Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2015-2016 Human Rights & Responsibilities Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Human Rights & Responsibilities Executive Committee

Atty. Sherwood L. Anderson

Five Bradley Rd

Burlington, CT 06013

TEL. (860)675-3755

FAX. (860)589-4966

E-MAIL - sanderson03@snet.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Barbara Collins

Law Office of Barbara J. Collins

557 Prospect Ave 1st fl

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)570-4627

FAX. (860)920-5187

E-MAIL - barbarajcollins@gmail.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Atty. Mark W. Dost

Tinley Renehan & Dost LLP Attorneys At Law

60 North Main St 2nd fl

Waterbury, CT 06702

TEL. (203)596-9030

FAX. (203)596-9036

E-MAIL - mdost@tnrdlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michelle Duprey

City of New Haven

165 Church St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)946-7651

FAX. (203)946-6934

E-MAIL - mduprey@newhavenct.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Mary H. Gelfman

Ridgefield, CT

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - mngelfman@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Ken Krayeske

Kenneth J. Krayeske Law Offices

1 Linden Place

Unit 107

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)995-5842

FAX. (203)760-6590

E-MAIL - attorney@kenkrayeske.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Mark Moore

Connecticut Legal Services Inc

211 State St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)212-5514

FAX. (203)333-4976

E-MAIL - mmoore@connlegalservices.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Shirley M. Pripstein

Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.

999 Asylum Ave 3rd fl

Hartford, CT 06105-2465

TEL. (860)541-5047

FAX. (860)541-5050

E-MAIL - spripstein@ghla.org

POSITION -

 

Hon. Michael R. Sheldon

Connecticut Appellate Court

75 Elm St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)713-2192

FAX. (860)713-2216

E-MAIL - michael.sheldon@connapp.jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Alix Simonetti

Comm on Human Rights & Opportunities

25 Sigourney St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)541-3452

FAX. (860)246-5265

E-MAIL - alix.simonetti@ct.gov

POSITION -