Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

10/5/2016
Estates & Probate Section OPEN Meeting (SEP161005)

10/5/2016
Antitrust and Trade Regulation and Federal Practice Sections (SAT161005)

10/10/2016
Pro Bono Committee Teleconference (CPB161010)

2015-2016 Antitrust & Trade Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Antitrust & Trade Executive Committee

Atty. Mark D. Alexander

Axinn Veltrop & Harkrider LLP

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8100

FAX. (860)275-8101

E-MAIL - mda@avhlaw.com

POSITION - Secretary

 

 

Atty. Peter Louis Altieri

Epstein Becker & Green PC

250 Park Ave

New York, NY 10177

TEL. (203)348-3737

FAX. (203)326-7580

E-MAIL - paltieri@ebglaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Erika Amarante

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church Street

P.O. Box 1832

New Haven, CT 06508

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - eamarante@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David L. Belt

Hurwitz Sagarin Slossberg & Knuff LLC

147 North Broad St

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)877-8000

FAX. (203)878-9800

E-MAIL - DBelt@hssklaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Peter L. Costas

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)524-7012

FAX. (860)522-2796

E-MAIL - pcostas@ct.metrocast.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark Gaffney

1395 Roosevelt Avenue

Pelham Manor, NY 10803

TEL. 914-738-6897

FAX. 914-738-0337

E-MAIL - markgaffney@verizon.net

POSITION -

 


Atty. Ross Garber

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5901

FAX. (860)251-5219

E-MAIL - rgarber@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Allan Hillman

Kern & Hillman LLC

2911 Dixwell Ave Ste 203

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)782-9076

FAX. (203)782-9081

E-MAIL - allan@franchiselawsource.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael Kurs

Pullman & Comley LLC

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4331

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - mkurs@pullcom.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. Robert M. Langer

Wiggin and Dana LLP

20 Church Street, 16th Flr.

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)297-3724

FAX. (860)525-9380

E-MAIL - rlanger@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Mary Alice Moore Leonhardt

Rome McGuigan PC

One State St 13th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-1000

FAX. (860)724-3921

E-MAIL - mmooreleonhardt@rms-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kenneth W. Ritt

Day Pitney LLP

One Canterbury Green

201 Broad Street 7th fl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)977-7300

FAX. (203)977-7301

E-MAIL - kwritt@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. William M. Rubenstein

Department of Consumer Protection

165 Capitol Ave

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - william.rubenstein@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. William T. Sellay

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8292

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - wsellay@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James T. Shearin

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jtshearin@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. James Sicilian

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0303

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - jsicilian@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Philip S. Wellman

MassMutual Financial Group

100 Bright Meadow Blvd

Enfield, CT 06082

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - pwellman@massmutual.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Eric W. Wiechmann

McCarter & English LLP

185 Asylum St CityPlace I - 36th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-6700

FAX. (860)724-3397

E-MAIL - ewiechmann@mccarter.com

POSITION - Treasurer