Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

10/5/2016
Estates & Probate Section OPEN Meeting (SEP161005)

10/5/2016
Antitrust and Trade Regulation and Federal Practice Sections (SAT161005)

10/10/2016
Pro Bono Committee Teleconference (CPB161010)

2016-2017 Elder Law Executive Committee
Share |

 2016-2017 Elder Law Executive Committee

Atty. Stephen Allaire

Allaire Elder Law LLC

271 Farmington Ave

Bristol, CT 06010

TEL. 860-2591500

FAX. 860-2501502

EMAIL - sallaire@allaireelderlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Christine Andrew

Law Office of Christine I. Andrew

2415 Shepard Avenue, Unit 73

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. 203-248-5546

FAX. -

EMAIL - ciaski@ix.netcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Lois G. Andrews

Andrews & Young PC

567 Vauxhall St Ext

Waterford, 06385

TEL. 860-444-2101

FAX. 860-333-1272

EMAIL - landrews@newlondonlegal.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Greg Barringer

Reid and Riege PC

234 Church St 6th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-401-6144

FAX. 203-777-6304

EMAIL - gbarringer@rrlawpc.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. George B. Bickford

Law Offices of George B. Bickford LLC

12 Church St

East Granby, CT 06026

TEL. 860-653-5670

FAX. 860-653-6176

EMAIL - gbbickford@bickfordlawoffice.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Peter J Boorman

Law Offices of Peter J. Boorman LLC

365 Willard Ave

Suite 2E

Newington, CT 06111

TEL. 860-594-4433

FAX. 860-666-5112

EMAIL - law.office.pjb@snet.net

POSITION - Immediate Past Chair; Publicity & Membership

 


Atty. Wendy J. Borawski

19 Bucks Trail

Westerly, RI 02891

TEL. 860-712-9520

FAX. 860-

EMAIL - wjborawski@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kevin Brophy

Connecticut Legal Services Inc

85 Central Ave

Waterbury, CT 06702

TEL. 203-721-8550

FAX. 203-754-0504

EMAIL - kbrophy@connlegalservices.org

POSITION - Past Chair

 

0

 

 

Atty. Joseph A. Cipparone

Cipparone & Zaccaro, P.C.

261 Williams Street

New London, CT 06320

TEL. 860-442-0150

FAX. 860-442-8353

EMAIL - jac@261law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Brendan F. Daly

CzepigaDalyPope LLC

15 Massirio Dr

Berlin, CT 06037

TEL. 860-236-7673

FAX. 866-540-4616

EMAIL - brendan@ctseniorlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Lisa Nachmias Davis

Davis O'Sullivan & Priest LLC

129 Church St

Suite 503

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. 203-776-4400

FAX. 203-774-1060

EMAIL - davis@sharinglaw.net

POSITION -

 


Atty. Mark W. Dost

Tinley Renehan & Dost LLP Attorneys At Law

60 North Main St 2nd fl

Waterbury, CT 06702

TEL. 203-596-9030

FAX. 203-596-9036

EMAIL - mdost@tnrdlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Linda L. Eliovson

Law Offices of Eliovson & Tenore

117 Tunxis Hill Rd

Fairfield, CT 06825

TEL. 203-336-2566

FAX. 203-336-2563

EMAIL - lle@connecticutelderlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Richard Fisher

Nemchek & Poeschl LLC

60 Long Ridge Rd Ste 202

Stamford, CT 06902

TEL. 203-316-8277

FAX. 203-316-8533

EMAIL - rsfisher@n-plaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Bruce A. Fontanella

Law Office of Bruce A. Fontanella

658 Broad St

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. 203-634-0478

FAX. -

EMAIL - baf@fontanellalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Keith Bradoc Gallant (Brad)

Day Pitney LLP

One Audubon St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. 203-752-5025

FAX. 203-399-5856

EMAIL - bgallant@daypitney.com

POSITION -Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Deborah L. Hadaway

Elder Law Center of Connecticut LLC

131 New London Tpke

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. 860-659-1622

FAX. 860-659-1692

EMAIL - d.hadaway@elderhelplaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Rebecca Hajosy

Kearns & Kearns PC

1121 New Britain Ave

West Hartford, CT 06110

TEL. 860-233-1281

FAX. 860-523-5774

EMAIL - rebeccahajosy@comcast.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Judith Hoberman

Shedd and Hoberman LLC

2508 Whitney Ave Ste B

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. 203-248-3191

FAX. 203-248-0180

EMAIL - shedd.and.hoberman@snet.net

POSITION - Past Chair

 

Atty. Stephen B. Keogh

Keogh Burkhart & Vetter

34 Wall St

Norwalk, CT 06850

TEL. 203-866-2535

FAX. 203-855-9016

EMAIL - sbkeogh@keoghvetterlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Andrew Knott

Knott & Knott LLC

325 South Main St

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. 203-271-3031

FAX. -

EMAIL - ask@knottlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Donna R. Levine

Law Office of Donna R. Levine

23 LeGrand Road

North Haven, CT 06473

TEL. 203-985-9033

FAX. 203-985-1574

EMAIL - sdsij@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Whitney M. Lewendon

Coan Lewendon Gulliver & Miltenberger LLC

495 Orange St

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. 203-624-4756

FAX. 203-865-3673

EMAIL - wlewendon@coanlewendon.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Jeannine Lewis

Hudson & Kilby, LLC

PO Box 398

Essex, CT 06426

TEL. 860-767-0195

FAX. 860-767-7077

EMAIL - j.lewis@hudsonkilby.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. L. Joyelle Maini

Cohen and Wolf PC

158 Deer Hill Ave

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. 203-749-5578

FAX. 203-394-9901

EMAIL - jmaini@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Laurel D. Mangan

Law Office Of Laurel D. Mangan

130 Union St

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

TEL. 860-896-9234

FAX. 860-875-4942

EMAIL - ldmanganlaw@comcast.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Margaret M. Murphy

61 Sulgrave Rd.

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - MMurphy165@gmail.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

Atty. Susan Nobleman

Gesmonde Pietrosimone & Sgrignari LLC

3127 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. 203-407-4200

FAX. 203-407-4210

EMAIL - snobleman@gpsp.com

POSITION -Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Amy Orlando

Law Offices of Amy E. Orlando, LLC

515 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. 203-439-9293

FAX. 800-539-0662

EMAIL - amy@amyorlandolaw.net

POSITION -

 


Atty. Carmine P. Perri

CzepigaDalyPope LLC

15 Massirio Dr

Berlin, CT 06037

TEL. 860-594-7995

FAX. 866-540-4616

EMAIL - Carmine@ctseniorlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Sharon Pope

CzepigaDalyPope LLC

151 New Park Ave, Suite 4

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. 860-236-7673

FAX. 860-236-7675

EMAIL - sharon@ctseniorlaw.com

POSITION - Past Chair

 

Atty. Jack Reardon

Cipparone & Zaccaro, P.C.

261 Williams Street

New London, CT 06320

TEL. 860-442-0150

FAX. 860-442-8353

EMAIL - jjr@261law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jan Carol Rosenthal

Law Offices of Jan Carol Rosenthal

43 East Cedar St

Newington, CT 06111

TEL. 860-666-1300

FAX. 860-666-1301

EMAIL - jcrlaw@snet.net

POSITION -

 

Mr. Robert Joseph Santoro

Knott & Knott LLC

325 South Main Street

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. 203-464-1167

FAX. -

EMAIL - rjs@knottlaw.com

POSITION -YLS Representative

 

 

Atty. Fred D. Sette

Sette & Parnoff PC

2324 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. 203-288-3367

FAX. -

EMAIL - fred@setteparnoff.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Lea Nordlicht Shedd

Shedd & Hoberman LLC - Hamden

2508 Whitney Ave

Suite B

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. 203-248-3191

FAX. -

EMAIL - shedd.and.hoberman@snet.net

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

 

Atty. Sandra Sherlock-White

Law Offices of Sandra Sherlock-White LLC

365 Willard Ave

Newington, CT 06111

TEL. 860-594-4477

FAX. -

EMAIL - sandra.sherlockwhite@snet.net

POSITION - Past Chair

 

Atty. Paula Sousa

Collins Hannafin PC

148 Deer Hill Ave

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. 203-744-2150

FAX. 203-797-1034

EMAIL - pboasousa@chlaw-ct.com

POSITION - Vice Chair; Legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Tanya A. Spurlin

Tinley Renehan & Dost LLP Attorneys At Law

60 North Main St 2nd fl

Waterbury, CT 06702

TEL. 203-596-9030

FAX. 203-596-9036

EMAIL - tspurlin@tnrdlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Matthew T. Stillman

Stillman and Associates LLC

23 Boston Street

2nd Floor

Guilford, CT 06437

TEL. 203-951-0600

FAX. -

EMAIL - mstillman@stillmanlegal.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Deborah Tedford

Tedford Law Firm PC

11 Mason's Island Rd

Mystic, CT 06355

TEL. 860-572-4707

FAX. 860-572-4704

EMAIL - dtedford@mysticlaw.com

POSITION -

 


Atty. Kathleen Tetreault

CzepigaDalyPope LLC

151 New Park Ave

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. 860-794-9429

FAX. -

EMAIL - ktetreault26@gmail.com

POSITION - YLS Representative

 

 

Atty. Amy E. Todisco

Braunstein & Todisco PC

One Eliot Pl

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. 203-254-1118

FAX. 203-254-2453

EMAIL - amy@btlawfirm.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Atty. Marilyn Toland

Toland Law PC

PO Box 5546

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. 203-288-2957

FAX. 203-288-5344

EMAIL - mtolandlaw@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Suzanne Brown Walsh

Murtha Cullina LLP

185 Asylum Street

29th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 860-240-6041

FAX. 860-240-5851

EMAIL - swalsh@murthalaw.com

POSITION - Ex-Officio

 

Atty. James L. Young

Andrews & Young PC

567 Vauxhall St. Ext.

Suite 118, Waterford Professional Complex

Waterford, CT 06385

TEL. 860-444-2101

FAX. 860-333-1272

EMAIL - jyoung@andrewsandyoung.com

POSITION -