Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

9/27/2016
Professional Discipline Section (SPD160927)

2015-2016 Business Law Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Business Law Executive Committee

Atty. David I. Albin

Finn Dixon & Herling LLP

177 Broad St 15th fl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)325-5000

FAX. (203)325-5001

E-MAIL - dalbin@fdh.com

POSITION -

 

 

Mr. Arunan D. Arulampalam

Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.

265 Church St, 10th Floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)786-8311

FAX. -

E-MAIL - arulampalam@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Henry M. Beck

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)297-4611

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - beck@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Marcel J. Bernier

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - mbernier@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. William W. Bouton

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church St 18th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1221

TEL. (860)725-6200

FAX. (860)278-3802

E-MAIL - wbouton@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jennifer Boyd

Boyd & Associates LLC

226 West Norwalk Rd

Norwalk, CT 06850

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jboyd@boydandassociates.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Samuel L. Braunstein

Braunstein and Todisco PC

One Eliot Pl

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)254-1118

FAX. (203)254-2453

E-MAIL - sam@btlawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Francis J. Browne

Francis J. Browne Esq PC

1700 Bedford St Ste 204

Stamford, CT 06905

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - fjbrownelaw@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thomas R. Candrick

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

195 Church St

New Haven, CT 06509

TEL. (203)777-5501

FAX. (203)784-3199

E-MAIL - tcandrick@carmodylaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Natalie Carpenter

277 Auburn Road

West Hartford, CT 06119

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - ncarpen3@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Paul Edelberg

Fox Rothschild LLP

One Landmark Sq

21st Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - pedelberg@foxrothschild.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert A. Feiner

Feiner Wolfson LLC

One Constitution Pl #900

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)713-8900

FAX. (860)713+8905

E-MAIL - rfeiner@feinerwolfson.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Harold B. Finn

Finn Dixon & Herling LLP

177 Broad St 15th fl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)325-5000

FAX. (203)325-5001

E-MAIL - hfinn@fdh.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Matthew H. Gaul

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

195 Church St

New Haven, CT 06509

TEL. (203)777-5501

FAX. (203)784-3199

E-MAIL - mgaul@carmodylaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Andrew C. Glassman

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4300

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - aglassman@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David Golden

Woodbridge Stuctured Funding, LLC

54 Hartford Tpke

Tolland, CT 06084

TEL. (860)454-0560

FAX. (860)454-0823

E-MAIL - dgoldenct@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Hillel Goldman

Mix & Goldman LLC

57 North Street

Suite 214

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. (203)744-0004

FAX. (203)790-6663

E-MAIL - hgoldman@mixgoldman.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Matthew J. Guanci

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - mguanci@rc.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Jason C. Hillman

The Hartford Steam Boiler

One State St

Hartford, CT 06102

TEL. (860)722-1866

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jason_hillman@hsb.com

POSITION - Secretary

 

 

Atty. Jon T. Hirschoff

Finn Dixon & Herling LLP

177 Broad St 15th fl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)325-5000

FAX. (203)325-5001

E-MAIL - jhirschoff@fdh.com

POSITION -

 

Mr. Anthony J. Iannini

GE Capital

201 Merrit 7

Norwalk, CT 06851

TEL. (203)229-5069

FAX. (203)823-4362

E-MAIL - anthony.iannini@ge.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Scott A. Junkin

Scott A. Junkin, Attorney at Law

47 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)530-7264

FAX. -

E-MAIL - sajunkin@outlook.com

POSITION -

 

Miss Nisha Kapur

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - nish.kapur89@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Seth C. Klaskin

Office of the Secretary of the State

PO Box 150470

Hartford, CT 06115-0470

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - klaskin.law@snet.net

POSITION -

 


Atty. John H. Lawrence

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - jlawrence@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kenneth B. Lerman

Kenneth B. Lerman PC

100 Pearl Street #4

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)724-7000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - Ken@KBLpc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Ellen S. Levine

Brown & Welsh PC

530 Preston Ave Ste 220

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. (203)235-1651

FAX. (203)235-9600

E-MAIL - elevine@brownwelsh.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David M. Levine

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - dlevine@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Alan Lieberman

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5801

FAX. (860)251-5314

E-MAIL - alieberman@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ernest M. Lorimer

Finn Dixon & Herling LLP

177 Broad St Suite 1500

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)325-5000

FAX. (203)325-5001

E-MAIL - elorimer@fdh.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. James I. Lotstein

Locke Lord LLP

20 Church St Fl 20

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)541-7708

FAX. (860)325-9032

E-MAIL - james.lotstein@lockelord.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Randall C. Mathieson

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)330-2037

FAX. -

E-MAIL - rmathieson@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Leland J. Moore

Connecticut Sentencing Commission

185 Main Street

Room 212

New Britain, CT 06051

TEL. (860)832-1852

FAX. (860)832-0071

E-MAIL - leland.moore@icloud.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

 

Atty. David M. Morosan

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - dmorosan@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Brian Nichols

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8354

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - bnichols@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas Noonan

Tibbetts Keating & Butler LLC

43 Corbin Dr

Darien, CT 06820

TEL. (203)656-1066

FAX. (203)656-2573

E-MAIL - ThomasbNoonan@gmail.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 


Atty. Carl Perelli-Minetti

Singer Anner & Perelli-Minetti

165 W Putnam Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)344-9292

FAX. (203)698-1759

E-MAIL - robpm@sapmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Joseph Perugini

Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation

6 Corporate Drive

Shelton, CT 06484

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jperugini_313@zoho.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Willard F. Pinney

Murtha Cullina LLP

CityPlace I

185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6016

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - wpinney@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Frederick A. Polner

Polner Law Office

PO Box 208957

New Haven, CT 06520

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - fred@polnerlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James M. Saya

Rogin Nassau LLC - Hartford

CityPlace I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)278-7480

FAX. (860)278-2179

E-MAIL - jsaya@roginlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Louis B. Schatz

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - lschatz@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Elizabeth Carter Seeley

Seeley & Berglass

3695 Post Road

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)256-3250

FAX. (203)256-3250

E-MAIL - ecs@seeleyberglass.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. W. Parker Seeley

W Parker Seeley Jr. and Associates PC dba Seeley and Berglass

855 Main St 5th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)366-3939

FAX. (203)337-4588

E-MAIL - wps@seeleyberglass.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Joseph J. Selinger

Tobin Carberry O'Malley Riley & Selinger PC

43 Broad St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)447-0335

FAX. (860)442-3469

E-MAIL - jjselinger@tcors.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. William T. Sellay

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8292

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - wsellay@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Mark G. Sklarz

Day Pitney LLP

One Audubon St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)752-5000

FAX. (203)752-5001

E-MAIL - mgsklarz@daypitney.com

POSITION -Chair

 

 

Atty. Richard Slavin

Cohen and Wolf PC

320 Post Rd West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)341-5310

FAX. (203)341-5311

E-MAIL - rslavin@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 


Mr. Richard Smith

Kaman Corporation

1332 Blue Hills Avenue

Bloomfield, CT 06002

TEL. (860)243-6319

FAX. -

E-MAIL - richard.smith@kaman.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David A. Swerdloff

Day Pitney LLP

One Canterbury Green

201 Broad Street 7th Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)977-7300

FAX. (203)977-7301

E-MAIL - daswerdloff@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. J. Thomas Vincent

Law Offices of J. Thomas Vincent, LLC

968 Farmington Ave Ste 208

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)233-4900

FAX. (860)233-0721

E-MAIL - vincent@jtvlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas J. Walsh

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

E-MAIL - twalsh@brodywilk.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Edward B. Whittemore

Murtha Cullina LLP

185 Asylum Street, CityPlace I

29th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6075

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - ewhittemore@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Marcus D. Wilkinson

VLP Law Group LLP

PO Box 494

Marlborough, CT 06447

TEL. (860)415-4430

FAX. (860)415-8144

E-MAIL - MWilkinson@VLPLawGroup.com

POSITION -