Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/5/2016
Estates and Probate Section Executive Committee Meeting (SEP161205)

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

2015-2016 Elder Law Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Elder Law Executive Committee

Atty. Stephen Allaire

Allaire Elder Law LLC

271 Farmington Ave

Bristol, CT 06010

TEL. (860)259-1500

FAX. (860)250-1502

E-MAIL - sallaire@allaireelderlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Christine Andrew

Law Office of Christine I. Andrew

2415 Shepard Avenue, Unit 73

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)248-5546

FAX. -

E-MAIL - ciaski@ix.netcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Lois G. Andrews

Andrews & Young PC

1020 Hartford Tpke

Waterford, CT 06385-4032

TEL. (860)444-2101

FAX. (860)333-1272

E-MAIL - landrews@andrewsandyoung.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Greg Barringer

Reid and Riege PC

234 Church St 6th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)401-6144

FAX. (203)777-6304

E-MAIL - gbarringer@rrlawpc.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. George B. Bickford

Law Offices of George B. Bickford LLC

12 Church St

East Granby, CT 06026

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - gbbickford@bickfordlawoffice.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Peter Boorman

Law Offices of Peter J. Boorman LLC

365 Willard Ave

Suite 2E

Newington, CT 06111

TEL. (860)594-4433

FAX. (860)666-5112

E-MAIL - law.office.pjb@snet.net

POSITION - Chair

 


Atty. Wendy J. Borawski

CzepigaDalyPope LLC

15 Massirio Dr

Berlin, CT 06037

TEL. (860)236-7673

FAX. (860)236-7675

E-MAIL - wendy@ctseniorlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kevin Brophy

Connecticut Legal Services Inc

85 Central Ave

Waterbury, CT 06702

TEL. (203)721-8550

FAX. (203)754-0504

E-MAIL - kbrophy@connlegalservices.org

POSITION -

 

Atty. Joseph A. Cipparone

Cipparone & Zaccaro, P.C.

261 Williams St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)442-0150

FAX. (860)442-8353

E-MAIL - jac@261law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Brendan F. Daly

CzepigaDalyPope LLC

15 Massirio Dr

Berlin, CT 06037

TEL. (860)236-7673

FAX. 866-540-4616

E-MAIL - brendan@ctseniorlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Lisa Nachmias Davis

Davis O'Sullivan & Priest LLC

129 Church St

Suite 503

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)776-4400

FAX. (203)774-1060

E-MAIL - davis@sharinglaw.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark W. Dost

Tinley Renehan & Dost LLP Attorneys At Law

60 North Main St 2nd fl

Waterbury, CT 06702

TEL. (203)596-9030

FAX. (203)596-9036

E-MAIL - mdost@tnrdlaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Linda L. Eliovson

Law Offices of Eliovson & Tenore

117 Tunxis Hill Rd

Fairfield, CT 06825

TEL. (203)336-2566

FAX. (203)336-2563

E-MAIL - lle@connecticutelderlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Joan M. Emmet

Yale University

PO Box 208240

New Haven, CT 06520-8240

TEL. (203)432-2897

FAX. -

E-MAIL - joemmet@gmail.com

POSITION - Website Liaison

 

Atty. Ellice Fatoullah

Ellice Fatoullah - Attorney at Law

83 Rilling Ridge

New Canaan, CT 06840

TEL. (203)972-8673

FAX. -

E-MAIL - elfatou@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard Fisher

Nemchek & Poeschl LLC

60 Long Ridge Rd Ste 202

Stamford, CT 06902

TEL. (203)316-8533

FAX. (203)316-8277

E-MAIL - rsfisher@n-plaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Bruce A. Fontanella

Law Office of Bruce A. Fontanella

658 Brd St

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. (203)634-0478

FAX. -

E-MAIL - baf@fontanellalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Keith Bradoc Gallant

Day Pitney LLP

One Audubon St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)752-5025

FAX. (203)399-5856

E-MAIL - bgallant@daypitney.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. Deborah L. Hadaway

Elder Law Center of Connecticut LLC

131 New London Tpke

Glastonbury, CT 06033-2246

TEL. (860)659-1622

FAX. (860)659-1692

E-MAIL - d.hadaway@elderhelplaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Rebecca Hajosy

Kearns & Kearns PC

1121 New Britain Ave

West Hartford, CT 06110

TEL. (860)233-1281

FAX. (860)523-5774

E-MAIL - rebeccahajosy@comcastnet

POSITION -

 

Atty. Judith Hoberman

Shedd and Hoberman LLC

2508 Whitney Ave Ste B

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)248-3191

FAX. (203)248-0180

E-MAIL - shedd.and.hoberman@snet.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Patricia R. Kaplan

6 Spring Rock Rd

Branford, CT 06405

TEL. (203)589-7476

FAX. -

E-MAIL - attorneypatkaplan@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Stephen Keogh

Keogh Burkhart & Vetter

34 Wall St

Norwalk, CT 06850

TEL. (203)866-2535

FAX. (203)855-9016

E-MAIL - sbkeogh@keoghvetterlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Andrew Knott

Knott & Knott LLC

325 South Main St

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. (203)271-3031

FAX. -

E-MAIL - ask@knottlaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Donna R. Levine

Law Office of Donna R. Levine

23 LeGrand Rd

North Haven, CT 06473

TEL. (203)985-9033

FAX. (203)985-1574

E-MAIL - sdsij@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Whitney M. Lewendon

Coan Lewendon Gulliver & Miltenberger LLC

495 Orange St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)624-4756

FAX. (203)865-3673

E-MAIL - wlewendon@coanlewendon.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jeannine Lewis

Hudson & Kilby, LLC

PO Box 398

Essex, CT 06426

TEL. (860)767-0195

FAX. (860)767-7077

E-MAIL - j.lewis@hudsonkilby.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. L. Joyelle Maini

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Brd St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - jmaini@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Laurel D. Mangan

Law Office Of Laurel D. Mangan

130 Union St

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

TEL. (860)896-9234

FAX. (860)875-4942

E-MAIL - ldmanganlaw@comcastnet

POSITION -Education Liaison

 

 

Atty. Mark Moore

Connecticut Legal Services Inc

211 State St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)212-5514

FAX. (203)333-4976

E-MAIL - mmoore@connlegalservices.org

POSITION -

 


Atty. Margaret M. Murphy

Center for Medicare Advocacy Inc

PO Box 350

Willimantic, CT 06226

TEL. (860)456-7790

FAX. (860)456-2614

E-MAIL - mmurphy@medicareadvocacy.org

POSITION - Secretary

 

 

Atty. Susan Nobleman

Gesmonde Pietrosimone & Sgrignari LLC

3127 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)407-4200

FAX. (203)407-4210

E-MAIL - snobleman@gpsp.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Amy Orlando

Law Offices of Amy E. Orlando, LLC

515 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. (203)439-9293

FAX. 800-539-0662

E-MAIL - amy@amyorlandolaw.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Carmine P. Perri

CzepigaDalyPope LLC

15 Massirio Dr

Berlin, CT 06037

TEL. (860)594-7995

FAX. 866-540-4616

E-MAIL - Carmine@ctseniorlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Sharon Pope

CzepigaDalyPope LLC

151 New Park Ave, Ste 4

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)236-7673

FAX. (860)236-7675

E-MAIL - sharon@ctseniorlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jan Carol Rosenthal

Law Offices of Jan Carol Rosenthal

43 East Cedar St

Newington, CT 06111

TEL. (860)666-1300

FAX. (860)666-1301

E-MAIL - jcrlaw@snet.net

POSITION -

 


Atty. Fred D. Sette

Sette & Parnoff PC

2324 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - fred@setteparnoff.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Lea Nordlicht Shedd

Shedd & Hoberman LLC - Hamden

2508 Whitney Ave

Ste B

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)248-3191

FAX. -

E-MAIL - shedd.and.hoberman@snet.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Sandra Sherlock-White

Law Offices of Sandra Sherlock-White LLC

365 Willard Ave

Newington, CT 06111

TEL. (860)594-4477

FAX. -

E-MAIL - sandra.sherlockwhite@snet.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Paula Sousa

Collins Hannafin Garamella Jaber & Tuozzolo PC

148 Deer Hill Ave

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. (203)744-2150

FAX. (203)797-1034

E-MAIL - pboasousa@chlaw-ct.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

Atty. Matthew T. Stillman

Stillman and Associates LLC

23 Boston St

second floor

Guildford, CT 06437

TEL. (203)951-0600

FAX. -

E-MAIL - mstillman@stillmanlegal.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Deborah Tedford

Tedford Law Firm PC

11 Mason's Island Rd

Mystic, CT 06355

TEL. (860)572-4707

FAX. (860)572-4704

E-MAIL - dtedford@mysticlaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Amy E. Todisco

Braunstein & Todisco PC

One Eliot Pl

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)254-1118

FAX. (203)254-2453

E-MAIL - amy@btlawfirm.com

POSITION - Vice Chair/Legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Marilyn Toland

Toland Law PC

PO Box 5546

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)288-2957

FAX. (203)288-5344

E-MAIL - mtolandlaw@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Sheldon Toubman

New Haven Legal Assistance Assoc Inc

426 State St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)946-4811

FAX. (203)498-9271

E-MAIL - stoubman@nhlegal.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Suzanne Brown Walsh

Murtha Cullina LLP

185 Asylum St

29th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6041

FAX. (860)240-5851

E-MAIL - swalsh@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James L. Young

Andrews & Young PC

1020 Hartford Tpke

Waterford, CT 06385-4032

TEL. (860)444-2101

FAX. (860)333-1272

E-MAIL - jyoung@andrewsandyoung.com

POSITION -