Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/9/2016
Lunch & Learn: The New CT MCLE Rule (EDU161209)

12/12/2016
Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG161212)

12/12/2016
Commercial Law & Bankruptcy Section and Turnaround Management Association Holiday Party (SCB161212)

12/13/2016
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL161213)

12/13/2016
Business Law Section Meeting (SBL161213)

     

     
2015-2016 Sports & Entertainment Law Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Sports & Entertainment Law Executive Committee

Mr. John H. Driscoll

Webster Private Bank

185 Asylum St, 3rd Floor

CityPlace II

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)692-1340

FAX. -

E-MAIL - jdriscoll@websterbank.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

 

Atty. Melanie Dykas

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-6103

FAX. (860)548-0006

E-MAIL - dykas@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Daniel B. Fitzgerald

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

E-MAIL - dfitzgerald@brodywilk.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael F. Freeman

Law Office of Michael F. Freeman

4 Kent Lane

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)674-9091

FAX. -

E-MAIL - mffreemanlaw@gmail.com

POSITION - Secretary

 

Atty. Daniel E. Kleinman

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church St 18th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1221

TEL. (860)331-2754

FAX. (860)278-3802

E-MAIL - dkleinman@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Douglas G. Lilly

Law Office of Douglas Lilly LLC

61 North Plains Industrial Rd, #333

Wallingford, CT 06492

TEL. (203)440-1536

FAX. (203)439-2659

E-MAIL - douglil@cox.net

POSITION -

 


Atty. John J. Louizos

Curtis Brinckerhoff & Barrett PC

666 Summer St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)324-6777

FAX. (203)324-9621

E-MAIL - louizos@curtisbb.com

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Bernard Pellegrino

The Pellegrino Law Firm PC

475 Whitney Ave

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)787-2225

FAX. (203)777-2096

E-MAIL - bp@pellegrinolawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Brian R. Smith

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8224

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - bsmith@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. George C. Springer

Rogin Nassau LLC - Hartford

CityPlace I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)278-7480

FAX. (860)278-2179

E-MAIL - gspringer@roginlaw.com

POSITION - Vice-Chair

 

Atty. Donald Tutson, Jr.

Law Office of Donald P. Tutson Jr.

1266 E Main St., Ste 770R

Stamford, CT 06902

TEL. (203)539-6006

FAX. 866-879-9044

E-MAIL - sportsandentertainmentsection@gmail.com

POSITION -Chair