Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/30/2016
Workers' Compensation Courtroom Medicine Conference CLE (EWC160930)

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

10/5/2016
Estates & Probate Section OPEN Meeting (SEP161005)

2015-2016 Indian Law Section Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Indian Law Section Executive Committee

Atty. Linda Anne Acampora

Mohegan Tribe

13 Crow Hill Rd

Uncasville, CT 06382

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - lacampora@moheganmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Marietta S. Anderson

Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation

PO BOX 3777

Mashantucket, CT 06338

TEL. (860)312-4076

FAX. (860)312-4075

E-MAIL - manderson@mptn.org

POSITION -

 

Atty. Helen Avalos

Council of Elders of the Mohegan Tribe

13 Crow Hill Rd

Uncasville, CT 06382

TEL. (860)862-6320

FAX. -

E-MAIL - havalos@moheganmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Paul Brody

Paul I. Brody & Company PC

306 Stearns Rd

Mansfield Center, CT 06250

TEL. (860)465-7631

FAX. -

E-MAIL - paul@brodyexcelsior.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Joseph Burns

Rome McGuigan PC

One State St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-1000

FAX. (860)724-3921

E-MAIL - jburns@rms-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Elizabeth Conway

Mashantucket Pequot Tribe-Legal Dept

Two Matt's Path

Mashantucket, CT 06338

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - bconway@mptn-nsn.gov

POSITION -

 


Atty. Edward W. Gasser

Gasser Law Firm LLC

20 East Main St

Avon, CT 06001

TEL. (860)674-8342

FAX. -

E-MAIL - egasser@gasserlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. George P. Generas

Rome McGuigan PC

One State St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-1000

FAX. (860)724-3921

E-MAIL - ggeneras@rms-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Andrew Houlding

Rome McGuigan PC

One State St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-1000

FAX. (860)724-3921

E-MAIL - ahoulding@rms-law.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. Jackson T. King

Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation

PO BOX 3126

Mashantucket, CT 06338

TEL. 0-96-6156

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jking@mptn.org

POSITION -

 

Atty. Amy L. Kullenberg

PO Box 3017

Ann Arbor, MI 48106

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - kullenberga@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Linda Mariani

MarianiReckLane, LLC

83 Brd St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)443-5023

FAX. (860)443-8897

E-MAIL - l.mariani@marianireck.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Jill E. Martin

Quinnipiac University Legal Studies

275 Mt Carmel Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)582-8953

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jill.martin@quinnipiac.edu

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Eric W. F. Niederer

Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP

1010 Washington Blvd 8th fl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)388-2439

FAX. (203)388-9101

E-MAIL - eric.niederer@wilsonelser.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael O'Connor

PO Box 649

Branford, CT 06405

TEL. (203)767-0110

FAX. -

E-MAIL - moconnor9432@sbcglobal.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael W. Santagata

Foxwoods Resorts Casino

350 Trolley Line Blvd

Mashantucket, CT 06338

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - msantagata@mptn-nsn.gov

POSITION -

 

Atty. Daniel A. Schwartz

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - dschwartz@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. M. John Strafaci

Law Offices of M. John Strafaci LLC

191 Hempstead St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)442-8667

FAX. (860)442-0218

E-MAIL - m.john.strafaci@snet.net

POSITION -

 


Atty. Helga M. Woods

Mohegan Tribe of Indians of Connecticut

13 Crow Hill Rd

Uncasville, CT 06382

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - hwoods@moheganmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Rolan Joni Young

Berchem Moses & Devlin PC

75 Brd St

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)783-1200

FAX. (203)882-0045

E-MAIL - ryoung@bmdlaw.com

POSITION -