Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2015-2016 Paralegals Section Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Paralegals Section Executive Committee

Mrs. Jean Anderson

235 Main Street

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - Gla5440@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Ms. Janice E. Favreau

LEGO Systems, Inc.

555 Taylor Rd

PO Box 1600

Enfield, CT 06083-1600

TEL. (860)763-6762

FAX. (860)749-0650

E-MAIL - janice.favreau@lego.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Regina C. Graziani

University of Hartford

200 Bloomfield Ave Ste A 224

West Hartford, CT 06117

TEL. (860)768-5467

FAX. -

E-MAIL - graziani@hartford.edu

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Ms. Vanessa LaCombe

Office of the Attorney General

55 Elm Street

Hartford, CT 06141

TEL. (860)808-5340

FAX. -

E-MAIL - Vanessa.LaCombe@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

Mr. Joshua LaPorte

University of Connecticut Law Library

39 Elizabeth St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)570-5113

FAX. -

E-MAIL - joshua.laporte@uconn.edu

POSITION -Co-Chair

 

 

Ms. Kaitlyn A. Morrissey

101 Trolley Crossing Ln

Middletown, CT 06457

TEL. (860)6355853

FAX. -

E-MAIL - kate.morrissey@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Marc Vallen

State of CT - Juvenile

20 Franklin Sq

New Britain, CT 06051

TEL. (860)515-5291

FAX. -

E-MAIL - marc.vallen@ct.gov

POSITION - Co-Chair

 

 

Ms. Christine M. Welch

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)331-2704

FAX. (860)278-3802

E-MAIL - cwelch@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION -

 

Ms. Heidi Zabit

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney Carpenter LLP

One State St

14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)256-0241

FAX. (860)522-2796

E-MAIL - hzabit@mdmc-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Ms. Jennifer Zakrzewski

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)524-7044

FAX. (860)522-2796

E-MAIL - jzakrzewski@mdmc-law.com

POSITION - Immediate Past Co-Chair