Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2015-2016 Workers' Compensation Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Workers Compensation Executive Committee

Atty. Benjamin Abrams

Mulvey Oliver Gould & Crotta

2911 Dixwell Avenue 4th Floor

Hamden, CT 06518

p (203)624-5111

f (203)789-8371

abrams@moglaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

 

Atty. Richard Aiken

Strunk Dodge Aiken Zovas LLC

100 Corporate Place

Suite 300

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

p (860)785-4500

f (860)436-9630

raiken@ctworkcomp.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. Jeremy L. Brown

McCarthy Coombes & Costello LLP

61 Russ Street

Hartford, CT 06106

p (860)560-0468

jbrown@mcctrial.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert Bystrowski

Morrison Mahoney LLP - Hartford

One Constitution Place 10th floor

Hartford, CT 06103

rbystrowski@morrisonmahoney.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jane M. Carlozzi

Nuzzo & Roberts LLC

One Town Center Plaza

Cheshire, CT 06410

p (203)250-2000

f (203)250-3131

jcarlozzi@nuzzo-roberts.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Scott A. Carta

Leighton Katz & Drapeau

20 East Main Street

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

p (860)875-7000

f (860)871-6003

scarta@ctinjurylawyers.com

POSITION - Website Liaison

 


Atty. Robert F. Carter

Carter & Civitello

One Bradley Road, Suite 301

Woodbridge, CT 06525

p (203)389-7000

f (203)389-7004

bc.cartercivitello@snet.net

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Donna J. Civitello

Carter & Civitello

One Bradley Road #301

Woodbridge, CT 06525

p (203)389-7000

f (203)389-7004

dc.cartercivitello@snet.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. John P. Clarkson

Law Offices of Cynthia M. Garraty

300 Windsor Street

Hartford, CT 06145

(860)954-0874

f (860)277-9438

jclarkso@travelers.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Tracey Cleary

Law Offices of Cynthia M. Garraty

One Hamden Center

2319 Whitney Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

p (203)407-6000

f (203)407-6099

tcleary@travelers.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. Barbara Collins

Law Office of Barbara J. Collins

557 Prospect Avenue 1st floor

Hartford, CT 06105

p (860)570-4627

f (860)920-5187

barbarajcollins@gmail.com

POSITION -Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Christine M. Conley

Law Offices of Lori M Comforti LLC

108 Sachem Street

Norwich, CT 06360

p (860)889-3355

f (860)887-2249

cconley@comfortilaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Kevin W. Coombes

McCarthy Coombes & Costello LLP

61 Russ Street

Hartford, CT 06106

p (860)560-0468

kcoombes@mcctrial.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Frank V. Costello

McCarthy Coombes & Costello LLP

61 Russ Street

Hartford, CT 06106

p (860)560-0468

fcostello@mcctrial.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Guy L. DePaul

Jones Damia Kaufman Borofsky DePaul LLC

301 Main Street

Danbury, CT 06813

p (203)744-1313

f (203)797-8403

gdepaul@danburyattorneys.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jason Dodge

Strunk Dodge Aiken Zovas LLC

100 Corporate Place

Suite 300

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

p (860)785-4503

f (860)436-9630

jdodge@ctworkcomp.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Francis Drapeau

Leighton Katz & Drapeau

20 East Main Street

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

p (860)875-7000

f (860)871-6003

fdrapeau@ctinjurylawyers.com

POSITION -Vice Chair

 

 

Atty. Douglas Drayton

Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC

95 Glastonbury Boulevard

Glastonbury, CT 06033

p (860)657-8000

f (860)657-9838

dougd@pdslaw.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 


Atty. Diane D. Duhamel

McGann Bartlett & Brown LLC

111 Founders Plaza  #1201

East Hartford, CT 06108

p (860)282-4670

f (860)282-4677

diane.duhamel@mcgannbartlettbrown.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

 

Atty. Robert J. Enright

254 Wormwood Hill Road

Manfield Center, CT 06250

robertenright22@gmail.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. Colette Griffin

Howd & Ludorf LLC

65 Wethersfield Avenue

Hartford, CT 06114

p (860)249-1361

f (860)543-7155

cgriffin@hl-law.com

POSITION - Publicity Liaison/Treasurer

 

 

Atty. Andrew Hern

Law Offices of Andrew J. Hern

221 Main Street

Hartford, CT 06106

p (860)246-6500

ajhern@ajhernlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Kenneth Katz

Law Offices of Kenneth B. Katz

81 South Main Street

West Hartford, CT 06070

p (860)561-8861

f (860)561-2675

kbk58@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark Leighton

Leighton Katz & Drapeau

20 East Main Street

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

p (860)875-7000

f (860)871-6003

mleighton@ctinjurylawyers.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member


Atty. Colin Mahon

Mahon Quinn & Mahon PC

636 Broad Street

Meriden, CT 06450

p (203)238-1010

f (203)630-1930

cpmahon@mqmlawyer.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jason K. Matthews

Nuzzo & Roberts LLC

One Town Center Plaza

Cheshire, CT 06410

f (203)250-3131

jmatthews@nuzzo-roberts.com

POSITION -

Atty. Frank May

Montstream & May LLP

136 Leigh Gate Road

Glastonbury, CT 06033

p (860)205-5822

fam136@cox.net

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. Maribeth McGloin

Williams Moran LLC

268 Post Road

PO Box 550

Fairfield, CT 06824

p (203)255-7777

f (203)254-6611

mmcgloin@wmlawllc.com

POSITION -

Atty. Barry Sloan Moller

Cramer & Anderson LLP

51 Main Street

New Milford, CT 06776

p (860)355-2631

f (860)354-9849

bmoller@cramer-anderson.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Lawrence Morizio

Cousins Desrosiers & Morizio PC

2563 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06615

p (203)386-1433

f (203)386-9714

lmorizio@cdm-lawfirm.com

POSITION - Immediate Past Chair/Membership Liaison


Atty. David J. Morrissey

Morrissey Morrissey & Mooney LLC

203 Church Street

Naugatuck, CT 06770

p (203)723-6691

dmorrissey@morrisseymooney.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. Jill Morrissey

Morrissey Morrissey & Mooney LLC

203 Church Street

PO Box 31

Naugatuck, CT 06770

p (203)723-6691

f (203)723-8043

JMorrissey@MorrisseyMooney.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Joseph J. Passaretti

Montstream & May LLP

655 Winding Brook Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

p (860)659-1341

f (860)657-8519

jpassaretti@montmaylaw.com

POSITION - Chair


 

Atty. Kenneth R. Plumb

Metzger Lazarek & Plumb LLC

56 Arbor Street

Suite 402

Hartford, CT 06106

p (860)549-5026

f (860)549-5224

kplumb@metzlaz.com

POSITION -

Atty. James Pomeranz

Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC

95 Glastonbury Boulevard

Glastonbury, CT 06033

p (860)657-8000

f (860)657-9838

jimp@pdslaw.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. Brian Prindle

Law Office of Brian E. Prindle

PO Box 1208

Manchester, CT 06045

p (860)646-4431

f (860)642-4480

atty.prindle@sbcglobal.net

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 


Atty. Nancy Rosenbaum

Meehand Turret & Rosenbaum

108 Leigus Road

Wallingford, CT 06492

p (860)294-7806

nancy.rosenbaum@libertymutual.com

POSITION -


 

Atty. Ralph Russo

Law Office of Ralph A. Russo

Suite. 212, 49 Welles Street

Glastonbury, CT 06033

p (860)652-0480

f (860)652-0491

rarlaw@msn.com

POSITION -

Atty. Katherine Russo

441 SOUTH Main Street Unit 76

Manchester, CT 06040

katherinearussoesq@gmail.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

 

Atty. Eric P. Santoro

The Law Office of Eric P. Santoro LLC

58 Huntington Street

New London, CT 06320

p (860)443-9333

f (860)447-3426

esantoro@ericsantorolaw.com

POSITION -

Atty. Howard Barry Schiller

Law Offices of Howard B. Schiller

55 Church Street

PO Box 699

Willimantic, CT 06226

p (860)423-1656

f (860)423-9609

howards@hschillerlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Christopher C. Setaro

Ventura & Ribeiro LLC

235 Main Street

Danbury, CT 06810

p (203)791-9040

f (203)791-9264

csetaro@vrslaw.com

POSITION -


Atty. Angelo Sevarino

Law Office of Angelo Paul Sevarino

26 Barber Hill Road

Broad Brook, CT 06016

p (860)716-0320

wclawyer@aol.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member

 

Atty. Brian L. Smith

Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC

95 Glastonbury Boulevard

Suite 216

Glastonbury, CT

p (860)657-8000 x121

f (860)657-9838

brians@pdslaw.com

POSITION -

Atty. Lucas D. Strunk

Strunk Dodge Aiken Zovas LLC

100 Corporate Place

Suite 300

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

p (860)785-4500

f (860)436-9630

lstrunk@ctworkcomp.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member/Legislative Liaison

 

Atty. Alyssa Swaniger

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

p (860)241-4038

f (860)548-0006

swaniger@halloransage.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio YLS

Atty. Marilyn A. Vencel

Law Offices of Marilyn A. Vencel LLC

60 North Main Street 2nd Floor

Waterbury, CT 06702

p (203)574-2404

attyvencel@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Francis Vignati

State of Connecticut - Office of the Attorney General

55 Elm Street

Hartford, CT 06106

p (860)808-5050

f (860)808-5388

francis.vignati@ct.gov

POSITION -


Atty. Cori-Lynn Schaller Webber

Law Office of Cori-Lynn S. Webber LLC

126 Palisado Avenue

Windsor, CT 06095

p (860)683-1525

f (860)683-1510

cwebber@webberlawoffice.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. David Weil

Nuzzo & Roberts LLC

One Town Center Plaza

Cheshire, CT 06410

p (203)250-2000

f (203)250-3131

dweil@nuzzo-roberts.com

POSITION - Emeritus Member