Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2016-2017 Energy, Public Utility and Communications Law Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Energy, Public Utility and Communications Law Executive Committee

Atty. Kenneth C. Baldwin

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8200

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - kbaldwin@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Harold M. Blinderman

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0100

FAX. (860)275-0343

EMAIL - hmblinderman@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Peter G. Boucher

CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. (860)548-0006

EMAIL - boucher@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Glenn T. Carberry

Tobin Carberry O'Malley Riley & Selinger PC

43 Broad St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)447-0335

FAX. (860)442-3469

EMAIL - gtcarberry@tcors.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael A. Chowaniec

Charter Communications

400 Atlantic Street

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)561-3492

FAX. -

EMAIL - michael.chowaniec@charter.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Burt Cohen

Murtha Cullina LLP

265 Church St., 9th Floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7714

FAX. (203)772-7723

EMAIL - bcohen@murthalaw.com

POSITION Legislative Liaison

 


Atty. Franca DeRosa

Brown Rudnick LLP

185 Asylum Street

38th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103-3402

TEL. (860)509-6500

FAX. (860)509-6501

EMAIL - fderosa@brownrudnick.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David T. Doot

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0100

FAX. (860)275-0343

EMAIL - dtdoot@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jennifer E. Galiette

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0100

FAX. (860)275-0343

EMAIL - jgaliette@daypitney.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. Stephen Gibelli

NextEra Energy

700 Universe Boulevard

Juno Beach, FL 33408

TEL. (860)759-9667

FAX. -

EMAIL - sgibelli@sbcglobal.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Lee D. Hoffman

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4315

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - lhoffman@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Alexander W. Judd

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)541-2686

FAX. -

EMAIL - ajudd@rc.com

POSITION Secritary

 


Atty. Paul R. McCary

Murtha Cullina LLP

CityPlace I, 29th Floor

185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - pmccary@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert J. Metzler

Cohn Birnbaum & Shea PC

100 Pearl St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)493-2200

FAX. (860)727-0361

EMAIL - rmetzler@cbshealaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Joey Lee Miranda

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8227

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - jmiranda@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Vincent P. Pace

Eversource Energy

107 Selden St

Berlin, CT 06037

TEL. (860)665-5426

FAX. (860)665-5504

EMAIL - vincent.pace@eversource.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James E. Rice

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

EMAIL - jrice@brodywilk.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Philip M. Small

Brown Rudnick LLP

CityPlace I 38th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-3402

TEL. (860)509-6500

FAX. (860)509-6501

EMAIL - psmall@brownrudnick.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Matthew Stone

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4311

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - mstone@pullcom.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

 

Atty. Tara Lynn Trifon

Locke Lord LLP

20 Church St 20th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)541-7740

FAX. (860)527-4198

EMAIL - tara.trifon@lockelord.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

Mr. Daniel P. Venora

Keegan Werlin LLP

1 Liberty Square, Suite 208

New Britain, CT 06051

TEL. (860)893-0517

FAX. -

EMAIL - dvenora@keeganwerlin.com

POSITION -