Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2016-2017 Alternative Dispute Resolution Executive Committee
Share |


 
2016-2017 Alternative Dispute Resolution Executive Committee

Atty. Barbara D. Aaron

Berman Bourns Aaron & Dembo LLC

664 Farmington Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)232-4471

FAX. (860)523-4605

EMAIL - baaron@westhartfordlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David Atkins

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

EMAIL - datkins@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Peter W. Benner

PWB LLC

16 Wardwell Rd

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)337-1882

FAX. -

EMAIL - peter@pwbresolve.com

POSITION - Education Liaison

 

 

Atty. John L. Bonee

BoneeWeintraub LLC

29 South Main St #330N

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)561-1555

FAX. (860)561-0390

EMAIL - jbonee@bw-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Douglas S. Brown

Connecticut Bar Association Inc

30 Bank St

New Britain, CT 06050-

TEL. (860)612-2001

FAX. (860)223-4488

EMAIL - dbrown@ctbar.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Frances Z. Calafiore

Frances Z. Calafiore - Attorney at Law

55 Airport Rd

Hartford, CT 06114

TEL. (860)296-1555

FAX. (860)296-5910

EMAIL - frances.calafiore@att.net

POSITION

 


Atty. Steven A. Certilman

Steven A. Certilman PC

350 Bedford St

Suite 403

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)977-7800

FAX. (203)425-8600

EMAIL - steven@certilman.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Alexander Copp

Cohen and Wolf PC

158 Deer Hill Ave

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. (203)792-2771

FAX. -

EMAIL - alex.copp@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Roy L. De Barbieri

De Barbieri & Associates

15 Northwood Rd

Madison, CT 06443

TEL. (203)421 5800

FAX. (203)421 5701

EMAIL - debarbieri@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Melissa A. Durso

Franchise World Headquarters, LLC

325 Sub Way

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - durso_m@subway.com

POSITION -

 

Ms. Alexandra Buenaventura Gillett

Connecticut Judicial Branch

1061 Main Street

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)579-7234

FAX. -

EMAIL - Alexandra.B.Gillett@gmail.com

POSITION - Co-Chair

 

 

Ms. Karen Jalkut

American Arbitration Association

One Center Plaza

Boston, MA 02108

TEL. (617)695-6062

FAX. -

EMAIL - jalkutk@adr.org

POSITION

 


Miss Emily C Kaas

TEL. (203)640-2149

FAX. -

EMAIL - emily.kaas@quinnipiac.edu

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Jacquelyn Barbara Kercelius

Guardian Ad Litem Services, Inc.

175 Church Street

Ste. 202

Naugatuck, CT 06770

TEL. (516)707-9172

FAX. -

EMAIL - j.k.0918@gmail.com

POSITION - Secretary; Website and Public Relations Liaison

 

Atty. Houston Putnam Lowry

Polivy, Taschner, Lowry & Clayton, LLC

Six Central Row-Second Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)560-1180

FAX. (860)560-1354

EMAIL - hplowry@PolivyTaschner.com

POSITION -

 

 

Harry N. Mazadoorian

175 Hillside Road

Kensington, CT 06037

TEL. (860)225-1246

FAX. (860)826-1549

EMAIL - hmazadoorian@comcast.net

POSITION -

 

Prof. Donna Decker Morris

University of New Haven

300 Boston Post Rd

West Haven, CT 06516

TEL. (203)932-7373

FAX. -

EMAIL - ddmorris@newhaven.edu

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael O'Connor

PO Box 649

Branford, CT 06405

TEL. (203)767-0110

FAX. -

EMAIL - moconnor9432@sbcglobal.net

POSITION

 


Charles A. Pillsbury

Quinnipiac University School of Law

247 St. Ronan Street

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)582-8145

FAX. (203)582-3237

EMAIL - charles.pillsbury@quinnipiac.edu

POSITION - Treasurer

 

 

Atty. Steven R. Rolnick

Office of Attorney Steven R. Rolnick

58 Farmbrook Court

Hamden, CT 06514

TEL. (203)804-5225

FAX. (203)

EMAIL - steve_rolnick@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Sylvia Rutkowska

Dzialo Pickett & Allen PC

148 Broad St

Middletown, CT 06457

TEL. (860)316-2741

FAX. (860)316-2747

EMAIL - srutkowska@dpapc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gary Sheldon

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-5175

FAX. (860)522-2796

EMAIL - gsheldon@mdmc-law.com

POSITION - Co-Chair and Legislative Liaison

 

Atty. James F. Stapleton

James F Stapleton, Esq Arbitrator and Mediator

6 Winding Way

Trumbull, CT 06611

TEL. (203)268-8507

FAX. -

EMAIL - adr@jamesfstapleton.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. William D. Stempel

WD Stempel LLC

62 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-0199

FAX. -

EMAIL - bill@wdstempel.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Eric W. Wiechmann

McCarter & English LLP

185 Asylum St CityPlace I - 36th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-6700

FAX. (860)724-3397

EMAIL - ewiechmann@mccarter.com

POSITION -