Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/30/2016
Workers' Compensation Courtroom Medicine Conference CLE (EWC160930)

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

10/5/2016
Estates & Probate Section OPEN Meeting (SEP161005)

2015-2016 Women in the Law Executive Committee
Share |

2015-2016 Women in the Law Executive Committee

Atty. Caroline A. Beitman

City of Meriden

Legal Dept

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - cbeitman@meridenct.gov

POSITION - Education Liaison

 

 

Atty. Frances Z. Calafiore

Frances Z. Calafiore - Attorney at Law

55 Airport Rd

Hartford, CT 06114

TEL. (860)296-1555

FAX. (860)296-5910

E-MAIL - frances.calafiore@att.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Alaine Doolan

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8378

FAX. (860)275-8299

E-MAIL - adoolan@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Melanie Dunn

Andrew A. Feinstein, Attorney at Law, LLC

86 Denison Avenue

Mystic, CT 06355

TEL. (860)997-0136

FAX. -

E-MAIL - melanie@attorneyfeinstein.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thea Martin

Law Office of Thea Martin

15 Hosley Ave

#9

Branford, CT 06405-2523

TEL. (203)887-7268

FAX. -

E-MAIL - tmartin@pathwayslegal.com

POSITION -Membership Liaison

 

 

Hon. A. Susan Peck

State of Connecticut Judicial Branch

95 Washington St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)548-2850

FAX. (860)548-2887

E-MAIL - susan.peck@jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 


Atty. Leandra Smith

West Haven, CT 06516

TEL.

FAX. -

E-MAIL - lssmith912@gmail.com

POSITION - Secretary

 

 

Atty. Heather R. Spaide

Anderson Kill P.C.

1055 Washington Blvd

Ste 510

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. -

FAX. -

E-MAIL - Hspaide@andersonkill.com

POSITION - Publicity Liaison

 

Atty. Carmina Tessitore

The Law Offices of Carmina K. Tessitore Esq., LLC

4 Research Drive, Suite 402, Shelton CT 06484

8 Wright St, Suite 107, Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)779-7337

FAX. (203)779-7338

E-MAIL - ctessitore@ckt-law.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. Jennifer Elaine Wheelock

McGivney & Kluger, P.C.

20 Church St

Ste 780

Hartford, CT 6103

TEL. (860)404-3000

FAX. (860)244-0390

E-MAIL - jwheelock@mklaw.us.com

POSITION - Legislative Liaison