Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/9/2016
Lunch & Learn: The New CT MCLE Rule (EDU161209)

12/12/2016
Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG161212)

12/12/2016
Commercial Law & Bankruptcy Section and Turnaround Management Association Holiday Party (SCB161212)

12/13/2016
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL161213)

12/13/2016
Business Law Section Meeting (SBL161213)

     

     
2016-2017 Construction Law Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Construction Law Executive Committee

Atty. Constantine G. Antipas

The Antipas Law Firm

28 Cottrell Street

Mystic, CT 06355

TEL. (860)536-2297

FAX. (860)536-7297

EMAIL - antipaslaw@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Laurann Asklof

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5218

EMAIL - lasklof@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael J. Barnaby

Law Offices of Michael J Barnaby

66 Field Point Rd

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)661-3535

FAX. (203)661-2535

EMAIL - mbarnaby@barnabylaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Dennis C. Cavanaugh

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8200

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - dcavanaugh@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Christine L. Chipman

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - cchipman@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Donald Doeg

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl St 17th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1277

TEL. (860)548-2638

FAX. (860)548-2680

EMAIL - ddoeg@uks.com

POSITION Secretary

 


Atty. Brian Donnell

LeClairRyan

1 Financial Plz

Suite 2000

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)656-1930

FAX. (860)656-1980

EMAIL - brian.donnell@leclairryan.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael J. Donnelly

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - mdonnelly@murthalaw.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

Marilyn P. Douglas

Petra Construction Corporation

98 Rebeschi Dr

North Haven, CT 06473

TEL. (203)401-2419

FAX. (203)624-6741

EMAIL - mdouglas@petraconstruction.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Daniel P. Elliott

LeClairRyan

One International Place

Eleventh Floor

Boston, MA 02110

TEL. (203)672-1638

FAX. (203)672-3228

EMAIL - daniel.elliott@leclairryan.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Gregory R. Faulkner

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8288

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - gfaulkner@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Paul R. Fitzgerald

Michelson Kane Royster & Barger PC

10 Columbus Blvd

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)522-1243

FAX. (860)548-0194

EMAIL - pfitzgerald@mkrb.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Raymond Garcia

Garcia & Milas PC

44 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)773-3824

FAX. (203)782-2312

EMAIL - r_garcia@garciamilas.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Matthew Hallisey

Matthew Hallisey Government Affairs, LLC

221 Main St Suite 500

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)978-7346

FAX. (860)659-1625

EMAIL - mhallisey@mhga.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Frederick E. Hedberg

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)241-4098

FAX. (860)548-0006

EMAIL - hedberg@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Steven Kaplan

Michelson Kane Royster & Barger PC

10 Columbus Blvd

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)522-1243

FAX. (860)548-0194

EMAIL - skaplan@mkrb.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Steven Lapp

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)241-2612

FAX. (860)522-2796

EMAIL - slapp@mdmc-law.com

POSITION - Website/Public Relations Liaison

 

 

Atty. Thomas G. Librizzi

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State Street 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)241-2628

FAX. (860)522-2796

EMAIL - tlibrizzi@mdmc-law.com

POSITION Vice Chair

 


Atty. Jane I. Milas

Garcia & Milas PC

44 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)773-3824

FAX. (203)782-2312

EMAIL - jmilas@garciamilas.com

POSITION -

 

 

Mrs. Deborah Monteith Neubert

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church Street 13th floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)821-2009

EMAIL - dmonteith@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert O'Brien

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - robrien@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Martin Onorato

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8334

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - monorato@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Scott S. Orenstein

Goldberg Segalla LLP

100 Pearl Street, Suite 1100

Hartford, CT 06103-4506

TEL. (860)760-3317

FAX. (860)760-3301

EMAIL - sorenstein@goldbergsegalla.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Louis R. Pepe

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)241-2636

FAX. (860)522-2796

EMAIL - lpepe@mdmc-law.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Brian Rice

RailWorks Corporation

5 Penn Plz 15th fl

New York, NY 10001

TEL. 212-5027935

FAX. -

EMAIL - brice@railworks.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard C. Robinson

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - rrobinson@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Mark A. Rosenblum

Rogin Nassau LLC - Hartford

CityPlace I

185 Asylum St 22nd fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)278-7480

FAX. (860)278-2179

EMAIL - mrosenblum@roginlaw.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. David E. Rosengren

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)524-7012

FAX. (860)522-2796

EMAIL - drosengren@mdmc-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Mary B Ryan

Gordon Muir and Foley LLP

10 Columbus Blvd 3rd fl

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)525-5361

FAX. (860)525-4849

EMAIL - mryan@gmflaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gary Sheldon

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-5175

FAX. (860)522-2796

EMAIL - gsheldon@mdmc-law.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Donald J. Shubert

CT Construction Industries Association

912 Silas Deane Hwy

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)529-6855

FAX. -

EMAIL - dshubert@ctconstruction.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Vincent (Mike) Simko

Law Office of V Michael Simko Jr LLC

53 Huntington Plz

Shelton, CT 06484-5211

TEL. (203)925-1800

FAX. (203)925-0020

EMAIL - veemike@mikesimkolaw.com

POSITION - Membership Liaison

 

Atty. R. Bradley Wolfe

Gordon Muir and Foley LLP

10 Columbus Blvd 3rd fl

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)525-5361

FAX. (860)525-4849

EMAIL - rbwolfe@gmflaw.com

POSITION -