Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2015-2016 Appellate Advocacy Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Appellate Advocacy Executive Committee

Atty M. Caitlin Anderson

Department of Consumer Protection

15 Springdale Rd

Cromwell, CT 06416

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - mcaitlinanderson@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Mr. Jeffrey R. Babbin

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

PO Box 1832

New Haven, CT 06508

TEL. (203)498-4366

FAX. (203)782-2889

E-MAIL - jbabbin@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

Mr Paul Bailin

CT Supreme Court

231 Capitol Ave

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)757-2183

FAX. -

E-MAIL - paul.bailin@connapp.jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kenneth J. Bartschi

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

E-MAIL - kbartschi@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Cynthia C. Bott

Koskoff Koskoff & Bieder PC

350 Fairfield Ave

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)336-4421

FAX. (203)368-3244

E-MAIL - cbott@koskoff.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. P. Jo Anne Burgh

PO Box 648

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-2175

FAX. (860)659-1289

E-MAIL - p_joanne_burgh@sbcglobal.net

POSITION -

 


Atty. Kathryn A. Calibey

RisCassi & Davis PC

131 Oak St

Hartford, CT 06126

TEL. (860)522-1196

FAX. (860)246-5847

E-MAIL - kcalibey@riscassidavis.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Anne Canevari

246 Margherita Lawn

Stratford, CT 06615

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - avc222@aol.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. John W. Cerreta

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - jcerreta@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Karen K. Clark

Kenny O'Keefe & Usseglio PC

21 Oak St #208

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)246-2700

FAX. (860)246-6480

E-MAIL - kclark@kou-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Benjamin Daniels

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

New Haven, CT 06508

TEL. (203)498-4400

FAX. (203)782-2889

E-MAIL - bdaniels@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David DeRosa

David V. DeRosa - Attorney at Law

42 Terrace Avenue

Naugatuck, CT 06770

TEL. (203)729-4246

FAX. (203)729-4249

E-MAIL - david.derosa1973@gmail.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Thomas J. Donlon

Robinson & Cole LLP

1055 Washington Blvd

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)462-7573

FAX. (203)462-7599

E-MAIL - tdonlon@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Hon. Steven D. Ecker

Cowdery & Murphy LLC

280 Trumbull St 22nd fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)278-5555

FAX. (860)249-0012

E-MAIL - stevendavidecker@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Richard Emanuel

Law Offices of Richard Emanuel

246 Goose Ln

Suite 106

Guilford, CT 06437

TEL. (203)689-5761

FAX. (203)689-5762

E-MAIL - newtrials@comcaStnet

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Glenn W. Falk

New Haven Legal Assistance Assoc Inc

426 State St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)946-4811

FAX. (203)498-9271

E-MAIL - gfalk@nhlegal.org

POSITION -

 

Mr. Gregory M. Harris

Dzialo Pickett & Allen PC

148 BRd St

Middletown, CT 06457

TEL. (860)316-2741

FAX. (860)316-2747

E-MAIL - gharris@dpapc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Rebecca M. Harris

Crumbie Law Group LLC

100 Pearl St 12th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)725-0025

FAX. -

E-MAIL - rharris@crumbielaw.com

POSITION - Secretary/Treasurer

 


Atty. Wesley W. Horton

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

E-MAIL - jdube@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Dana M. Hrelic

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

E-MAIL - dhrelic@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Daniel J. Klau

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)524-7012

FAX. (860)522-2796

E-MAIL - dklau@mdmc-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kimberly Knox

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

E-MAIL - kknox@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Daniel J.Krisch

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - krisch@halloransage.com

POSITION -Co-Chair

 

 

Atty. Linda L.Morkan

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)275-8219

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - lmorkan@rc.com

POSITION - Immediate Past Chair

 


Atty. Jennifer Antognini O'Neill

679 Ridge Rd

Middletown, CT

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - joneillz@sbcglobal.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty James Ralls

Office of the Chief State's Attorney

300 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)258-5807

FAX. -

E-MAIL - james.ralls@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

Atty. Erick M. Sandler

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - emsandler@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Frank H. Santoro

Danaher Lagnese PC

21 Oak St #700

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)247-3666

FAX. (860)547-1321

E-MAIL - fsantoro@danaherlagnese.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Barbara M. Schellenberg

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 BRd St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - bschellenberg@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. James P. Sexton

Taylor & Sexton, LLC

PO Box 270139

West Hartford, CT 06127

TEL. (860)325-0073

FAX. (860)838-6801

E-MAIL - jsexton@taylorsexton.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Cristin Sheehan

Morrison Mahoney LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Pl 10th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)614-4441

FAX. -

E-MAIL - cesheeha@morrisonmahoney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Alinor C. Sterling

Koskoff Koskoff & Bieder PC

350 Fairfield Ave

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)336-4421

FAX. (203)368-3244

E-MAIL - asterling@koskoff.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James B. Sto

Office of the Chief Public Defender

30 Trinity St 4th fl

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - james.Sto@jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Patricia C. Sullivan

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 BRd St

PO Box 1821

Bridgeport, CT 06601

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)337-5524

E-MAIL - psullivan@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Nancy L. Walker

Office of the Chief States Atty Appellate Bureau

300 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)258-5807

FAX. (860)258-5828

E-MAIL - nancy.walker@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Matthew A. Weiner

Office of the Chief State's Attorney

300 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - Matthew.Weiner@ct.gov

POSITION - Co-Chair

 


Atty. Harry David Weller

Division of Criminal Justice

300 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - Harry.Weller@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Laura Zaino

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - zaino@halloransage.com

POSITION -