Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/5/2016
Estates and Probate Section Executive Committee Meeting (SEP161205)

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

2015-2016 Commercial Law and Bankruptcy Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Commercial Law and Bankruptcy Executive Committee

Atty. Myles Alderman

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)249-0090

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - alderman@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Elizabeth J. Austin

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

8th floor

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. (203)576-8888

E-MAIL - eaustin@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Matthew K. Beatman

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle St 15th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06605

TEL. (203)368-4234

FAX. (203)367-9678

E-MAIL - mbeatman@zeislaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark L. Bergamo

Marcus Law Firm

275 Branford Rd

North Branford, CT 06471

TEL. (203)481-3330

FAX. (203)488-4070

E-MAIL - mbergamo@marcuslawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James Berman

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle St 15th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06605

TEL. (203)368-4234

FAX. (203)367-9678

E-MAIL - jberman@zeislaw.com

POSITION -Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Patrick M. Birney

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - pbirney@rc.com

POSITION -

 


Attorney Erin Boatman

The Law Offices of Patrick W. Boatman, LLC

111 Founders Plaza

Suite 1000

East Hartford, CT 06108

TEL. (860)291-9061

FAX. (860)291-9073

E-MAIL - eboatman@boatmanlaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

 

Atty. Meredith Burns

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - mcburns@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael A. Carbone

Zeldes Needle & Cooper PC

1000 Lafayette Blvd

Bridgeport, CT 06601-1740

TEL. (203)333-9441

FAX. (203)333-1489

E-MAIL - mcarbone@znclaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Scott M. Charmoy

Charmoy & Charmoy

1261 Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)255-8100

FAX. (203)255-8101

E-MAIL - scottcharmoy@charmoy.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Ira B. Charmoy

Law Offices of Ira B. Charmoy LLC

P.O. Box 795

Trumbull, CT 06611

TEL. (203)880-4354

FAX. (203)880-4354

E-MAIL - iracharmoylaw@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Brian Courtney

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl St

PO Box 231277

Hartford, CT 06123

TEL. (860)548-2665

FAX. (860)724-3921

E-MAIL - bcourtney@uks.com

POSITION -

 


Atty Daniel P. Elliott

LeClairRyan

One International Place

Eleventh Floor

Boston, CT 02110

TEL. (203)773-5026

FAX. 877-783-2294

E-MAIL - daniel.elliott@leclairryan.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Barry S. Feigenbaum

Rogin Nassau LLC - Hartford

CityPlace I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)278-7480

FAX. (860)278-2179

E-MAIL - bfeigenbaum@roginlaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. William S. Fish

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church St 18th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1221

TEL. (860)725-6200

FAX. (860)331-2861

E-MAIL - wfish@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark I. Fishman

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church St 13th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - mfishman@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Irve J. Goldman

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - igoldman@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Evan Goldstein

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl St 17th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1277

TEL. (860)548-2600

FAX. (860)548-2680

E-MAIL - egoldstein@uks.com

POSITION - Chair

 


Atty. Joel Grafstein

Grafstein & Arcaro LLC

Ten Melrose Dr

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)674-8003

FAX. (860)676-9168

E-MAIL - jgrafstein@grafsteinlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jessica Grossarth

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2215

FAX. (203)576-8888

E-MAIL - jgrossarth@pullcom.com

POSITION - Vice-Chair

 

Atty. Thomas Gugliotti

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl St 17th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1277

TEL. (860)548-2661

FAX. (860)548-2680

E-MAIL - tgugliotti@uks.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Carl Gulliver

Coan Lewendon Gulliver & Miltenberger LLC

495 Orange St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)624-4756

FAX. (203)865-3673

E-MAIL - cgulliver@coanlewendon.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Scott M. Harrington

Diserio Martin O'Connor & Castiglioni LLP

Diserio Martin O'Connor & Castiglioni LLP

One Atlantic St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)358-0800

FAX. (203)348-2321

E-MAIL - sharrington@dmoc.com

POSITION -Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Jeffrey Hellman

Law Offices of Jeffrey Hellman LLC

195 Church St 10 fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)691-8762

FAX. (203)823-4401

E-MAIL - jeff@jeffhellmanlaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Eric A. Henzy

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plz #2100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-1081

FAX. (860)240-1002

E-MAIL - ehenzy@reidandriege.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jed Horwitt

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle St 15th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06605

TEL. (203)368-4234

FAX. (203)367-9678

E-MAIL - jhorwitt@zeislaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert E. Kaelin

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - rkaelin@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Howard Kantrovitz

Gesmonde Pietrosimone & Sgrignari LLC

3127 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)407-4200

FAX. (203)407-4210

E-MAIL - hkantrovitz@gpsp.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Barbara H. Katz

Law Office of Barbara H. Katz

57 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-4828

FAX. (203)777-2791

E-MAIL - barbarakatz@snet.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Stephen M. Kindseth

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle St 15th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06605

TEL. (203)368-4234

FAX. (203)367-9678

E-MAIL - skindseth@zeislaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Joanna M. Kornafel

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle St

15th Floor

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-5465

FAX. (203)549-0938

E-MAIL - jkornafel@zeislaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Patrick R. Linsey

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle St 15th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06605

TEL. (203)368-4234

FAX. (203)367-9678

E-MAIL - plinsey@zeislaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

Atty. Houston Putnam Lowry

Brown & Welsh PC

530 Preston Ave-Suite 220

P.O. Box 183

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. (203)235-1651

FAX. (203)235-9600

E-MAIL - hplowry@brownwelsh.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Kristin B. Mayhew

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney Carpenter LLP

30 Jelliff Lane

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - kmayhew@mdmc-law.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Roberta Napolitano

Weinstein Weiner Ignal Napolitano & Shapiro PC

350 Fairfield Ave

Bridgeport, CT 06601

TEL. (203)333-1177

FAX. (203)384-9832

E-MAIL - rnapolitano@wwinslaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jon P. Newton

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plz #2100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-1090

FAX. (860)240-1002

E-MAIL - jnewton@rrlawpc.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. James M. Nugent

Harlow Adams & Friedman PC

One New Haven Ave

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)878-0661

FAX. (203)878-9568

E-MAIL - jmn@quidproquo.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kara S. Rescia

Rescia & Katz, LLP

5104A Bigelow Commons

Enfield, CT 06082

TEL. (860)452-0052

FAX. 888-970-8388

E-MAIL - kara@ctmalaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Lucas B. Rocklin

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church St 13th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)821-2009

E-MAIL - lrocklin@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Christopher M. Royston

Coan Lewendon Gulliver & Miltenberger LLC

495 Orange St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)624-4756

FAX. (203)865-3673

E-MAIL - croyston@coanlewendon.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thomas Sansone

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

195 Church St

P.O. Box 1950

New Haven, CT 06509-1950

TEL. (203)777-5501

FAX. (203)784-3199

E-MAIL - tsansone@carmodylaw.com

POSITION -Treasurer/Secretary

 

 

Atty. Tiziana Scaccia

Fidelity National Law Group

101 Merritt 7 2nd Floor

Norwalk, CT 06851

TEL. (203)523-7982

FAX. -

E-MAIL - tiziana.scaccia@fnf.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. David Shaiken

Shipman, Shaiken & Schwefel, LLC

Corporate Center West

433 South Main St Suite 319

West Hartford, CT 06110

TEL. (860)606-1703

FAX. 866-431-3248

E-MAIL - david@shipmanlawct.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Douglas S. Skalka

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church St 13th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)821-2009

E-MAIL - dskalka@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jeffrey M. Sklarz

Green & Sklarz LLC

700 State St

Ste 100

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)285-8545

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jsklarz@gs-lawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Linda J. St Pierre

Hunt Leibert & Jacobson PC

50 Weston St

Hartford, CT 06120

TEL. (860)808-0606

FAX. (860)808-0625

E-MAIL - lstpierre@huntleibert.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James J. Tancredi

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - jjtancredi@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas J. Welsh

Brown & Welsh PC

253 Dexter Avenue

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. (203)235-1651

FAX. (203)235-9600

E-MAIL - tjwelsh@brownwelsh.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. Robert White

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

185 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 6103

TEL. (860)240-6031

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - rwhite@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael S.Wrona

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 6103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - wrona@halloransage.com

POSITION -