Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/28/2016
Environmental Law Section Meeting (SEN160928)

9/30/2016
Workers' Compensation Courtroom Medicine Conference CLE (EWC160930)

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

2015-2016 Energy, Public Utility and Communications Law Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Energy, Public Utility and Communications Law Executive Committee

Atty. Kenneth C. Baldwin

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8200

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - kbaldwin@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Harold M. Blinderman

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - hmblinderman@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Peter G. Boucher

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - boucher@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Glenn T. Carberry

Tobin Carberry O'Malley Riley & Selinger PC

43 Brd St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)447-0335

FAX. (860)442-3469

E-MAIL - gtcarberry@tcors.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael A. Chowaniec

Cablevision Services Corporation

28 Cross St

Norwalk, CT 06851

TEL. (203)750-5613

FAX. -

E-MAIL - mchowani@cablevision.com

POSITION -Chair

 

 

Atty. Burt Cohen

Murtha Cullina LLP

265 Church St, 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7714

FAX. (203)772-7723

E-MAIL - bcohen@murthalaw.com

POSITION - Legislative Liason

 


Atty. Franca DeRosa

Brown Rudnick LLP

185 Asylum St

38th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-3402

TEL. (860)509-6500

FAX. (860)509-6501

E-MAIL - fderosa@brownrudnick.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David T. Doot

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - dtdoot@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jennifer E. Galiette

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - jgaliette@daypitney.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

 

Atty. Stephen Gibelli

Eversource Energy

107 Selden St

Berlin, CT 06037

TEL. (860)665-5513

FAX. (860)665-5504

E-MAIL - sgibelli@sbcglobal.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Lee D. Hoffman

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - lhoffman@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Alexander W. Judd

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)541-2686

FAX. -

E-MAIL - ajudd@rc.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 


Atty. Paul R. McCary

Murtha Cullina LLP

CityPlace I, 29th Floor

185 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - pmccary@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert J. Metzler

Cohn Birnbaum & Shea PC

100 Pearl St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)493-2200

FAX. (860)727-0361

E-MAIL - rmetzler@cbshealaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Joey Lee Miranda

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8227

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - jmiranda@rc.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Vincent P. Pace

Eversource Energy

107 Selden St

Berlin, CT 06037

TEL. (860)665-5426

FAX. (860)665-5504

E-MAIL - vincent.pace@eversource.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James E. Rice

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

E-MAIL - jrice@brodywilk.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Philip M. Small

Brown Rudnick LLP

CityPlace I 38th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-3402

TEL. (860)509-6500

FAX. (860)509-6501

E-MAIL - psmall@brownrudnick.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Matthew Stone

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4311

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - mstone@pullcom.com

POSITION - Secretary

 

 

Mr. Daniel P. Venora

Keegan Werlin LLP

1 Liberty Square, Ste 208

New Britain, CT 06051

TEL. (860)893-0517

FAX. -

E-MAIL - dvenora@keeganwerlin.com

POSITION -