Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/28/2016
Environmental Law Section Meeting (SEN160928)

9/30/2016
Workers' Compensation Courtroom Medicine Conference CLE (EWC160930)

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

2016-2017 Commercial Law and Bankruptcy Executive Committee
Share |


2016-2017 Commercial Law and Bankruptcy Executive Committee

Attorney Myles H. Alderman

Alderman & Alderman, LLC

185 Asylum Street

CityPlace II, 15th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-249-0090

FAX. -

EMAIL - myles. alderman@alderman.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Elizabeth J. Austin

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

8th floor

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. 203-330-2000

FAX. 203-576-8888

EMAIL - eaustin@pullcom.com

POSITION - Past Chair

 

Attorney Matthew K. Beatman

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle St 15th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06605

TEL. 203-368-4234

FAX. 203-367-9678

EMAIL - mbeatman@zeislaw.com

POSITION - Past Chair

 

 

Attorney Mark L. Bergamo

Marcus Law Firm

275 Branford Rd

North Branford, CT 06471

TEL. 203-481-3330

FAX. 203-488-4070

EMAIL - mbergamo@marcuslawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney James Berman

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle St 15th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06605

TEL. 203-368-4234

FAX. 203-367-9678

EMAIL - jberman@zeislaw.com

POSITION -Associate/Past Chair

 

 

Attorney Patrick M. Birney

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-275-8275

FAX. 860-275-8299

EMAIL - pbirney@rc.com

POSITION -

 


Attorney Erin Boatman

The Law Offices of Patrick W. Boatman, LLC

111 Founders Plaza

Suite 1000

East Hartford, CT 06108

TEL. 860-291-9061

FAX. 860-291-9073

EMAIL - eboatman@boatmanlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Christopher T. Bowen

Kahan Kerensky & Capossela LLP

45 Hartford Tpke

PO Box 3811

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

TEL. 860-812-1742

FAX. 860-647-8302

EMAIL - cbowen@kkc-law.com

POSITION - Associate

 

Attorney Meredith Burns

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-6182

FAX. 860-240-6150

EMAIL - mcburns@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Michael A. Carbone

Zeldes Needle & Cooper PC

1000 Lafayette Blvd

Bridgeport, CT 06601-1740

TEL. 203-333-9441

FAX. 203-333-1489

EMAIL - mcarbone@znclaw.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney John Louis Cesaroni

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle Street

15th Floor

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. 203-368-4234

FAX. 203-367-9678

EMAIL - jcesaroni@zeislaw.com

POSITION -YLS Rep

 

 

Attorney Scott M. Charmoy

Charmoy & Charmoy

1700 Post Road

Suite C-9

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. 203-255-8100

FAX. 203-255-8101

EMAIL - scottcharmoy@charmoy.com

POSITION -

 


Attorney Ira B. Charmoy

Law Offices of Ira B. Charmoy LLC

4677 Madison Avenue

Trumbull, CT 06611

TEL. 203-880-4354

FAX. 203-880-4354

EMAIL - iracharmoylaw@gmail.com

POSITION - Associate

 

 

Attorney Brian Courtney

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl St.

PO Box 231277

Hartford, CT 06123

TEL. 860-548-2665

FAX. 860-724-3921

EMAIL - bcourtney@uks.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney Barry S. Feigenbaum

Rogin Nassau LLC - Hartford

CityPlace I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-278-7480

FAX. 860-278-2179

EMAIL - bfeigenbaum@roginlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney William S. Fish

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church St 18th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1221

TEL. 860-725-6200

FAX. 860-331-2861

EMAIL - wfish@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney Mark I. Fishman

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church Street, 13th floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-821-2000

FAX. 203-821-2009

EMAIL - mfishman@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Irve J. Goldman

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

8th Floor

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. 203-330-2000

FAX. -

EMAIL - igoldman@pullcom.com

POSITION - Past Chair

 


Attorney Evan Goldstein

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl St 17th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1277

TEL. 860-548-2600

FAX. 860-548-2680

EMAIL - egoldstein@uks.com

POSITION - Immediate Past Chair

 

 

Attorney Jessica Grossarth

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. 203-330-2215

FAX. 203-576-8888

EMAIL - jgrossarth@pullcom.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Attorney Thomas Gugliotti

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl St 17th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1277

TEL. 860-548-2661

FAX. 860-548-2680

EMAIL - tgugliotti@uks.com

POSITION - Past Chair

 

 

Attorney Carl Gulliver

Coan Lewendon Gulliver & Miltenberger LLC

495 Orange St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. 203-624-4756

FAX. 203-865-3673

EMAIL - cgulliver@coanlewendon.com

POSITION - Past Chair

 

Attorney Jeffrey Hellman

Law Offices of Jeffrey Hellman LLC

195 Church St 10 fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-691-8762

FAX. 203-823-4401

EMAIL - jeff@jeffhellmanlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Eric A. Henzy

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plz #2100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-1081

FAX. 860-240-1002

EMAIL - ehenzy@reidandriege.com

POSITION -

 


Attorney Jed Horwitt

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle St 15th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. 203-368-4234

FAX. 203-367-9678

EMAIL - jhorwitt@zeislaw.com

POSITION - Past Chair

 

 

Attorney Robert E. Kaelin

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-6182

FAX. 860-240-6150

EMAIL - rkaelin@murthalaw.com

POSITION - Past Chair

 

Attorney Jonathan A. Kaplan

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-424-4379

FAX. 860-424-4370

EMAIL - jkaplan@pullcom.com

POSITION - Associate

 

 

Attorney Barbara H. Katz

Law Office of Barbara H. Katz

57 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-772-4828

FAX. 203-777-2791

EMAIL - barbarakatz@snet. net

POSITION - Past Chair

 

Attorney Stephen M. Kindseth

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle St 15th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06605

TEL. 203-368-4234

FAX. 203-367-9678

EMAIL - skindseth@zeislaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Joanna M. Kornafel

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle Street

15th Floor

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. 203-368-5465

FAX. 203-549-0938

EMAIL - jkornafel@zeislaw.com

POSITION -

 


Attorney Bonnie Kumiega

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

1733 Storrs Road

Storrs, CT 06268

TEL. 860-548-2664

FAX. 860-487-0030

EMAIL - bkumiega@uks.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Patrick R. Linsey

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle St 15th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06605

TEL. 203-368-4234

FAX. 203-367-9678

EMAIL - plinsey@zeislaw.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney Houston Putnam Lowry

Polivy, Taschner, Lowry & Clayton, LLC

Six Central Row-Second Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-560-1180

FAX. 860-560-1354

EMAIL - hplowry@PolivyTaschner.com

POSITION - Associate

 

 

Attorney Kristin B. Mayhew

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney Carpenter LLP

30 Jelliff Lane

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - kmayhew@mdmc-law.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney Kevin McEleney

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl St 17th fl

P. O. Box 231277

Hartford, CT 06123

TEL. 860-548-2600

FAX. 860-548-2680

EMAIL - kmceleney@uks.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Roberta Napolitano

Ignal Napolitano & Shapiro PC

350 Fairfield Ave

Bridgeport, CT 06601

TEL. 203-333-1177

FAX. 203-384-9832

EMAIL - rnapolitano@wwinslaw.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 


Attorney Jon P. Newton

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plz #2100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-1090

FAX. 860-240-1002

EMAIL - jnewton@rrlawpc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney James M. Nugent

Harlow Adams & Friedman PC

One New Haven Ave

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. 203-878-0661

FAX. 203-878-9568

EMAIL - jmn@quidproquo.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney Nicholas Wade Quesenberry

Quimbee

1018 Aspen Glen Drive

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. 203-707-9478

FAX. -

EMAIL - nick_q2002@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Kara S. Rescia

Rescia, Katz & Shear, LLP

5104A Bigelow Commons

Enfield, CT 06082

TEL. 860-452-0052

FAX. 888-970-8388

EMAIL - kara@ctmalaw.com

POSITION - Associate

 

Attorney Lucas B. Rocklin

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church Street, 13th floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-821-2000

FAX. 203-821-2009

EMAIL - lrocklin@npmlaw.com

POSITION -Associate

 

 

Attorney Agnes Romanowska

Reid and Riege, P. C.

1 Financial Plaza

21st Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-8819323

FAX. 860-

EMAIL - agnesromanowska@gmail.com

POSITION - Associate

 


Attorney Christopher M. Royston

Coan Lewendon Gulliver & Miltenberger LLC

495 Orange St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. 203-624-4756

FAX. 203-865-3673

EMAIL - croyston@coanlewendon.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Thomas Sansone

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

195 Church St

P. O. Box 1950

New Haven, CT 06509-1950

TEL. 203-777-5501

FAX. 203-784-3199

EMAIL - tsansone@carmodylaw.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

Attorney Tiziana Scaccia

Fidelity National Law Group

101 Merritt 7 2nd Floor

Norwalk, CT 06851

TEL. 203-523-7982

FAX. -

EMAIL - tiziana. scaccia@fnf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney David Shaiken

Shipman, Shaiken & Schwefel, LLC

Corporate Center West

433 South Main Street. Suite 319

West Hartford, CT 06110

TEL. 860-606-1703

FAX. 866-431-3248

EMAIL - david@shipmanlawct.com

POSITION - Past Chair

 

Attorney Douglas S. Skalka

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church Street, 13th floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-821-2000

FAX. 203-821-2008

EMAIL - dskalka@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Jeffrey M. Sklarz

Green & Sklarz LLC

700 State Street

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. 203-285-8545

FAX. -

EMAIL - jsklarz@gs-lawfirm.com

POSITION -

 


Attorney Linda J. St. Pierre

Hunt Leibert & Jacobson PC

50 Weston St

Hartford, CT 06120

TEL. 860-808-0606

FAX. 860-808-0625

EMAIL - lstpierre@huntleibert.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney James J. Tancredi

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. 860-275-0100

FAX. 860-275-0343

EMAIL - jjtancredi@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney Evangeline A. Ververis

Green & Sklarz LLC

700 State Street

Suite 100

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. 203-285-8545

FAX. -

EMAIL - eververis@gs-lawfirm.com

POSITION - YLS Rep

 

 

Attorney Thomas J. Welsh

Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, PC

100 Pearl Street, 17th Floor

P. O. Box 231277

Hartford, CT 06123

TEL. 860-548-2654

FAX. 860-548-2680

EMAIL - tjwelsh@uks.com

POSITION - Associate

 

Attorney Robert White

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-6031

FAX. 860-240-6150

EMAIL - rwhite@murthalaw.com

POSITION -