Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/5/2016
Estates and Probate Section Executive Committee Meeting (SEP161205)

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

2015-2016 Estates & Probate Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Estates & Probate Executive Committee

Atty. Mary M. Ackerly

Ackerly Brown LLP

PO Box 815

782 Bantam Rd

Bantam, CT 06750

TEL. (860)567-0828

FAX. (860)567-5844

E-MAIL - mackerly@ackerlybrown.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Niris Todd Angkatavanich

Withers Bergman LLP

157 Church St 12th fl

New Haven, CT 06502

TEL. (203)789-1320

FAX. (203)785-8127

E-MAIL - todd.angkatavanich@withers.us.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Steven E. Ayres

Mead Bromley & Bishop

41 Bank St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)325-4477

FAX. (203)323-3834

E-MAIL - meadbishop@sbcglobal.net

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Greg Barringer

Reid and Riege PC

234 Church St 6th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)401-6144

FAX. (203)777-6304

E-MAIL - gbarringer@rrlawpc.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney Patricia R. Beauregard

Cummings & Lockwood LLC

Six Landmark Square

Stamford, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)351-4194

FAX. (203)708-3856

E-MAIL - pbeauregard@cl-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Ms. Laura Beck

Cummings & Lockwood LLC

Two Greenwich Plaza

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)863.659

FAX. (203)862-2610

E-MAIL - lbeck@cl-law.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. Frank Berall

Copp & Berall LLP

864 Wethersfield Ave

Hartford, CT 06114

TEL. (860)249-5261

FAX. (860)249-4111

E-MAIL - frank_berall@coppberall.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Neal Bobruff

Law Office of Neal M. Bobruff

27 Coogan Blvd

Building 3A

Mystic, CT 06355

TEL. (860)536-3430

FAX. (860)536-2629

E-MAIL - neal@bobrufflaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Pamela D. Bochinski

Pamela D. Bochinski

65 Jesup Rd

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-4484

FAX. (203)227-7777

E-MAIL - pamela.d.bochinski@sbcglobal.net

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. William J. Britt

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

E-MAIL - wbritt@brodywilk.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Douglas R. Brown

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

E-MAIL - dbrown@brodywilk.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Beth Brunalli

Davidson Dawson & Clark LLP

36 Grove St

New Canaan, CT 06840

TEL. (203)966-8759

FAX. (203)966-7894

E-MAIL - babrunalli@davidsondawson.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Paul H. Burnham

Gregory and Adams, PC

190 Old Ridgefield Rd

Wilton, CT 06897

TEL. (203)762-9000

FAX. (203)834-1628

E-MAIL - pburnham@gregoryandadams.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Alfred R. Casella

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - acasella@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Joseph A. Cipparone

Cipparone & Zaccaro, P.C.

261 Williams St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)442-0150

FAX. (860)442-8353

E-MAIL - jac@261law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Karen Clute

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)498-4349

FAX. (203)782-2889

E-MAIL - kclute@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

Prof. Jeffrey A. Cooper

Quinnipiac University School of Law

275 Mt Carmel Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. -

FAX. (203)582-4108

E-MAIL - jeffrey.cooper@quinnipiac.edu

POSITION -Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Jeffrey L. Crown

Trustlawyer LLC

21 New Britain Ave #208

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jlcrown@trustlawyer.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. Bernardo Gustavo Cuadra

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - bcuadra@goodwin.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

 

Atty. Amy L. Y. Day

Day & Levy LLC

27 Imperial Ave

Westport, CT 06880-4303

TEL. (203)227-1515

FAX. (203)286-1456

E-MAIL - aday@daylevy.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Guy R. DeFrances

Brown & Welsh PC

530 Preston Ave Ste 220

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. (203)235-1651

FAX. (203)235-9600

E-MAIL - GRDeFrances@BrownWelsh.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Hon. Eileen B. Donahue

Yale University

2 Whitney Ave 6th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - eileen.donahue@yale.edu

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Mark W. Dost

Tinley Renehan & Dost LLP Attorneys At Law

60 North Main St 2nd fl

Waterbury, CT 06702

TEL. (203)596-9030

FAX. (203)596-9036

E-MAIL - mdost@tnrdlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Bryan V. Doto

Law Firm of Bryan V. Doto

131 Deer Hill Ave

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. (203)744-1404

FAX. (203)744-1405

E-MAIL - bdoto@dotolawfirm.com

POSITION -

 


Atty James Dougherty

Withers Bergman LLP

157 Church St 12th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)974-0333

FAX. (203)285-1633

E-MAIL - James.Dougherty@withersworldwide.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Christopher S. Drew

Drew & Mersereau, P.C.

47 West Main St

Avon, CT 06001

TEL. (860)677-1974

FAX. (860)677-9143

E-MAIL - cdrew@drewmers.com

POSITION - Vice-Chair

 

Mr John H. Driscoll

Webster Private Bank

185 Asylum St, 3rd Floor

CityPlace II

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)692-1340

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jdriscoll@websterbank.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Marissa Dungey

Withers Bergman LLP

157 Church St

12th Floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)789-1320

FAX. (203)785-8127

E-MAIL - marissa.dungey@withers.us.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Christian P. Edmonds

Christian P. Edmonds PC

52 Harrison Ave

PO Box 807

Branford, CT 06405-0807

TEL. (203)488-1000

FAX. (203)488-1200

E-MAIL - cpedmonds@sbcglobal.net

POSITION -

 

 

Hon. Sydney W. Elkin

Stanger & Associates, LLC

433 South Main st

Suite 112

West Hartford, CT 06110

TEL. (860)561-0650

FAX. (860)561-0646

E-MAIL - selkin@stangerlaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. Steven M. Fast

Day Pitney LLP

Blue Back Sq Lexicon Bldg

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - smfast@daypitney.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Danielle P. Ferrucci

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - dferrucci@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Richard Fisher

Nemchek & Poeschl LLC

60 Long Ridge Rd Ste 202

Stamford, CT 06902

TEL. (203)316-8533

FAX. (203)316-8277

E-MAIL - rsfisher@n-plaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. James Flaherty

Gager Emerson Rickart Bower & Scalzo LLP

325 Main St South

Southbury, CT 06488

TEL. (203)262-6600

FAX. (203)262-6780

E-MAIL - flaherty@gagerlaw.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thomas M. Flanagan

Thomas M. Flanagan PC

38 Woodland St

1st floor

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)296-1144

FAX. (860)296-7823

E-MAIL - tmfpc@snet.net

POSITION -

 

 

Hon. Frank J. Forgione

Frank J. Forgione - Attorney at Law

454 East Main St

Branford, CT 06405

TEL. (203)481-8777

FAX. (203)488-7061

E-MAIL - fjf@fjf-law.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. James Funnell

Hermenze & Marcantonio LLC

19 Ludlow Rd, Suite 101

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)226-6552

FAX. (203)226-6035

E-MAIL - jfunnell@hmtrustcom

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Keith Bradoc Gallant

Day Pitney LLP

One Audubon St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)752-5025

FAX. (203)399-5856

E-MAIL - bgallant@daypitney.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Karen Gano

Office of the Attorney General

55 Elm St

Hartford, CT 06141-0120

TEL. (860)808-5020

FAX. (860)808-5347

E-MAIL - karen.gano@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert M. Godzeno

Mead Bromley & Bishop

41 Bank St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)325-4477

FAX. (203)323-3834

E-MAIL - rob@mbbfirm.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Leslie Grodd

Halloran & Sage LLP

315 Post Rd West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-2855

FAX. (203)227-6992

E-MAIL - grodd@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Bryon W. Harmon

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - bharmon@goodwin.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. David R. Hermenze

Hermenze & Marcantonio LLC

19 Ludlow Rd

Suite 101

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)226-6552

FAX. -

E-MAIL - dhermenze@hmtrustcom

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. John R. Ivimey

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plz #2100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-1062

FAX. (860)240-1002

E-MAIL - jivimey@reidandriege.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Linda J. Kidder

Linda J. Kidder Associates

567 Vauxhall St Ext.

Suite 130

Waterford, CT 06385

TEL. (860)437-7799

FAX. -

E-MAIL - ljkassoc@aol.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Prof. John H. Langbein

Yale Law School

127 Wall St

New Haven, CT 06520

TEL. (203)432-8582

FAX. -

E-MAIL - john.langbein@yale.edu

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Heather Lange

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

E-MAIL - hlange@brodywilk.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

 

Atty. Leonard Leader

Wiggin & Dana LLP

Two Stamford Plaza

281 Tresser Blvd.

Stamford, CT 06901-3284

TEL. (203)363-7602

FAX. (203)363-7676

E-MAIL - lleader@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Ingi-Mai Loorand

Reid and Riege PC

234 Church St 6th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)401-6146

FAX. (203)777-6304

E-MAIL - iloorand@rrlawpc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. L. Joyelle Maini

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Brd St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - jmaini@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Donat C. Marchand

Ivey Barnum & O'Mara LLC

170 Mason St

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)661-6000

FAX. (203)661-9462

E-MAIL - dmarchand@ibolaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Richard Marone

Murtha Cullina LLP

185 Asylum St

29th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103-3469

TEL. (860)240-6026

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - rmarone@murthalaw.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Atty. Linda J. McDowell

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8313

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - lmcdowell@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jane S. McMillan

Howard and McMillan

386 Main St

Middletown, CT 06457

TEL. (860)346-1377

FAX. (860)346-5121

E-MAIL - jsmcmillan@howardmcmillan.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. Peter T. Mott

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

E-MAIL - pmott@brodywilk.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Frederick J. Mullen

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plz #2100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-1048

FAX. (860)240-1002

E-MAIL - fmullen@reidandriege.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Kelley M. Galica Peck

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8332

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - kpeck@rc.com

POSITION - Secretary

 

 

Atty. Sharon Pope

CzepigaDalyPope LLC

151 New Park Ave, Ste 4

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)236-7673

FAX. (860)236-7675

E-MAIL - sharon@ctseniorlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael Reardon

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

50 Leavenworth St

PO Box 1110

Waterbury, CT 06721-1110

TEL. (203)575-2612

FAX. (203)575-2600

E-MAIL - mreardon@carmodylaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Heather J. Rhoades

Cummings & Lockwood LLC

PO Box 271820

West Hartford, CT 6127

TEL. (860)313-4900

FAX. -

E-MAIL - hrhoades@cl-law.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Michael S. Schenker

Francis O'Neil & Del Piano LLC

255 Main St

5th floor

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)527-3271

FAX. (860)527-2584

E-MAIL - msschenker@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Irving S. Schloss

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)245-9991

FAX. (203)245-9997

E-MAIL - ischloss@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jeanmarie B. Shea

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8286

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - jshea@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David C. Slepian

Garson & Slepian

72 Ruane St #2

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)255-3483

FAX. (203)254-8339

E-MAIL - slepianlaw@aol.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. George L. Smith

Smith & Grant LLP

9 Greenwich Office Park

Greenwich, CT 06831

TEL. (203)661-1110

FAX. (203)661-3392

E-MAIL - gsmith@smithgrant.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Greta E. Solomon

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Brd St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - gsolomon@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Lisa P. Staron

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6175

FAX. (860)240-5724

E-MAIL - lstaron@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. James B. Stewart

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. (203)330-2288

E-MAIL - jstewart@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Barbara Taylor

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plz #2100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-1033

FAX. (860)240-1002

E-MAIL - btaylor@reidandriege.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Deborah Tedford

Tedford Law Firm PC

11 Mason's Island Rd

Mystic, CT 06355

TEL. (860)572-4707

FAX. (860)572-4704

E-MAIL - dtedford@mysticlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Amy E. Todisco

Braunstein & Todisco PC

One Eliot Pl

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)254-1118

FAX. (203)254-2453

E-MAIL - amy@btlawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Marilyn Toland

Toland Law PC

PO Box 5546

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)288-2957

FAX. (203)288-5344

E-MAIL - mtolandlaw@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Howard S. Tuthill III

Cummings & Lockwood LLC

Six Landmark Sq

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - ttuthill@cl-law.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Donna D. Vincenti

Law Offices of Donna D. Vincenti

322 Main St

PO Box 1399

Lakeville, CT 06039-1399

TEL. (860)435-2077

FAX. (860)435-0589

E-MAIL - donna@cottonhilllaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Darren M. Wallace

Day Pitney LLP

One Canterbury Green

201 Brd St 7th Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)977-7300

FAX. (203)977-7301

E-MAIL - dmwallace@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Suzanne Brown Walsh

Murtha Cullina LLP

185 Asylum St

29th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6041

FAX. (860)240-5851

E-MAIL - swalsh@murthalaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Karen E. Yates

LeClairRyan

545 Long Wharf Drive

9th floor

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)672-3208

FAX. (203)672-3234

E-MAIL - karen.yates@leclairryan.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Susan Ylitalo

Day Pitney LLP

24 Field Point Rd

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)862-7800

FAX. -

E-MAIL - sylitalo@daypitney.com

POSITION -