Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

10/5/2016
Estates & Probate Section OPEN Meeting (SEP161005)

10/5/2016
Antitrust and Trade Regulation and Federal Practice Sections (SAT161005)

10/10/2016
Pro Bono Committee Teleconference (CPB161010)

2015-2016 Commercial Finance Section Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Commercial Finance Section Executive Committee

Atty Jane Elaine Ballerini

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church St 13th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)821-2009

E-MAIL - jballerini@npmlaw.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

 

Atty. Noel I. R.Bishop

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)241-4086

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - noel.iris.bishop@gmail.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

Atty. Catherine A. Cuggino

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - ccuggino@daypitney.com

POSITION - Secretary/Treasurer

 

 

Atty. Howard Kantrovitz

Gesmonde Pietrosimone & Sgrignari LLC

3127 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)407-4200

FAX. (203)407-4210

E-MAIL - hkantrovitz@gpsp.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael William Kaufman

Robinson & Cole LLP

1055 Washington Blvd.

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)462-7553

FAX. (203)762-7599

E-MAIL - mkaufman@rc.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. Andrew R. Lubin

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church St 13th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)821-2009

E-MAIL - alubin@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Michael F. Maglio

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8274

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - mmaglio@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. James C. Schulwolf

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - jschulwolf@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. R. Jeffrey Smith

Carlton Fields Jorden Burt, P.A.

One State St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)392-5018

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jsmith@cfjblaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Matthew C. Susman

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - msusman@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thomas J. Welsh

Brown & Welsh PC

253 Dexter Avenue

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. (203)235-1651

FAX. (203)235-9600

E-MAIL - tjwelsh@brownwelsh.com

POSITION -Immediate Past Chair