Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

12/7/2016
Membership Committee Meeting (CMC161207)

12/8/2016
Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law Section Meeting (SFR161208)

2015-2016 Administrative Law Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Administrative Law Section's Executive Committee Roster

Atty. David Biklen

David Biklen

799 Prospect Ave #B2

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)233-4200

FAX. -

E-MAIL - biklen@sbcglobal.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. John W.Bradley

Rome McGuigan PC

One State St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-1000

FAX. (860)724-3921

E-MAIL - jbradley@rms-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Nyle Davey

Office of the Attorney General

55 Elm St

PO Box 120

Hartford, CT 06141-0120

TEL. (203)927-0915

FAX. -

E-MAIL - Nyle.Davey@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. J. MichaelEisner

Eisner & Lugli LLC

PO Box 945

North Branford, CT 06471-0945

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - meisner@jmeisner.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jon P.FitzGerald

The Law Office of Jon P Fitzgerald

17 Riverside Ave

Bristol, CT 06010-8822

TEL. (860)584-8222

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jonfitzgerald.esq@gmail.com

POSITION -Legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Emily Gianquinto

316 White Street

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)908-6528

FAX. (860)

E-MAIL - emily.gianquinto@gmail.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Michael Kurs

Pullman & Comley LLC

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4331

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - mkurs@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mary Alice Moore Leonhardt

Rome McGuigan PC

One State St 13th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-1000

FAX. (860)724-3921

E-MAIL - mmooreleonhardt@rms-law.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Atty Clarissa Matthews

Law Offices of Clarissa C. Matthews

1028 Boulevard

Ste #336

West Hartford, CT 06119

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - ccmatthews@live.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jeffrey J.Mirman

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church St 18th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1221

TEL. (860)725-2762

FAX. (860)331-2861

E-MAIL - jmirman@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert F.Shea

Shea Law Inc

PO Box 271883

West Hartford, CT 06127

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - shea@shealawinc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Theodore M.Space

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - tspace@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Patricia C.Sullivan

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

PO Box 1821

Bridgeport, CT 06601

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)337-5524

E-MAIL - psullivan@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Louis B.Todisco

State of Connecticut Dept of Education

165 Capitol Ave.

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)713-6594

FAX. (860)713-7004

E-MAIL - Louis.todisco@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

Atty. Theodore J.Tucci

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8200

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - ttucci@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Winona Zimberlin

Law Office of Winona W. Zimberlin

Two Congress St

Hartford, CT 06114

TEL. (860)249-5291

FAX. (860)247-4194

E-MAIL - wzimberlin@lawyer.com

POSITION - Immediate Past Chair

 

Atty. Jeffrey A.Zyjeski

Law Offices of Jay F. Malcynsky PC

One Liberty Sq

Ste 201

New Britain, CT 06051

TEL. (860)229-0301

FAX. -

E-MAIL - zeke@gbact.com

POSITION -