Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

12/7/2016
Membership Committee Meeting (CMC161207)

12/8/2016
Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law Section Meeting (SFR161208)

2015-2016 Labor & Employment Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Labor & Employment Executive Committee

Atty. Nicole Bernabo

iCare Management

341 Bidwell St

Manchester, CT 06040

TEL. (860)570-2140 Ext 16

FAX. (860)570-2145

E-MAIL - nbernabo@icaremanagement.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Morris J. Busca

The Busca Law Firm LLC

300 State St, Ste 315-316

New London, CT 06320-6152

TEL. (860)447-3222

FAX. (860)447-3909

E-MAIL - mickey@mjbuscalaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Ellen M. Carter

11 Point Rd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-2921

FAX. -

E-MAIL - elcarter99@aol.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Barbara Collins

Law Office of Barbara J. Collins

557 Prospect Ave 1st fl

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)570-4627

FAX. (860)920-5187

E-MAIL - barbarajcollins@gmail.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty John Crowley

Jay Crowley Law, LLC

1914 Ctr Groton Rd

Ledyard, CT 06339

TEL. (860)303-4972

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jaycrowleylaw@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michelle Duprey

City of New Haven

165 Church St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)946-7651

FAX. (203)946-6934

E-MAIL - mduprey@newhavenct.net

POSITION -

 


Atty. Barbara E. Gardner

Barbara E. Gardner - Attorney at Law

843 Main St #1-4

Manchester, CT 06040

TEL. (860)643-5543

FAX. (860)533-0900

E-MAIL - bgardner@mindspring.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Courtney A. George

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Brd St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - cgeorge@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Rachel L. Ginsburg

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (860)424-4372

FAX. -

E-MAIL - RGinsburg@Pullcom.com

POSITION - Secretary/Membership Liaison

 

 

Atty. Rebecca Eve Goldberg

Berchem Moses & Devlin PC

75 Brd St

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)783-1200

FAX. (203)882-0045

E-MAIL - rgoldberg@bmdlaw.com

POSITION - Website Liaison

 

Atty Joshua R. Goodbaum

Garrison, Levin-Epstein, Richardson, Fitzgerald & Pirrotti, PC

405 Orange St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)777-4425

FAX. (203)776-3965

E-MAIL - jgoodbaum@garrisonlaw.com

POSITION -Treasurer/Education Liaison

 

 

Atty. John H. Gorman

City of Meriden

Legal Dept

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. (203)630-4045

FAX. (203)630-7907

E-MAIL - jgorman@meridenct.gov

POSITION -

 


Atty. Ursula L. Haerter

Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation

2 Matt's Path

P.O. Box 3060

Mashantucket, CT 06338-3060

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - uhaerter@mptn-nsn.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Joshua A. Hawks-Ladds

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)5413306

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - jhawks-ladds@pullcom.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Peter A. Janus

Siegel O'Connor O'Donnell & Beck PC

150 Trumbull St 5th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)727-8900

FAX. (860)527-5131

E-MAIL - pjanus@siegeloconnor.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gabriel J. Jiran

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5520

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - gjiran@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Stuart M. Katz

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Brd St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)337-5505

E-MAIL - skatz@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mary E. Kelly

Livingston Adler Pulda Meiklejohn & Kelly PC

557 Prospect Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)233-9821

FAX. (860)232-7818

E-MAIL - mekelly@lapm.org

POSITION -

 


Atty. Hinda K. Kimmel

Suisman Shapiro Wool Brennan

Two Union Plz #200

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)442-4416

FAX. (860)442-0495

E-MAIL - hkimmel@sswbgg.com

POSITION -

 

 

Mr. Brian Kluberdanz

Wofsey Rosen Kweskin & Kuriansky LLP

600 Summer St

Unit 274

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)327-2300

FAX. (203)967-9273

E-MAIL - briankluberdanz@gmail.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

Atty. Jarad M.Lucan

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - jlucan@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Patrice McCarthy

CT Assn of Boards of Education

81 Wolcott Hill Rd

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)571–7446

FAX. -

E-MAIL - pmccarthy@cabe.org

POSITION -

 

Atty. Deborah L. McKenna

Emmett & Glander

45 Franklin St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)324-7744

FAX. (203)969-1319

E-MAIL - dmckenna@emmettandglander.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas W. Meiklejohn

Livingston Adler Pulda Meiklejohn & Kelly PC

557 Prospect Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)233-9821

FAX. (860)232-7818

E-MAIL - twmeiklejohn@lapm.org

POSITION -

 


Atty. Susan R. Meredith

19 Foster St

New Haven, CT 06511-2605

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - sm@susanmeredith.net

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. David L. Metzger

Metzger Lazarek & Plumb, LLC

56 Arbor St Ste 402

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)549-5026

FAX. (860)549-5224

E-MAIL - david@metzlaz.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert Mitchell

Mitchell & Sheahan PC

80 Ferry Blvd

Ste 216

Stratford, CT 06615

TEL. (203)873-0240

FAX. -

E-MAIL - rbmitchell@mitchellandsheahan.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. Robert J. Murray

City of Stamford

888 Washington Blvd

Stamford, CT 06904

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - robertj.murray@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert Noonan

Robert Noonan & Associates

6 Way Rd #301

Middlefield, CT 06455

TEL. (860)349-7010

FAX. (860)349-7011

E-MAIL - robertnoonan@robertnoonan.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. George O'Brien

Littler Mendelson PC

265 Church St #300

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)974-8700

FAX. (203)974-8799

E-MAIL - gobrien@littler.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Gary E. Phelan

Mitchell & Sheahan PC

80 Ferry Blvd Ste 216

Stratford, CT 06615

TEL. (203)873-0240

FAX. (203)873-0235

E-MAIL - gphelan@mitchellandsheahan.com

POSITION - Immediate Past Chair

 

 

Atty. Kenneth R. Plumb

Metzger Lazarek & Plumb, LLC

56 Arbor St

Ste 402

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)549-5026

FAX. (860)549-5224

E-MAIL - kplumb@metzlaz.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. David Rintoul

Brown Paindiris & Scott LLP

2252 Main St

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-0700

FAX. (860)652-4382

E-MAIL - drintoul@bpslawyers.com

POSITION - Vice- Chair/Publicity Liaison

 

 

Atty. David Robinson

PO Box 780

North Haven, CT 06473

TEL. (203)214-4078

FAX. -

E-MAIL - davidr225@comcast.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Stephen Rosenberg

Littler Mendelson PC

265 Church St #300

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)974-8700

FAX. (203)974-8799

E-MAIL - sprosenberg@littler.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Nicole Rothgeb

Livingston Adler Pulda Meiklejohn & Kelly PC

557 Prospect Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)233-9821

FAX. (860)232-7818

E-MAIL - nmrothgeb@lapm.org

POSITION -

 


Atty. Christine Salmon Watcher

Wiggin & Dana LLP

281 Tresser Blvd

Stamford, CT 06901-3284

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - cwatcher@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Scott E. Schaffer

Schaffer Law LLC

50 Bainton Rd

West Hartford, CT 06117

TEL. (860)216-1965

FAX. (860)606-9595

E-MAIL - scott@schaffer-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Zachary D. Schurin

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4389

FAX. (860)727-0643

E-MAIL - zschurin@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Daniel A. Schwartz

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - dschwartz@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Margaret M. Sheahan

Mitchell & Sheahan PC

80 Ferry Blvd Ste 216

Stratford, CT 06615

TEL. (203)873 0240

FAX. (203)873 0235

E-MAIL - msheahan@mitchellandsheahan.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Alix Simonetti

Comm on Human Rights & Opportunities

25 Sigourney St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)541-3452

FAX. (860)246-5265

E-MAIL - alix.simonetti@ct.gov

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. Mark Sommaruga

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4388

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - msommaruga@pullcom.com

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Mark D. Soycher

Connecticut Business & Industry Association

350 Church St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)244-1900

FAX. (860)278-8562

E-MAIL - mark.soycher@cbia.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Patricia Strong

Law Offices of Patricia M. Strong

PO Box 290166

Wethersfield, CT 06129-0166

TEL. (860)982-4933

FAX. (860)571-7436

E-MAIL - pstronglaw@aol.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. James Francis Sullivan

Howard Kohn Sprague & FitzGerald LLP

237 Buckingham St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)525-3101

FAX. (860)247-4201

E-MAIL - jfs@hksflaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Domenico Zaino

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

50 Leavenworth St

Waterbury, CT 6721

TEL. (203)578-4270

FAX. (203)575-2600

E-MAIL - nzaino@carmodylaw.com

POSITION -