Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

10/5/2016
Estates & Probate Section OPEN Meeting (SEP161005)

10/5/2016
Antitrust and Trade Regulation and Federal Practice Sections (SAT161005)

10/10/2016
Pro Bono Committee Teleconference (CPB161010)

2015-2016 Environmental Law Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Environmental Law Executive Committee

Atty. Keith Ainsworth

Evans Feldman & Ainsworth LLC

261 Bradley St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)435-2014

FAX. -

E-MAIL - krainsworth@EFandA-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Elizabeth C. Barton

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - ecbarton@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Harold M. Blinderman

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - hmblinderman@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ann M. Catino

Halloran & Sage LLP

One Goodwin Square

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-6103

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - catino@halloransage.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Kathleen Conway

Law Offices of Kathleen M. Conway LLC

385 Orange St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)781-0884

FAX. (203)781-0886

E-MAIL - kconway.ct@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Beth Bryan Critton

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - bcritton@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Franca DeRosa

Brown Rudnick LLP

185 Asylum St

38th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-3402

TEL. (860)509-6500

FAX. (860)509-6501

E-MAIL - fderosa@brownrudnick.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Ms. Elizabeth Fortino

Winnick Ruben Hoffnung Peabody & Mendel LLC

110 Whitney Avenue

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-4400 x306

FAX. (203)772-2763

E-MAIL - elizabeth.fortino@winnicklaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thomas F. Harrison

51 Briar Hill Rd

Avon, CT 06001

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - thomasfharrison2@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Lee D. Hoffman

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - lhoffman@pullcom.com

POSITION - Secretary

 

Atty. Timothy S. Hollister

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5601

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - thollister@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Stephen J. Humes

Holland & Knight LLP

31 West 52 St

New York, NY 10019

TEL. 212-513-3473

FAX. -

E-MAIL - steve.humes@hklaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Alan M. Kosloff

Alter & Pearson LLC

701 Hebron Ave

PO Box 1530

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)652-4020

FAX. (860)652-4022

E-MAIL - akosloff@kosloff.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Christopher McCormack

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - cmccormack@pullcom.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Atty. Nancy K. Mendel

Winnick Ruben Hoffnung Peabody & Mendel LLC

110 Whitney Ave

New Haven, CT 06534

TEL. (203)772-4400

FAX. (203)772-2763

E-MAIL - nancy.mendel@winnicklaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Dwight Haines Merriam

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-3597

TEL. (860)275-8228

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - dmerriam@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Barbara S. Miller

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

E-MAIL - bmiller@brodywilk.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Joey Lee Miranda

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8227

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - jmiranda@rc.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. Sorell Elizabeth Negro

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8316

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - snegro@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Charles J. Nicol

Northeast Utilities

107 Selden St

Berlin, CT 06037

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - charles.nicol@nu.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Douglas Pelham

Cohn Birnbaum & Shea PC

100 Pearl St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)493-2200

FAX. (860)727-0361

E-MAIL - dpelham@cbshealaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. M. Anne Peters

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

195 Church St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)575-2647

FAX. (203)784-3199

E-MAIL - apeters@carmodylaw.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

Atty. Matthew Ranelli

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5748

FAX. (860)251-5318

E-MAIL - mranelli@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gregory A. Sharp

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6046

FAX. (860)240-5846

E-MAIL - gsharp@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Alfred E. Smith

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7700

FAX. (203)772-7723

E-MAIL - asmith@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Matthew Stone

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4311

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - mstone@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Mark Sussman

Murtha Cullina LLP

185 Asylum St

CityPlace I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - msussman@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jane Kimball Warren

McCarter & English LLP

185 Asylum St CityPlace I - 36th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-6700

FAX. (860)724-3397

E-MAIL - jwarren@mccarter.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. John E. Wertam

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - jwertam@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Diane Whitney

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4330

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - dwhitney@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Holly Winger

Brenner Saltzman & Wallman LLP

271 Whitney Ave

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)772-2600

FAX. (203)772-3907

E-MAIL - hwinger@bswlaw.com

POSITION -