Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/5/2016
Estates and Probate Section Executive Committee Meeting (SEP161205)

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

2016-2017 Criminal Justice Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Criminal Justice Executive Committee

Atty. James W. Bergenn

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5219

EMAIL - jbergenn@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. James M. Bernardi

Office of the State's Attorney

123 Hoyt St

Stamford, CT 06905

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - james.bernardi@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert J.T. Britt

Ruel Ruel Goings & Britt LLC

One Constitution Plaza

5th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)493-3428

FAX. -

EMAIL - rbritt@rms-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

 

Atty. Moira L. Buckley

The Law Office of Moira Buckley LLC

PO Box 424

Marlborough, CT 06447

TEL. (860)724.1325

FAX. -

EMAIL - mbuckley@mbuckleylaw.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. Michael Chase

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - mchase@goodwin.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Glenn Coe

Rome McGuigan PC

One State St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-1000

FAX. (860)724-3921

EMAIL - gcoe@rms-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Proloy Das

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Place I

185 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6076

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - pdas@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Dr. James D. Diamond

University of Arizona

1201 E. Speedway Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85721

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - jdiamondlaw@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. William Dow

Jacobs & Dow LLC

350 Orange St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)772-3100

FAX. (203)772-1691

EMAIL - wdow@jacobslaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Christopher Y. Duby

Law Office of Christopher Duby LLC

2558 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518-3045

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - chris@cdubylaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert F Dwyer

The Law Offices of Robert F. Dwyer Jr., LLC

140 Willow Street

Suite #4

Winsted, CT 06098

TEL. (860)379-7549

FAX. (860)379-8757

EMAIL - robertfdwyer@gmail.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Carl D. Eisenmann

34 Lincoln Ln

Simsbury, CT 06070-3014

TEL. (860)658-0100

FAX. -

EMAIL - ceisenmann19@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard Emanuel

Law Offices of Richard Emanuel

246 Goose Ln

Suite 106

Guilford, CT 06437

TEL. (203)689-5761

FAX. (203)689-5762

EMAIL - newtrials@comcast.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Gerald E. Farrell

Farrell Leslie & Grochowski

375 Ctr St

Wallingford, CT 06492

TEL. (203)269-7756

FAX. (203)269-1927

EMAIL - gfarrellsr@wallingfordlawyers.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Nathaniel John Gentile

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - ngentile@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Christine Gertsch

Law Offices of Mark Sherman, LLC

29 Fifth Street

Stamford, CT 06905

TEL. (203)358-4700

FAX. -

EMAIL - cgertsch@markshermanlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Benjamin D. Gettinger

Lynch Traub Keefe & Errante PC

52 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)787-0275

FAX. (203)782-0278

EMAIL - bgettinger@ltke.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Sara Goldfarb

Aetna Inc

151 Farmington Avenue

Mailstop RT63

Hartford, CT 06156

TEL. (860)2737141

FAX. -

EMAIL - goldfarbs@aetna.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gregory Goodstein

Law Office of Gregory Goodstein LLC

129 Arundel Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)966-0299

FAX. -

EMAIL - greggoodstein@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Sara E. Greene

410 Center St.

Manchester, CT 06040

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - sara.elizabeth.greene@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David T. Grudberg

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

195 Church St

New Haven, CT 06509

TEL. (203)777-5501

FAX. (203)784-3199

EMAIL - dgrudberg@carmodylaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Cody Guarnieri

Brown Paindiris & Scott LLP

100 Pearl Street

2nd Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-3343

FAX. (860)552-2490

EMAIL - cguarnieri@bpslawyers.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. John Robert Gulash

Gulash & Riccio

350 Fairfield Ave

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)367-7440

FAX. (203)336-8379

EMAIL - admin@gulashandriccio.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Richard L. Jacobs

Jacobs & Jacobs LLC

700 State St 3rd fl

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)777-2300

FAX. (203)773-8075

EMAIL - rjacobs@jacobs-jacobs.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kevin T. Kane

Office of the Chief State's Attorney

300 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - kevin.kane@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

Atty. Hugh F. Keefe

Lynch Traub Keefe & Errante PC

52 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)787-0275

FAX. (203)782-0278

EMAIL - hkeefe@ltke.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Damon Kirschbaum

Kirschbaum Law Firm LLC

1290 Silas Deane Highway

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)522-7000

FAX. (860)522-7001

EMAIL - damon@kirschbaumlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Tara L. Knight

Knight & Cerritelli LLC

2 Lincoln St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)624-6115

FAX. (203)624-4791

EMAIL - tknight@kclawyers.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Daniel J. Krisch

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)548-0006

EMAIL - krisch@halloransage.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Ethan Levin-Epstein

Garrison, Levin-Epstein, Richardson, Fitzgerald & Pirrotti, PC

405 Orange St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)777-4425

FAX. (203)776-3965

EMAIL - elevin-epstein@garrisonlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Austin McGuigan

Rome McGuigan PC

One State St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-1000

FAX. (860)724-3921

EMAIL - amcguigan@rms-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Leland J. Moore

5 Spring Glen Terrace

Hamden, CT 06517

TEL. (413)559-1245

FAX. -

EMAIL - leland.moore@me.com

POSITION -

 

 

Hon. John F. Mulcahy

Superior Court

83 Old Musket Rd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)719-2447

FAX. (203)867-6038

EMAIL - john.mulcahy@jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

Atty. Ron Murphy

Advocates Law Firm LLC

11 Franklin Sq

New Britain, CT 06051

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - murphy@advocateslawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Frederick D. Paoletti

Paoletti & Gusmano

3301 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06606

TEL. (203)371-1000

FAX. (203)373-9888

EMAIL - fred@paolettilaw.net

POSITION

 


Atty James Ralls

Chief State's Attorney, Appellate Bureau

300 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)258-5807

FAX. -

EMAIL - james.ralls@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. James J. Ruane

Ruane Attorneys at Law

One Enterprise Dr # 305

Shelton, CT 06484

TEL. (203)925-9201

FAX. (203)925-9207

EMAIL - jim@ruaneattorneys.com

POSITION -

 

Hon Hope C. Seeley

Danielson Superior Court

120 School St #110

Danielson, CT 06239

TEL. (860)779-8553

FAX. (860)779-8492

EMAIL - Hope.Seeley@jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Conrad O. Seifert

Seifert & Hogan, Attorneys at Law

P.O. Box 576

66 Halls Road

Old Lyme, CT 06371

TEL. (860)434-2097

FAX. (860)434-3657

EMAIL - conradlaw@aol.com

POSITION -

 

Hon. Michael R. Sheldon

Connecticut Appellate Court

75 Elm St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)713-2192

FAX. (860)713-2216

EMAIL - michael.sheldon@connapp.jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Alan J. Sobol

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4361

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - asobol@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 


Attorney A. Paul Spinella

Spinella & Associates

One Lewis Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)728-4900

FAX. (860)728-4909

EMAIL - attorneys@spinella-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Deborah Sullivan

Office of the Chief Public Defender

30 Trinity Street, 4th fl

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)509-6405

FAX. (860)509-6495

EMAIL - deborah.d.sullivan@jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

Atty. Charles E. Tiernan

Lynch Traub Keefe & Errante PC

52 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)787-0275

FAX. (203)782-0278

EMAIL - ctiernan@ltke.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Shawn G. Tiernan

Office of the Public Defender

112 Broad St GA10

New London, CT 06320-5785

TEL. (860)443-5356

FAX. (860)443-8512

EMAIL - defenderman@comcast.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. James R. Turcotte

Office of the State's Attorney

54 West Main St

Meriden, CT 06451-4109

TEL. (203)238-6125

FAX. (203)238-6592

EMAIL - james.turcotte@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jessica M. Walker

Law Offices of Hubert J Santos

51 Russ St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)249-6548

FAX. (860)724-5533

EMAIL - jwalker@HubertSantosLaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. John Walkley

Law Office of John T Walkley

61 Cherry St

Milford, CT 06460-8902

TEL. (203)882-8214

FAX. (203)882-8217

EMAIL - litigater2@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Jeremy N. Weingast

Law Offices of Jeremy N. Weingast

650 Farmington Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)233-1440

FAX. (860)906-1664

EMAIL - jnw@weingastlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Brian J. Woolf

Woolf Law Firm LLC

50 Founders Plaza

2nd Floor

East Hartford, CT 06108

TEL. (860)290-8690

FAX. (860)290-8697

EMAIL - w@woolflaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jennifer Zito

Law Office of Jennifer L. Zito

204 East Main St

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. (203)238-0808

FAX. (203)630-1133

EMAIL - attyjzito@yahoo.com

POSITION -