Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/9/2016
Lunch & Learn: The New CT MCLE Rule (EDU161209)

12/12/2016
Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG161212)

12/12/2016
Commercial Law & Bankruptcy Section and Turnaround Management Association Holiday Party (SCB161212)

12/13/2016
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL161213)

12/13/2016
Business Law Section Meeting (SBL161213)

     

     
2015-2016 Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law Executive Committee

Martin A. Clayman

Hassett & George PC

945 Hopmeadow St

Simsbury, CT 06070

TEL. (860)651-1333

FAX. (860)651-1888

E-MAIL - mclayman@hgesq.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. John Doroghazi

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

New Haven, CT 06508

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jdoroghazi@yahoo.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

Atty. Melissa A. Durso

Franchise World Headquarters, LLC

325 Bic Dr

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - durso_m@subway.com

POSITION - Secretary

 

 

Atty. Allan Hillman

Kern & Hillman LLC

2911 Dixwell Ave Ste 203

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)782-9076

FAX. (203)782-9081

E-MAIL - allan@franchiselawsource.com

POSITION - Membership Liaison

 

Atty. Alexander M. Meiklejohn

Quinnipiac University School of Law

275 Mt Carmel Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)582-3272

FAX. (203)582-3244

E-MAIL - alexander.meiklejohn@quinnipiac.edu

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Nicole Micklich

Garcia & Milas PC

44 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)773-3824

FAX. (203)782-2312

E-MAIL - nmicklich@garciamilas.com

POSITION - Chair

 


Atty. Jaime Paoletti

Garcia & Milas PC

44 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)773-3824

FAX. (203)782-2312

E-MAIL - jpaoletti@garciamilas.com

POSITION - Publicity Liaison

 

 

Atty. David Reif

McCarter & English LLP

185 Asylum St CityPlace I - 36th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-6700

FAX. (860)724-3397

E-MAIL - dreif@mccarter.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Paul Ruszczyk

Paul Ruszczyk

408 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. (203)699-9984

FAX. (203)699-9408

E-MAIL - rctlawyer@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Paul D. Sanson

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - psanson@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Douglas Mackubin Thomas

Atlas & Hudon LLP

95 South Main St

PO Box 270670

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)521-7800

FAX. (860)371-2738

E-MAIL - dthomas@atlashudon.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Charles S. Tusa

Gilbride Tusa Last & Spellane LLC

31 Brookside Dr

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)622-9360

FAX. (203)622-9392

E-MAIL - cst@gtlslaw.com

POSITION - Website Liaison