Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/30/2016
Workers' Compensation Courtroom Medicine Conference CLE (EWC160930)

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

10/5/2016
Estates & Probate Section OPEN Meeting (SEP161005)

2015-2016 Insurance Law Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Insurance Law Executive Committee

Atty. Wystan M. Ackerman

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8388

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - wackerman@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Elizabeth F. Ahlstrand

Seiger Gfeller Laurie LLP

65 Memorial Rd Ste 340

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)760-8400

FAX. -

E-MAIL - eahlstrand@sgllawgroup.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

Atty. Tamar Bakhbava

McGivney & Kluger, P.C.

20 Church St, Suite 780

Suite 780

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)404-3000

FAX. (860)244-0390

E-MAIL - tbakhbava@mklaw.us.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

 

Atty Michael Barrese

Saxe Doernberger & Vita PC

1952 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06517

TEL. (203)287-2122

FAX. (203)287-8847

E-MAIL - mbarrese@gmail.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

Atty. Assaf Ben-Atar

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - abenatar@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Ms. Karen Henricksen Cusato

Cusato Consulting, LLC

606 Post Rd East #505

Westport, CT 06880

TEL.

FAX. -

E-MAIL - karen@cusatoconsulting.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Marilyn B. Fagelson

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7700

FAX. (203)772-7723

E-MAIL - mfagelson@murthalaw.com

POSITION - Vice-Chair

 

 

Ms. Janice E. Favreau

LEGO Systems, Inc.

555 Taylor Rd

P.O. Box 1600

Enfield, CT 06083-1600

TEL. (860)763-6762

FAX. (860)749-0650

E-MAIL - janice.favreau@lego.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Melissa Federico

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

185 Asylum St.

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6042

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - mfederico@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Mr. Brian J. Glenn

UCONN Law School

7 Way Rd

Middlefield, CT 06455

TEL. (617)780-0669

FAX. -

E-MAIL - brianjglenn@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Ms. Theresa Guertin

Saxe Doernberger & Vita PC

1952 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06517

TEL. (203)287-2119

FAX. (203)287-8847

E-MAIL - tag@sdvlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Leonard Isaac

IsaacMaki llc

100 Grand St Ste 2H

Waterbury, CT 06721-1470

TEL. (860)989-4385

FAX. (860)321-7237

E-MAIL - lisaac@isaacmaki.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Peter Kochenburger

University of Connecticut School of Law

55 Elizabeth St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - Peter.Kochenburger@uconn.edu

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ernest J. Mattei

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - ejmattei@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael McCormack

O'Sullivan McCormack Jensen & Bliss, PC

Putnam Park

100 Great Meadow Rd

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)258-1993

FAX. (860)258-1991

E-MAIL - mmccormack@omjblaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Edward P. McCreery

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - emccreery@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Leslie Gold McPadden

Biller Sachs Raio & Zito

2750 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)281-1717

FAX. (203)281-7887

E-MAIL - lgmcpadden@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Regen O'Malley

Gordon & Rees, LLP

95 Glastonbury Blvd.

Suite 206

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)278-7448

FAX. (860)560-0185

E-MAIL - romalley@gordonrees.com

POSITION - Chair

 


Atty. John C. Pitblado

Carlton Fields Jorden Burt

One State St, Ste. 1800

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)392-5000

FAX. (860)392-5058

E-MAIL - jpitblado@cfjblaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gregory D. Podolak

Saxe Doernberger & Vita PC

1952 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06517

TEL. (203)287-2114

FAX. (203)287-8847

E-MAIL - gdp@sdvlaw.com

POSITION - Secretary

 

Atty. Stuart D. Rosen

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St.

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8340

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - srosen@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Elizabeth J. Stewart

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7700

FAX. (203)772-7723

E-MAIL - estewart@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Ryan M. Suerth

Suerth LLC

280 Trumbull St

21st Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)241-9200

FAX. (860)241-9203

E-MAIL - rsuerth@suerthlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jeffrey J. Vita

Saxe Doernberger & Vita PC

1952 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06517

TEL. (203)287-2123

FAX. (203)287-8847

E-MAIL - jjv@sdvlaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio