Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/5/2016
Estates and Probate Section Executive Committee Meeting (SEP161205)

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

2015-2016 Planning & Zoning Section Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Planning & Zoning Section Executive Committee

Atty. Charles R. Andres

LeClairRyan

545 Long Wharf Dr 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)672-3204

FAX. (203)672-3238

E-MAIL - charles.andres@leclairryan.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Hon. Timothy D. Bates

Superior Court- Norwich

10 Courthouse Sq

Norwich, CT 06360

TEL. (860)887-3731

FAX. -

E-MAIL - timothy.bates@jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

Atty. Eric Bernheim

Halloran & Sage LLP

315 Post Rd West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-2855

FAX. (203)227-6992

E-MAIL - bernheim@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ira Bloom

Berchem Moses & Devlin PC

1221 Post Rd East

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-9545

FAX. (203)227-2443

E-MAIL - ibloom@bmdlaw.com

POSITION - Immediate Past Chair

 

Atty. Mark K. Branse

Branse & Willis LLC

148 Eastern Blvd #301

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-3735

FAX. (860)659-9368

E-MAIL - mbranse@bransewillis.com

POSITION -Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Janet P. Brooks

Janet P Brooks Attorney at Law LLC

1224 Mill St, Bldg. B, Ste. 212

East Berlin, CT 06023

TEL. (860)828-2092

FAX. (860)256-8214

E-MAIL - jb@attorneyjanetbrooks.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Michael J. Cacace

Cacace Tusch & Santagata

777 Summer St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)327-2000

FAX. (203)353-3392

E-MAIL - mcacace@lawcts.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Joseph P. Capossela

Kahan Kerensky & Capossela LLP

45 Hartford Tpke

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

TEL. (860)646-1974

FAX. (860)647-8302

E-MAIL - jcapossela@kkc-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael Carey

Suisman Shapiro Wool Brennan

Two Union Plz #200

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)442-4416

FAX. (860)442-0495

E-MAIL - mcarey@sswbgg.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas P. Cody

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8264

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - tcody@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Kathleen Conway

Law Offices of Kathleen M. Conway LLC

385 Orange St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)781-0884

FAX. (203)781-0886

E-MAIL - kconway.ct@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mario F. Coppola

Berchem Moses & Devlin, P.C.

1221 Post Rd East

Ste 301

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-9545

FAX. (203)227-2443

E-MAIL - mcoppola@bmdlaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Barbara L. Coughlan

City of Stamford

888 Washington Blvd

Stamford, CT 06904

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - bcoughlan@stamfordct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Beth Bryan Critton

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - bcritton@goodwin.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

Atty Bruce P. Fader

Law Office of Bruce P. Fader

70 West Rd (Rt 83)

Ellington, CT 06029

TEL. (860)871-2202

FAX. (860)875-8522

E-MAIL - bfader@faderlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Dorian L. Famiglietti

Kahan Kerensky & Capossela LLP

45 Hartford Tpke

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

TEL. (860)646-1974

FAX. (860)647-8302

E-MAIL - dfamiglietti@kkc-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert A. Fuller

Law Office of Robert A. Fuller

75 East Meadow Rd

Wilton, CT 06897

TEL. (203)762-5888

FAX. (203)762-5894

E-MAIL - rafullerctlaw@optonline.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard Gibbons

Richard S. Gibbons - Attorney at Law

1221 Post Rd East

Suite 301

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)571-1701

FAX. (203)226-1641

E-MAIL - Richard@rgibbons-law.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Joseph L. Hammer

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)275-0401

FAX. (860)275-0343

E-MAIL - jlhammer@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Barry C. Hawkins

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Stamford

300 Atlantic St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)324-8104

FAX. -

E-MAIL - bhawkins@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. William J. Hennessey

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

707 Summer St, 3rd fl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)425-4200

FAX. (203)325-8608

E-MAIL - whennessey@carmodylaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Peter C. Herbst

Herbst & Herbst LLC

365 Prospect St

Torrington, CT 06790

TEL. (860)489-9495

FAX. (860)489-5977

E-MAIL - pch@herbstlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Timothy S. Hollister

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)251-5601

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - thollister@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jacqueline O. Kaufman

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

707 Summer St 3rd fl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)425-4200

FAX. (203)325-8608

E-MAIL - jkaufman@carmodylaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Daniel E. Kleinman

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church St 18th fl

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)331-2754

FAX. (860)278-3802

E-MAIL - dkleinman@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Carolyn W. Kone

Brenner Saltzman & Wallman LLP

271 Whitney Ave

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)772-2600

FAX. (203)772-4008

E-MAIL - ckone@bswlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Edward P. McCreery

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - emccreery@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Connor McNamara

Secor Cassidy & McPartland PC

41 Church St

Waterbury, CT 06723

TEL. (203)757-9261

FAX. (203)756-5762

E-MAIL - cmcnamara@ctlawyers.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

Atty. Gail McTaggart

Secor Cassidy & McPartland PC

41 Church St

Waterbury, CT 06723

TEL. (203)757-9261

FAX. (203)756-5762

E-MAIL - gem@ctlawyers.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Dwight Haines Merriam

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)275-8228

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - dmerriam@rc.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. James Murphy

Gregory and Adams PC

190 Old Ridgefield Rd

Wilton, CT 06897

TEL. (203)762-9000

FAX. (203)834-1628

E-MAIL - jmurphy@gregoryandadams.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Edward B. O'Connell

Waller Smith & Palmer PC

52 Eugene O'Neill Dr

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)442-0367

FAX. (860)447-9915

E-MAIL - eboconnell@wallersmithpalmer.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Kari L. Olson

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - kolson@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robin Messier Pearson

Alter & Pearson, LLC

701 Hebron Ave

PO Box 1530

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)652-4020

FAX. (860)652-4022

E-MAIL - rpearson@alterpearson.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Matthew Ranelli

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)251-5748

FAX. (860)251-5318

E-MAIL - mranelli@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas J. Regan

Brown Rudnick LLP

CityPlace I 38th fl

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)509-6500

FAX. (860)509-6501

E-MAIL - tregan@brownrudnick.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Richard P. Roberts

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - roberts@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David Royston

Dzialo Pickett & Allen PC

15 Elm St #3

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

TEL. (860)395-6340

FAX. (860)395-6349

E-MAIL - droyston@dpapc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Amber N. Sarno

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plaza

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)251-5043

FAX. (860)251-5218

E-MAIL - asarno@goodwin.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Marjorie F. Shansky

Marjorie Shansky - Attorney at Law

61 East Grand Ave

New Haven, CT 06513

TEL. (203)469-3004

FAX. (203)469-9194

E-MAIL - marjorie.f.shansky@snet.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Gregory A. Sharp

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6046

FAX. (860)240-5846

E-MAIL - gsharp@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David F. Sherwood

Moriarty Paetzold & Sherwood

2230 Main St

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)657-1010

FAX. -

E-MAIL - dfsherwood@gmail.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Kenneth Slater

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - slater@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Brian R. Smith

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8224

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - bsmith@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Christopher J. Smith

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - cjsmith@goodwin.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Amy Souchuns

Hurwitz Sagarin Slossberg & Knuff LLC

147 North Brd St

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)877-8000

FAX. (203)878-9800

E-MAIL - asouchuns@hssklaw.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Atty. Alan Spirer

830 Post Rd East

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)454-1999

FAX. (203)454-9749

E-MAIL - arspirer@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Patricia C. Sullivan

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Brd St

PO Box 1821

Bridgeport, CT 06601

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)337-5524

E-MAIL - psullivan@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Dominick J. Thomas

Cohen & Thomas

315 Main St

Derby, CT 06418

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - djt@cohen-thomas.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gregory Ugalde

T & M Building Co Inc

110 Brook St

Torrington, CT 06790

TEL. (860)489-9229

FAX. (860)489-6031

E-MAIL - greg.ugalde@tandm.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Joseph P. Williams

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - jwilliams@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Matthew J. Willis

Branse & Willis LLC

148 Eastern Blvd #301

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-3735

FAX. (860)659-9368

E-MAIL - mwillis@bransewillis.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Austin K. Wolf

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Brd St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

E-MAIL - awolf@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. John D. Yarbrough

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

50 Leavenworth St

Waterbury, CT 06721

TEL. (203)575-2628

FAX. (203)575-2600

E-MAIL - jyarbrough@carmodylaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Michael Zizka

Murtha Cullina LLP

185 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6144

FAX. (860)240-6150

E-MAIL - mzizka@murthalaw.com

POSITION -