Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

9/27/2016
Professional Discipline Section (SPD160927)

2016-2017 Child Welfare and Juvenile Law Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Child Welfare and Juvenile Law Executive Committee

Atty. Jennifer M. Celentano

Law Offices of Jennifer M. Celentano LLC

PO Box 512

North Haven, CT 06473

TEL. (203)605-1111

FAX. (203)907-1367

EMAIL - jennifercelentano@sbcglobal.net

POSITION -

 

Atty Trudy Condio

Law Offices of Trudy Condio

846 Main St

PO Box 175

Manchester, CT 06045

TEL. (860)6461502

FAX. -

EMAIL - attytrxc@cox.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Karen Oliver Damboise

Damboise Law Offices

PO Box 385

Andover, CT 06232

TEL. (860)5120277

FAX. (860)5120277

EMAIL - kodamboise@comcast.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Tara C. Dugo

Roberts Family Law

19 Olds Kings Hwy South Suite 210

Darien, CT 06820

TEL. (203)590-1070

FAX. -

EMAIL - tcdugo@robertsfamilylaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Bet Gailor

Connecticut Legal Services Inc

872 Main St

P. O. Box 258

Willimantic, CT 06226

TEL. (860)7866371

FAX. (860)4567420

EMAIL - bgailor@connlegalservices.org

POSITION -

 

 

Anissa Klapproth

Law Offices of Anissa M. Klapproth. LLC

10 Grand Street

2nd Floor

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (203)444-2054

FAX. -

EMAIL - amk@anissalaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Ellen Morgan

Law Offices of Ellen A. Morgan, LLC

865 River Rd

Suite 202

Shelton, CT 06484-5464

TEL. (203)925-0060

FAX. (203)925-0066

EMAIL - ellen@eamorganlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Christopher N. Oakley

Oakley Law Offices, LLC

516 Main St

Middletown, CT 06457

TEL. (860)342-2302

FAX. (860)342-2304

EMAIL - chrisoakley@ctlawpractice.com

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 

Haley W. Schaefer

Wolf and Shore, LLC

3190 Whitney Ave

Bldg 5

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)745-3151

FAX. (203)891-6479

EMAIL - hschaefer@wolfandshorelaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kristen Wolf

Wolf & Shore LLC

3190 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)745-3151

FAX. (203)891-6479

EMAIL - kwolf@wolfandshorelaw.com

POSITION -