Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2016-2017 Appellate Advocacy Executive Committee
Share |

  2016-2017 Appellate Advocacy Executive Committee

Atty M. Caitlin Anderson

Department of Consumer Protection

165 Capitol Ave.

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - mcaitlinanderson@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Mr. Jeffrey R. Babbin

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

P.O. Box 1832

New Haven, CT 06508

TEL. (203)498-4366

FAX. (203)782-2889

EMAIL - jbabbin@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

Mr Paul Bailin

CT Supreme Court

231 Capitol Ave

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)757-2183

FAX. -

EMAIL - paul.bailin@connapp.jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kenneth J. Bartschi

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

EMAIL - kbartschi@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Cynthia C. Bott

Koskoff Koskoff & Bieder PC

350 Fairfield Ave

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)336-4421

FAX. (203)368-3244

EMAIL - cbott@koskoff.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. P. Jo Anne Burgh

PO Box 648

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-2175

FAX. (860)659-1289

EMAIL - p_joanne_burgh@sbcglobal.net

POSITION

 


Atty. Kathryn A. Calibey

RisCassi & Davis PC

131 Oak St

Hartford, CT 06126

TEL. (860)522-1196

FAX. (860)246-5847

EMAIL - kcalibey@riscassidavis.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Anne Canevari

246 Margherita Lawn

Stratford, CT 06615

TEL. (203)952-6093

FAX. -

EMAIL - avc222@aol.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. John W. Cerreta

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0100

FAX. (860)275-0343

EMAIL - jcerreta@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Karen K. Clark

Kenny O'Keefe & Usseglio PC

21 Oak St #208

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)246-2700

FAX. (860)246-6480

EMAIL - kclark@kou-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Benjamin Daniels

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

PO Box 1832

New Haven, CT 06508

TEL. (203)498-4400

FAX. (203)782-2889

EMAIL - bdaniels@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Proloy Das

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Place I

185 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6076

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - pdas@murthalaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. David DeRosa

David V. DeRosa - Attorney at Law

42 Terrace Avenue

P.O. Box 992

Naugatuck, CT 06770

TEL. (203)729-4246

FAX. (203)729-4249

EMAIL - david.derosa1973@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas J. Donlon

Robinson & Cole LLP

1055 Washington Blvd

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)462-7573

FAX. (203)462-7599

EMAIL - tdonlon@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Hon. Steven D. Ecker

Connecticut Judicial Branch

90 Washington St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)278-5555

FAX. (860)249-0012

EMAIL - steven.ecker@jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard Emanuel

Law Offices of Richard Emanuel

246 Goose Ln

Suite 106

Guilford, CT 06437

TEL. (203)689-5761

FAX. (203)689-5762

EMAIL - newtrials@comcast.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Glenn W. Falk

New Haven Legal Assistance Assoc Inc

426 State St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)946-4811

FAX. (203)498-9271

EMAIL - gfalk@nhlegal.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Logan Forsey

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-6103

FAX. -

EMAIL - logan.a.forsey@gmail.com

POSITION

 


Mr. Gregory M. Harris

Dzialo Pickett & Allen PC

148 Broad St

Middletown, CT 06457

TEL. (860)316-2741

FAX. (860)316-2747

EMAIL - gharris@dpapc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Rebecca M. Harris

Crumbie Law Group LLC

100 Pearl St 12th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)725-0025

FAX. -

EMAIL - rharris@crumbielaw.com

POSITION - Treasurer and Secretary

 

Atty. Wesley W. Horton

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

EMAIL - jdube@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Dana M. Hrelic

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

EMAIL - dhrelic@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Daniel J. Klau

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)524-7012

FAX. (860)522-2796

EMAIL - dklau@mdmc-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Christopher Klepps

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)548-2600

FAX. (860)548-2680

EMAIL - cklepps@uks.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Kimberly Knox

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

EMAIL - kknox@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Daniel J. Krisch

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)548-0006

EMAIL - krisch@halloransage.com

POSITION - Co-Chair

 

Atty. Jennifer Dalenta Miller

Office of the Chief State's Attorney

300 Corporate Place

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)258-5872

FAX. -

EMAIL - jfd529@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Linda L. Morkan

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-3597

TEL. (860)275-8219

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - lmorkan@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jennifer Antognini O'Neill

679 Ridge Rd

Middletown, CT 06457-5456

TEL. (860)490-2789

FAX. -

EMAIL - joneillz@sbcglobal.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Jessie Opinion

Connecticut Supreme Court

Staff Attorney's Office

231 Capitol Avenue

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - jopinion@gmail.com

POSITION

 


Atty James Ralls

Chief State's Attorney, Appellate Bureau

300 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)258-5807

FAX. -

EMAIL - james.ralls@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Erick M. Sandler

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0100

FAX. (860)275-0343

EMAIL - emsandler@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Frank H. Santoro

Danaher Lagnese PC

21 Oak St #700

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)247-3666

FAX. (860)547-1321

EMAIL - fsantoro@danaherlagnese.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Barbara M. Schellenberg

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

EMAIL - bschellenberg@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Daniel Scholfield

Lynch Traub Keefe & Errante PC

52 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)787-0275

FAX. (203)782-0278

EMAIL - dscholfield@ltke.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. James P. Sexton

Taylor & Sexton, LLC

363 Main Street, Third Floor

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)325-0073

FAX. (860)838-6801

EMAIL - jsexton@taylorsexton.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Cristin Sheehan

Morrison Mahoney LLP

One Constitution Pl 10th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)614-4441

FAX. -

EMAIL - cesheeha@morrisonmahoney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Alinor C. Sterling

Koskoff Koskoff & Bieder PC

350 Fairfield Ave

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)336-4421

FAX. (203)368-3244

EMAIL - asterling@koskoff.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James B. Streeto

Office of the Chief Public Defender

55 West Main Street

Suite 430

Waterbury, CT 06720

TEL. (860)301-6252

FAX. -

EMAIL - james.streeto@jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Patricia C. Sullivan

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

P.O. Box 1821

Bridgeport, CT 06601

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)337-5524

EMAIL - psullivan@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Nancy L. Walker

Office of the Chief States Atty Appellate Bureau

300 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)258-5807

FAX. (860)258-5828

EMAIL - nancy.walker@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Matthew A. Weiner

Office of the Chief State's Attorney

300 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - Matthew.Weiner@ct.gov

POSITION Co-Chair

 


Atty. Harry David Weller

Division of Criminal Justice

300 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)258-5948

FAX. -

EMAIL - Harry.Weller@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jeffrey J. White

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8252

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - jwhite@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Laura Zaino

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)548-0006

EMAIL - zaino@halloransage.com

POSITION -