Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/5/2016
Estates and Probate Section Executive Committee Meeting (SEP161205)

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

2015-2016 Intellectual Property Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Intellectual Property Executive Committee

Atty. Nike Agman

Law Office of Nike V. Agman

1224 Mill St

Building B, Suite 224

East Berlin, CT 06023

TEL. (860)922-8381

FAX. (860)828-2004

E-MAIL - nike.agman@comcastnet

POSITION - Education Liaison

 

 

Atty. Elizabeth A. Alquist

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - eaalquist@daypitney.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Allison Cantor

ESPN, Inc.

ESPN Plaza - Legal Dept

Bristol, CT 06010

TEL. (860)766-2000 x2682

FAX. -

E-MAIL - allison.cantor@espn.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Marina F. Cunningham

McCormick Paulding & Huber LLP

185 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-5290

FAX. (860)527-0464

E-MAIL - cunningham@ip-lawyers.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Daniel R. Cooper

Cooper & Kurz

170 Eden Road

Stamford, CT 06907

TEL. - (203)322-4582

FAX. -

E-MAIL - kurzcooper@att.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Cedric G. DeLaCruz

8 Ridgebrook Dr

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - cedricdlc@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Alaine Doolan

Robinson & Cole LLP

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8378

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - adoolan@rc.com

POSITION - Co-Chair

 

 

Atty. Jason Murata

Axinn Veltrop & Harkrider LLP

90 State House Sq

9th Fl.

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8100

FAX. (860)275-8101

E-MAIL - jmurata@axinn.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Jacqueline Pennino Scheib

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8285

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - jscheib@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. James T. Shearin

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jtshearin@pullcom.com

POSITION - Treasurer/Legislative Liaison

Atty. John Peter Shriver

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0100

FAX. (860)275-0143

E-MAIL - shriver.john@gmail.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

 

Atty Nicholas Stadnyk

Cantor Colburn LLP

20 Church St

22nd Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)286-2929

FAX. (860)286-0115

E-MAIL - nstadnyk@cantorcolburn.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

Atty. Jonathan Tropp

Day Pitney LLP

One Canterbury Green

201 Brd St 7th Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)9777337

FAX. (203)9011733

E-MAIL - jbtropp@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Deborah A. Vennos

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8200

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - dvennos@rc.com

POSITION - Co-Chair

 


Atty. Amy Span Wergeles

Henkel Corp

1 Henkel Way

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - amy.wergeles@us.henkel.com

POSITION -