.com

POSITION - Long Range Planning

 

 

Atty. Charles L. Howard

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - choward@goodwin.com

POSITION - Law School Liaison

 

Ms. Karen Jalkut

American Arbitration Association

One Center Plaza

Boston, MA 02108

TEL. 617-695-6062

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jalkutk@adr.org

POSITION - Education Liaison

 

 

Miss Emily C. Kaas

TEL. (203)640-2149

FAX. -

E-MAIL - emily.kaas@quinnipiac.edu

POSITION - Judicial Liaison

 

Atty Jacquelyn Barbara Kercelius

Law Office of W. Martyn Philpot Jr

409 Orange St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)624-4666

FAX. -

E-MAIL - j.k.0918@gmail.com

POSITION -Secretary/Website Liaison

 

 

Atty. Houston Putnam Lowry

Brown & Welsh PC

530 Preston Ave-Ste 220

P.O. Box 183

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. (203)235-1651

FAX. (203)235-9600

E-MAIL - hplowry@brownwelsh.com

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 


Atty. Lawrence J. Mix

Mix & Goldman LLC

57 North St Ste 214

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. (203)744-0004

FAX. (203)790-6663

E-MAIL - mixlaw@snet.net

POSITION - Long Range Planning

 

 

Prof. Donna Decker Morris

University of New Haven

300 Boston Post Rd

West Haven, CT 06516

TEL. (203)932-7373

FAX. -

E-MAIL - ddmorris@newhaven.edu

POSITION - Bylaws Committee

 

Atty. Michael O'Connor

PO Box 649

Branford, CT 06405

TEL. (203)767-0110

FAX. -

E-MAIL - moconnor9432@sbcglobal.net

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 

 

Charles A. Pillsbury

Quinnipiac University School of Law

247 St. Ronan Street

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)582-8145

FAX. (203)582-3237

E-MAIL - charles.pillsbury@quinnipiac.edu

POSITION - Treasurer/Law School Liaison

 

Atty. Steven R. Rolnick

Rolnick & Reger

2832 Whitney Ave

Ste A

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)248-5444

FAX. (203)288-8777

E-MAIL - srolnick@rolnickandreger.com

POSITION -Education Liaison/Publicity Liaison

 

 

Atty. Sylvia Rutkowska

Dzialo Pickett & Allen PC

148 Broad St

Middletown, CT 06457

TEL. (860)316-2741

FAX. (860)316-2747

E-MAIL - srutkowska@dpapc.com

POSITION - Co-Chair

 


Atty. Gary Sheldon

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-5175

FAX. (860)522-2796

E-MAIL - gsheldon@mdmc-law.com

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 

 

Mr. Alex E.Soter

Franchise World Headquarters, LLC

325 Bic Drive

Legal Standards

Milford, CT 06461

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - soter_a@subway.com

POSITION - Law School Liaison

 

Atty. James F. Stapleton

James F Stapleton, Esq Arbitrator and Mediator

6 Winding Way

Trumbull, CT 06611

TEL. (203)268-8507

FAX. -

E-MAIL - adr@jamesfstapleton.com

POSITION - Education Liaison

 

 

Atty. H. James Stedronsky

Stedronsky & D'Andrea LLC

PO Box 1529

62 West St

Litchfield, CT 06759

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - hjs@stedlaw.com

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 

Atty. William D. Stempel

WD Stempel LLC

62 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)7720199

FAX. -

E-MAIL - bill@wdstempel.com

POSITION - Bylaws Committee

 

 

Atty. Eric W. Wiechmann

McCarter & English LLP

185 Asylum St CityPlace I - 36th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-6700

FAX. (860)724-3397

E-MAIL - ewiechmann@mccarter.com

POSITION - Education Liaison/Publicity Liaison