Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/5/2016
Estates and Probate Section Executive Committee Meeting (SEP161205)

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

2016-2017 Estates & Probate Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Estates & Probate Executive Committee

Atty. Mary M. Ackerly

Ackerly Brown LLP

P.O. Box 815

782 Bantam Rd

Bantam, CT 06750

TEL. 860-567-0828

FAX. 860-567-5844

EMAIL - mackerly@ackerlybrown.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Niris Todd Angkatavanich

Withers Bergman LLP

157 Church St 12th fl

New Haven, CT 06502

TEL. 203-789-1320

FAX. 203-785-8127

EMAIL - todd.angkatavanich@withers.us.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Steven E Ayres

Mead Bromley & Bishop

41 Bank St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. 203-325-4477

FAX. 203-323-3834

EMAIL - meadbishop@sbcglobal.net

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Greg Barringer

Reid and Riege PC

234 Church St 6th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-401-6144

FAX. 203-777-6304

EMAIL - gbarringer@rrlawpc.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney Patricia R. Beauregard

51 Grayrock Road

Trumbull, CT 06611

TEL. 203-351-4194

FAX. 203-708-3856

EMAIL - pbeauregard@cl-law.com

POSITION -Patti

 

 

Ms. Laura Beck

Cummings & Lockwood LLC

Two Greenwich Plaza

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. 203-863-6590

FAX. 203-862-2610

EMAIL - lbeck@cl-law.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. Frank Berall

Copp & Berall LLP

864 Wethersfield Ave

Hartford, CT 06114

TEL. 860-249-5261

FAX. 860-249-4111

EMAIL - frank_berall@coppberall.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Neal Bobruff

Law Office of Neal M. Bobruff

27 Coogan Blvd

Building 3A

Mystic, CT 06355

TEL. 860-536-3430

FAX. 860-536-2629

EMAIL - neal@bobrufflaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Pamela D. Bochinski

Pamela D. Bochinski

65 Jesup Rd

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. 203-227-4484

FAX. 203-227-7777

EMAIL - pamela.d.bochinski@sbcglobal.net

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. William J. Britt

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. 203-319-7100

FAX. 203-254-1772

EMAIL - wbritt@brodywilk.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Douglas R. Brown

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. 203-319-7100

FAX. 203-254-1772

EMAIL - dbrown@brodywilk.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Beth Brunalli

Davidson Dawson & Clark LLP

36 Grove St

New Canaan, CT 06840

TEL. 203-966-8759

FAX. 203-966-7894

EMAIL - babrunalli@davidsondawson.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Paul H. Burnham

Gregory and Adams, PC

190 Old Ridgefield Rd

Wilton, CT 06897

TEL. 203-5716301

FAX. 203-834-1628

EMAIL - pburnham@gregoryandadams.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Alfred R. Casella

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-6182

FAX. 860-240-6150

EMAIL - acasella@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Karen Clute

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-498-4349

FAX. 203-782-2889

EMAIL - kclute@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard P. Colbert

Day Pitney LLP

One Canterbury Green

201 Broad Street 7th Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. 203-977-7300

FAX. 203-977-7301

EMAIL - rpcolbert@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney Katherine E. Coleman

Reid and Riege, PC

One Financial Plaza

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-1078

FAX. 860-240-1002

EMAIL - kcoleman@rrlawpc.com

POSITION -YLS

 

 

Prof. Jeffrey A. Cooper

Quinnipiac University School of Law

275 Mt Carmel Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. 203-582-3731

FAX. 203-582-3244

EMAIL - jeffrey.cooper@quinnipiac.edu

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. Jeffrey L. Crown

Trustlawyer LLC

21 New Britain Ave #208

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. 860-257-4330

FAX. -

EMAIL - jlcrown@trustlawyer.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty Bernardo Gustavo Cuadra

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-251-5000

FAX. 860-251-5213

EMAIL - bcuadra@goodwin.com

POSITION - YLS

 

Atty. Amy L. Y. Day

Day & Levy LLC

27 Imperial Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. 203-227-1515

FAX. 203-286-1456

EMAIL - aday@daylevy.com

POSITION - Immediate Past Chair

 

 

Atty. Guy R. DeFrances

Brown & Welsh PC

530 Preston Ave Ste 220

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. 203-235-1651

FAX. 203-235-9600

EMAIL - GRDeFrances@BrownWelsh.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Ms. Eileen B. Donahue

Yale University

157 Church Street

8th Floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-432-5850

FAX. -

EMAIL - eileen.donahue@yale.edu

POSITION -Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Mark W. Dost

Tinley Renehan & Dost LLP Attorneys At Law

60 North Main St 2nd fl

Waterbury, CT 06702

TEL. 203-596-9030

FAX. 203-596-9036

EMAIL - mdost@tnrdlaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Bryan V. Doto

131 Deer Hill Ave

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. 203-744-1404

FAX. 203-744-1405

EMAIL - bdoto@dotolawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty James Dougherty

Withers Bergman LLP

157 Church St 12th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-974-0333

FAX. 203-285-1633

EMAIL - James.Dougherty@withersworldwide.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Christopher S. Drew

Drew & Mersereau, P.C.

47 West Main Street

Avon, CT 06001

TEL. 860-677-1974

FAX. 860-677-9143

EMAIL - cdrew@drewmers.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

 

Mr John H Driscoll

Webster Private Bank

185 Asylum Street, 3rd Floor

CityPlace II

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. 860-692-1340

FAX. -

EMAIL - jdriscoll@websterbank.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Marissa Dungey

Withers Bergman LLP

1700 East Putnam Ave Suite 400

Old Greenwich, CT 06780

TEL. 203-789-1320

FAX. 203-785-8127

EMAIL - marissa.dungey@withers.us.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Christian P. Edmonds

Christian P. Edmonds PC

52 Harrison Ave

PO Box 807

Branford, CT 06405

TEL. 203-488-1000

FAX. 203-488-1200

EMAIL - cpedmonds@sbcglobal.net

POSITION -

 


Hon. Sydney W. Elkin

Stanger & Associates, LLC

433 South Main st.

Suite 112

West Hartford, CT 06110

TEL. 860-561-0650

FAX. 860-561-0646

EMAIL - selkin@stangerlaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Steven M. Fast

Day Pitney LLP

Blue Back Sq Lexicon Bldg

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. 860-313-5724

FAX. -

EMAIL - smfast@daypitney.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Danielle P. Ferrucci

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plaza

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-251-5105

FAX. 860-251-5213

EMAIL - dferrucci@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard Fisher

Nemchek & Poeschl LLC

60 Long Ridge Rd Ste 202

Stamford, CT 06902

TEL. 203-316-8277

FAX. 203-316-8533

EMAIL - rsfisher@n-plaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. James Flaherty

Gager Emerson Rickart Bower & Scalzo LLP

325 Main St South

Southbury, CT 06488

TEL. 203-262-6600

FAX. 203-262-6780

EMAIL - flaherty@gagerlaw.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas M. Flanagan

Thomas M. Flanagan PC

38 Woodland St

1st floor

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. 860-296-1144

FAX. 860-296-7823

EMAIL - tmfpc@snet.net

POSITION -

 


Hon. Frank J. Forgione

Frank J. Forgione - Attorney at Law

454 East Main St

Branford, CT 06405

TEL. 203-481-8777

FAX. 203-488-7061

EMAIL - fjf@fjf-law.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. James Funnell

Hermenze & Marcantonio LLC

19 Ludlow Rd, Suite 101

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. 203-226-6552

FAX. 203-226-6035

EMAIL - jfunnell@hmtrust.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Keith Bradoc Gallant

Day Pitney LLP

One Audubon St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. 203-752-5025

FAX. 203-399-5856

EMAIL - bgallant@daypitney.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Karen Gano

Office of the Attorney General

55 Elm St

Hartford, CT 06141

TEL. 860-808-5020

FAX. 860-808-5347

EMAIL - karen.gano@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert M. Godzeno

Mead Bromley & Bishop

41 Bank St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. 203-325-4477

FAX. 203-323-3834

EMAIL - rob@mbbfirm.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Leslie Grodd

Halloran & Sage LLP

315 Post Rd West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. 203-227-2855

FAX. 203-227-6992

EMAIL - grodd@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Bryon W. Harmon

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-251-5000

FAX. 860-251-5213

EMAIL - bharmon@goodwin.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Mr. David R. Hermenze

Hermenze & Marcantonio LLC

19 Ludlow Rd

Suite 101

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. 203-226-6552

FAX. 203-226-6035

EMAIL - dhermenze@hmtrust.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. John R. Ivimey

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plz #2100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-1062

FAX. 860-240-1002

EMAIL - jivimey@reidandriege.com

POSITION - Past Chair

 

 

Atty. Linda J. Kidder

Linda J. Kidder Associates

567 Vauxhall Street Ext.

Suite 130

Waterford, CT 06385

TEL. 860-437-7799

FAX. -

EMAIL - ljkassoc@aol.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Prof. John H. Langbein

Yale Law School

127 Wall St

New Haven, CT 06520

TEL. 203-432-8582

FAX. -

EMAIL - john.langbein@yale.edu

POSITION -Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Heather Lange

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. 203-319-7100

FAX. 203-254-1772

EMAIL - hlange@brodywilk.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 


Atty. Leonard Leader

Wiggin & Dana LLP

Two Stamford Plaza

281 Tresser Blvd.

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. 203-363-7602

FAX. 203-363-7676

EMAIL - lleader@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Ms. Ingi-Mai Loorand

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church Street

13th Floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-821-2000

FAX. 203-821-2009

EMAIL - iloorand@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. L. Joyelle Maini

Cohen and Wolf PC

158 Deer Hill Ave

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. 203-749-5578

FAX. 203-394-9901

EMAIL - jmaini@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Donat C. Marchand

Ivey Barnum & O'Mara LLC

87 Birch Lane

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. 203-661-6000

FAX. 203-661-9462

EMAIL - dmarchand@ibolaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Richard Marone

Murtha Cullina LLP

185 Asylum Street

29th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-6026

FAX. 860-240-6150

EMAIL - rmarone@murthalaw.com

POSITION -Chair

 

 

Atty. Johanna McCormick

Linda J Kidder Associates

567 Vauxhall Street Ext

Suite 130

Waterford, CT 06385

TEL. 860-437-7799

FAX. 860-437-7733

EMAIL - jmcljkassoc@aol.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Linda J. McDowell

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-275-8313

FAX. 860-275-8299

EMAIL - lmcdowell@rc.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Peter T. Mott

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. 203-319-7100

FAX. 203-254-1772

EMAIL - pmott@brodywilk.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Frederick J. Mullen

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plz #2100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-1048

FAX. 860-240-1002

EMAIL - fmullen@rrlawpc.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Kaitlyn A. Pacelli

Hawthorne Ackerly & Dorrance LLC

25 South Avenue

New Canaan, CT 06840

TEL. 203-966-9583

FAX. 203-966-1296

EMAIL - kpacelli@hadlaw.com

POSITION - YLS

 

Atty. Kelley M Galica Peck

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-275-8332

FAX. 860-275-8299

EMAIL - kpeck@rc.com

POSITION -Secretary

 

 

Atty. Sharon Pope

CzepigaDalyPope LLC

151 New Park Ave, Suite 4

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. 860-236-7673

FAX. 860-236-7675

EMAIL - sharon@ctseniorlaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 


Atty. Michael Reardon

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

50 Leavenworth Street

P.O. Box 1110

Waterbury, CT 06721

TEL. 203-575-2612

FAX. 203-575-2600

EMAIL - mreardon@carmodylaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Heather J. Rhoades

Cummings & Lockwood LLC

75 Isham Road, Suite 400

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. 860-313-4900

FAX. -

EMAIL - hrhoades@cl-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael S. Schenker

Francis O'Neil LLC

255 Main St

5th floor

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. 860-527-3271 x-100

FAX. 860-527-2584

EMAIL - msschenker@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Irving S. Schloss

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-245-9991

FAX. 203-245-9997

EMAIL - ischloss@murthalaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Jeanmarie B. Shea

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-275-8286

FAX. 860-275-8299

EMAIL - jshea@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David C. Slepian

Garson & Slepian

72 Ruane Street

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. 203-255-3483

FAX. 203-254-8339

EMAIL - slepianlaw@aol.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. George L. Smith

Smith & Grant LLP

9 Greenwich Office Park

Greenwich, CT 06831

TEL. 203-661-1110

FAX. 203-661-3392

EMAIL - gsmith@smithgrant.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Peter J. Smith

CzepigaDalyPope LLC

15 Massirio Drive

Berlin, CT 06037

TEL. 860-236-7673

FAX. -

EMAIL - Peter@ctseniorlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Greta E. Solomon

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. 203-368-0211

FAX. 203-394-9901

EMAIL - gsolomon@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Lisa P Staron

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-6175

FAX. 860-240-5724

EMAIL - lstaron@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James B. Stewart

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

38 Revere Lane

Trumbull, CT 06611

TEL. 203-330-2000

FAX. 203-330-2288

EMAIL - jstewart@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Barbara Taylor

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plz #2100

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-1033

FAX. 860-240-1002

EMAIL - btaylor@reidandriege.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Deborah Tedford

Tedford Law Firm PC

11 Mason's Island Rd

Mystic, CT 06355

TEL. 860-572-4707

FAX. 860-572-4704

EMAIL - dtedford@mysticlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Amy E. Todisco

Braunstein & Todisco PC

One Eliot Pl

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. 203-254-1118

FAX. 203-254-2453

EMAIL - amy@btlawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Marilyn Toland

Toland Law PC

PO Box 5546

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. 203-288-2957

FAX. 203-288-5344

EMAIL - mtolandlaw@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Howard S. Tuthill III

Cummings & Lockwood LLC

Six Landmark Sq

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. 203-351-4308

FAX. -

EMAIL - ttuthill@cl-law.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. Donna D. Vincenti

Law Offices of Donna D. Vincenti

322 Main St

PO Box 1399

Lakeville, CT 06039

TEL. 860-435-2077

FAX. 860-435-0589

EMAIL - donna@cottonhilllaw.com

POSITION -Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Darren M. Wallace

Day Pitney LLP

One Canterbury Green

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. 203-977-7300

FAX. 203-977-7301

EMAIL - dmwallace@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Suzanne Brown Walsh

Murtha Cullina LLP

185 Asylum Street

29th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-6041

FAX. 860-240-5851

EMAIL - swalsh@murthalaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Karen E. Yates

LeClairRyan

545 Long Wharf Drive

9th floor

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. 203-672-3208

FAX. 203-672-3234

EMAIL - karen.yates@leclairryan.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Susan Ylitalo

Day Pitney LLP

24 Field Point Rd

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. 203-862-7800

FAX. -

EMAIL - sylitalo@daypitney.com

POSITION -