Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/30/2016
Workers' Compensation Courtroom Medicine Conference CLE (EWC160930)

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

10/5/2016
Estates & Probate Section OPEN Meeting (SEP161005)

10/5/2016
Antitrust and Trade Regulation and Federal Practice Sections (SAT161005)

2015-2016 Tax Section Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Tax Section Executive Committee

Atty. Theodore Ahlgren

Roberts Global Counsel LLC

640 Mix Ave., #5J

Hamden, CT 06514

TEL. (203)747-6243

FAX. (203)907-1964

E-MAIL - tca@inbound-outbound.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Morris W. Banks

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)541-3303

FAX. (860)424-4370

E-MAIL - mbanks@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Paul L. Behling

Withers Bergman LLP

157 Church St 12th fl

New Haven, CT 06502

TEL. (203)789-1320

FAX. (203)785-8127

E-MAIL - paul.behling@withers.us.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Frank Berall

Copp & Berall LLP

864 Wethersfield Ave

Hartford, CT 06114

TEL. (860)249-5261

FAX. (860)249-4111

E-MAIL - frank_berall@coppberall.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. David M. Bohonnon

Bohonnon Law Firm LLC

195 Church St 8th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)787-2151

FAX. (203)773-1427

E-MAIL - david@bohonnon.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Samuel L. Braunstein

Braunstein and Todisco PC

One Eliot Pl

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)254-1118

FAX. (203)254-2453

E-MAIL - sam@btlawfirm.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Scott B. Clark

SNR Denton US LLP

1221 Avenue of the Americas

New York, NY 10020

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - scott.clark@snrdenton.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Karen Clute

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)498-4349

FAX. (203)782-2889

E-MAIL - kclute@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Richard I. Cohen

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - rcohen@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard Convicer

Convicer & Percy LLP

2389 Main St

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)657-9040

FAX. (860)657-9039

E-MAIL - rconvicer@convicerpercy.com

POSITION -

 

Robert L. Day

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plaza

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)251-5602

FAX. (860)251-5314

E-MAIL - rday@goodwninc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard J. Di Marco

Cohen and Wolf PC

320 Post Rd West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)341-5301

FAX. (203)341-5302

E-MAIL - rdimarco@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Brett W. Dixon

Finn Dixon & Herling LLP

177 Brd St 15th fl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)325-5000

FAX. (203)325-5001

E-MAIL - bdixon@fdh.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Sherry Dominick

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

New Haven, CT 06508

TEL. (203)498-4331

FAX. -

E-MAIL - sdominick@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael P. Duffy

KPMG LLP

1 Financial Plz Ste 1100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)8881149

FAX. -

E-MAIL - duffy.m@law.wlu.edu

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

 

Atty. Daniel L. Gottfried

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church St 18th fl

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)725-6200

FAX. (860)331-2861

E-MAIL - dgottfried@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Atty. Eric Green

Green & Sklarz LLC

700 State St

Suite 100

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)285-8545

FAX. (203)286-1311

E-MAIL - egreen@gs-lawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Charles W. Grinnell

Law Offices of Charles W. Grinnell

41 Bank St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)969-6536

FAX. -

E-MAIL - grinlaw@aol.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Leslie Grodd

Halloran & Sage LLP

315 Post Rd West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-2855

FAX. (203)227-6992

E-MAIL - grodd@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Peter H.Gruen

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

PO Box 1832

New Haven, CT

TEL. (203)498-4357

FAX. (203)782-2889

E-MAIL - pgruen@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James M. Hawley

Williams & Hawley - Attorneys at Law

PO Box 628

Southport, CT

TEL. (203)256-4791

FAX. (203)292-5975

E-MAIL - hawlex@optonline.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Felicia S. Hoeniger

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8309

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - fhoeniger@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Arnold Y. Kapiloff

200 Quarry Rd

Stamford, CT 06803

TEL. (203)3251118

FAX. -

E-MAIL - akapiloff@kapilofflaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. George Kasper

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - gkasper@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 


Lindsay LaCava

McDermott Will & Emery LLP

340 Madison Avenue

New York, NY 10173

TEL. 212-547-5344

FAX. -

E-MAIL - llacava@mwe.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Cheryl Draves Ladyzhets

KPMG LLP

38 Kinne Rd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-3886

FAX. -

E-MAIL - cladyzhets@kpmg.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Alan Lieberman

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)251-5801

FAX. (860)251-5314

E-MAIL - alieberman@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Donat C. Marchand

Ivey Barnum & O'Mara LLC

170 Mason St

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)661-6000

FAX. (203)661-9462

E-MAIL - dmarchand@ibolaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. D. Robert Morris

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

E-MAIL - drm@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark Neikrie

Andros Floyd & Miller PC

864 Wethersfield Ave

Hartford, CT 06114

TEL. (860)249-4400

FAX. (860)249-4111

E-MAIL - mneikrie@afmpc.net

POSITION -

 


Atty. Michael A. Neufeld

Michael A. Neufeld & Assoc LLC

PO Box 72

Milford, CT

TEL. (203)713-8364

FAX. (203)713-8362

E-MAIL - mneufeld@manesqassoc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ronald Osach

Silverstein & Osach PC

234 Church St #903

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)865-0121

FAX. (203)865-0255

E-MAIL - rosach@so-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. John J. Palmeri

John J. Palmeri - Attorney at Law LLC

515 Highland Ave

PO Box 297

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. (203)699-9132

FAX. (203)699-9235

E-MAIL - john@palmerilaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert Percy

Convicer & Percy LLP

2389 Main St

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. 617-663-6108

FAX. -

E-MAIL - rjpercy@convicerpercy.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. John F. Pokorny

Michael A. Neufeld & Assoc., LLC

PO Box 72

Milford, CT

TEL. (203)713-8365

FAX. (203)713-8362

E-MAIL - jpokorny@manesqassoc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Christopher J. Rixon

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plz #2100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-1052

FAX. (860)240-1002

E-MAIL - crixon@reidandriege.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Louis B. Schatz

Shipman & Goodwin LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

E-MAIL - lschatz@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Irving S. Schloss

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)245-9991

FAX. (203)245-9997

E-MAIL - ischloss@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. W. Parker Seeley

W Parker Seeley Jr. and Associates PC dba Seeley and Berglass

855 Main St 5th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)366-3939

FAX. (203)337-4588

E-MAIL - wps@seeleyberglass.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. John R. Shaughnessy

John R. Shaughnessy

9 Danforth Lane

West Hartford, CT 06110

TEL. (860)306-6131

FAX. -

E-MAIL - shaug67@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Nathan M. Silverstein

Silverstein & Osach PC

234 Church St #903

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)865-0121

FAX. (203)865-0255

E-MAIL - nsilverstein@so-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark G. Sklarz

Day Pitney LLP

One Audubon St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)752-5000

FAX. (203)752-5001

E-MAIL - mgsklarz@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Dan Smolnik

Smolnik Law Offices

414 Mix Avenue

Hamden, CT 06514

TEL. (860)983-5466

FAX. -

E-MAIL - dsmolnik@smolniklaw.com

POSITION - Secretary/Treasurer

 

 

Atty. Michael Spiro

Finn Dixon & Herling LLP

177 Brd St 15th fl

Stamford, CT

TEL. (203)325-5000

FAX. (203)325-5001

E-MAIL - mspiro@fdh.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. John O. Tannenbaum

Law Offices of John O. Tannenbaum

1 Constitution Plz Ste 900

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)236-6566

FAX. (860)713-8905

E-MAIL - jtannenbaum@jotlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Luke Tashjian

Whitman Breed Abbott & Morgan LLC

500 West Putnam Avenue

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)869-3800

FAX. (203)869-1951

E-MAIL - ltashjian@wbamct.com

POSITION - Vice-Chair

 

Atty. Robert L. Teicher

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

E-MAIL - rteicher@brodywilk.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Shelby L. Wilson

Berchem Moses & Devlin PC

75 Brd St

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)783-1200

FAX. (203)882-0045

E-MAIL - swilson@bmdlaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Michelle D. Wynn

Parent & Parent LLP

144 S Main St

Wallingford, CT 06492

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - mdw@irsmedic.com

POSITION -