Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/5/2016
Estates and Probate Section Executive Committee Meeting (SEP161205)

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

2015-2016 Education Law Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Education Law Executive Committee 

Atty. Anne Louise Blanchard

Connecticut Legal Services Inc

872 Main St

PO Box 258

Willimantic, CT 06226

TEL. (860)7866369

FAX. (860)456-7420

EMAIL - ablanchard@connlegalservices.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robyn Kaplan Cho

Connecticut Education Association

21 Oak St Ste 500

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)688-6214

FAX. -

EMAIL - robynk@cea.org

POSITION -

 

Atty. Bet Gailor

Connecticut Legal Services Inc

872 Main St

PO Box 258

Willimantic, CT 06226

TEL. (860)786-6371

FAX. (860)456-7420

EMAIL - bgailor@connlegalservices.org

POSITION - Secretary/Education Liaison

 

 

Atty. Michelle C. Laubin

Berchem Moses & Devlin PC

75 Broad St

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)783-1200

FAX. (203)882-2235

EMAIL - mlaubin@bmdlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Anne Havliland Littlefield

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - alittlefield@goodwin.com

POSITION -Vice Chair/Legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Patrice McCarthy

CT Assn of Boards of Education

81 Wolcott Hill Rd

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)571-7446

FAX. -

EMAIL - pmccarthy@cabe.org

POSITION -

 


Atty. Maria Morelli-Wolfe

Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.

999 Asylum Ave 3rd fl

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)541-5042

FAX. (860)541-5050

EMAIL - mmorelliwolfe@ghla.org

POSITION - Membership Liaison

 

 

Atty. Robert M. Opotzner

Collins Hannafin Garamella Jaber & Tuozzolo PC

148 Deer Hill Ave

Danbury, CT 06813

TEL. (203)744-2150

FAX. (203)791-1126

EMAIL - bopotzner@chlaw-ct.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Martha M. Royston

Halloran & Sage LLP

195 Church St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)672-5425

FAX. -

EMAIL - royston@halloransage.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

 

Atty. Deborah G. Stevenson

Deborah G. Stevenson Esq

226 East Flag Swamp Rd

Southbury, CT 06488

TEL. (860)354-3590

FAX. (860)354-9360

EMAIL - stevenson@dgslawfirm.com

POSITION - Publicity Liaison

 

Atty. Patricia Strong

Law Offices of Patricia M. Strong

PO Box 290166

Wethersfield, CT 06129-0166

TEL. (860)982-4933

FAX. (860)571-7436

EMAIL - pstronglaw@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Linda L. Yoder

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - lyoder@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Winona Zimberlin

Law Office of Winona W. Zimberlin

Two Congress St

Hartford, CT 06114

TEL. (860)249-5291

FAX. (860)247-4194

EMAIL - wzimberlin@lawyer.com

POSITION - Chair