Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2016-2017 Education Law Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Education Law Executive Committee

Atty. Anne Louise Blanchard

Connecticut Legal Services Inc

872 Main St. P.O. Box 258

Willimantic, CT 06226

TEL. (860)786-6369

FAX. (860)456-7420

EMAIL - ablanchard@connlegalservices.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robyn Kaplan Cho

Connecticut Education Association

21 Oak St Ste 500

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)688-6214

FAX. -

EMAIL - robynk@cea.org

POSITION -

 

Atty. Bet Gailor

Connecticut Legal Services Inc

872 Main St

P. O. Box 258

Willimantic, CT 06226

TEL. (860)786-6371

FAX. (860)456-7420

EMAIL - bgailor@connlegalservices.org

POSITION - Secritary/ Education Liaison

 

 

Atty. Michelle C. Laubin

Berchem Moses & Devlin PC

75 Broad St

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)783-1200

FAX. (203)882-2235

EMAIL - mlaubin@bmdlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Anne Havliland Littlefield

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - alittlefield@goodwin.com

POSITION - Vice Chair/ Legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Michael McAuliffe

Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC

95 Glastonbury Blvd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)657-8000

FAX. (860)657-9838

EMAIL - mikem@pdslaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Patrice McCarthy

CT Assn of Boards of Education

81 Wolcott Hill Rd

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)571-7446

FAX. -

EMAIL - pmccarthy@cabe.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Maria Morelli-Wolfe

Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.

999 Asylum Ave 3rd fl

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)541-5042

FAX. (860)541-5050

EMAIL - mmorelliwolfe@ghla.org

POSITION - Membership Liaison

 

Atty. Robert M. Opotzner

Collins Hannafin PC

148 Deer Hill Ave

Danbury, CT 06813

TEL. (203)744-2150

FAX. (203)791-1126

EMAIL - bopotzner@chlaw-ct.com

POSITION -

 

 

Lauren Peterson

The Law Offices of Gerry McMahon, LLC

98 Mill Plain Road, Suite 3B

Danbury, CT 06811

TEL. (203)942-2430

FAX. -

EMAIL - lauren.peterson@mcmahonspedlaw.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Deborah G. Stevenson

Deborah G. Stevenson Esq

226 East Flag Swamp Rd

Southbury, CT 06488

TEL. (860)354-3590

FAX. (860)354-9360

EMAIL - stevenson@dgslawfirm.com

POSITION - Website/ PR Liaison

 

 

Atty. Patricia Strong

Law Offices of Patricia M. Strong

PO Box 290166

Wethersfield, CT 06129-0166

TEL. (860)982-4933

FAX. (860)571-7436

EMAIL - pstronglaw@aol.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Linda L. Yoder

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - lyoder@goodwin.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. Winona Zimberlin

Zimberlin Law LLC

267 Main Street

Manchester, CT 06042

TEL. (860)783-5999

FAX. (860)783-5996

EMAIL - wzimberlin@lawyer.com

POSITION - Winnie