Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/30/2016
Workers' Compensation Courtroom Medicine Conference CLE (EWC160930)

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

10/5/2016
Estates & Probate Section OPEN Meeting (SEP161005)

10/5/2016
Antitrust and Trade Regulation and Federal Practice Sections (SAT161005)

2016-2017 Consumer Law Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Consumer Law Executive Committee

Atty. Matthew K. Beatman

Zeisler & Zeisler PC

10 Middle St 15th fl

Bridgeport, CT 06605

TEL. (203)368-4234

FAX. (203)367-9678

EMAIL - mbeatman@zeislaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David M. Bizar

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

World Trade Center East

2 Seaport Lane

Boston, MA 02210-2028

TEL. 617-946-4874

FAX. 617-790-5368

EMAIL - dbizar@seyfarth.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Daniel Blinn

Consumer Law Group LLC

35 Cold Spring Rd #512

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)566-8290

FAX. (860)571-7457

EMAIL - dblinn@consumerlawgroup.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. Natalie Carpenter

75 Gerber Road E

South Windsor, CT 06074

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - ncarpen3@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert Blake Clark

Clark Law Offices

799 Silver Ln

Trumbull, CT 06611

TEL. (203)375-5775

FAX. -

EMAIL - rbc@clarkattorney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Joanne S. Faulkner

123 Avon St

New Haven, CT 06511-2422

TEL. (203)772-0395

FAX. -

EMAIL - j.faulkner@snet.net

POSITION

 


Atty. Cheryl Diane Feuerman

Connecticut Legal Services Inc

872 Main St

Willimantic, CT 06226

TEL. (860)456-1761

FAX. (860)456-7420

EMAIL - cfeuerman@connlegalservices.org

POSITION -

 

 


Atty Maria Garriga

PO BOX 6289

Hamden, CT 06517

TEL. (203)640-6383

FAX. -

EMAIL - maria@garrigalawllc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert M. Langer

Wiggin and Dana LLP

20 Church Street, 16th Flr.

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)297-3724

FAX. (860)525-9380

EMAIL - rlanger@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Richard M. Leibert

Hunt Leibert & Jacobson PC

50 Weston St

Hartford, CT 06120

TEL. (860)808-0606

FAX. (860)808-0625

EMAIL - rleibert@huntleibert.com

POSITION -

 

 

Mr Sergei Lemberg

Lemberg Law LLC

43 Danbury Rd

Ste 1

Wilton, CT 06897-4430

TEL. (203)653-2250 x5500

FAX. (203)653-3424

EMAIL - slemberg@lemberglaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Robert Levin

Nair & Levin PC

707 Bloomfield Ave Ste 3

Bloomfield, CT 06002

TEL. (860)242-7585

FAX. (860)242-2980

EMAIL - rlevin@nairlevin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Mr Dean Montgomery

Marshall Dean Montgomery

4 River Shores Court

West Pittston, PA 06830

TEL. (570)883-2757

FAX. -

EMAIL - ctloophole@aol.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Raphael Podolsky

Resource Center of CT

363 Main St.

Floor 301

Hartford, CT 06106-1885

TEL. (860)616-4472

FAX. -

EMAIL - rpodolsky@larcc.org

POSITION

 

 

 


Atty. Norman H. Roos

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8358

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - nroos@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jennifer Rossi

Law Office of Jennifer Rossi LLC

104 Pioneer Dr

West Hartford, CT 06117

TEL. (860)593-1783

FAX. (860)570-1580

EMAIL - rossi.jenn@me.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thomas Saadi

CT Dept of Veterans Affairs

287 West St

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)616-3604

FAX. -

EMAIL - tomsaadi@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark Sank

MARK SANK & ASSOCIATES, LLC

666 Glenbrook Road

Stamford, CT 06906

TEL. (203)967-1190

FAX. (203)967-1195

EMAIL - mark@marksank.com

POSITION -

 

 

 

Atty. Gary P. Sklaver

Licari Walsh & Sklaver LLC

322 East Main St, Suite 2B

Branford, CT 06405

TEL. (203)752-1450 x 13

FAX. (203)752-1401

EMAIL - GSklaver@licariwalsh.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Meryl Spat

Meryl Anne Spat - Attorney at Law

Box 2476

Waterbury, CT 06722

TEL. (203)805-8256

FAX. -

EMAIL - maspat1@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Douglas R. Steinmetz

Verrill Dana LLP

33 Riverside Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)222-0885

FAX. (203)226-8025

EMAIL - dsteinmetz@verrilldana.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Richard Terry

London & London

48 Christian Lane

Newington, CT 06111

TEL. (860)666-4500

FAX. (860)667-1245

EMAIL - rterry@londonandlondon.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Joseph M. Tobin

Tobin Melien & Marohn

45 Crt St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. -

FAX. (203)777-1817

EMAIL - tobinlaw@mindspring.com

POSITION -

 

 

 

Atty. Elizabeth C. Yen

Hudson Cook LLP

85 Willow St

(Building One, Unit 7, Third Floor)

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)776-1911

FAX. -

EMAIL - ecyen@hudco.com

POSITION