Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/30/2016
Workers' Compensation Courtroom Medicine Conference CLE (EWC160930)

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

10/5/2016
Estates & Probate Section OPEN Meeting (SEP161005)

2016-2017 Environmental Law Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Environmental Law Executive Committee

Atty. Keith R. Ainsworth

Law Office of Keith R. Ainsworth, Esq., LLC

51 Elm Street, Suite 201

New Haven, CT 06510-2049

TEL. (203)435-2014

FAX. (203)865-1021

EMAIL - keithrainsworth@live.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Elizabeth C. Barton

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0100

FAX. (860)275-0343

EMAIL - ecbarton@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Harold M. Blinderman

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0100

FAX. (860)275-0343

EMAIL - hmblinderman@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ann M. Catino

Halloran & Sage LLP

One Goodwin Square

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-6103

FAX. (860)548-0006

EMAIL - catino@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Kathleen Conway

law offices of kathleen m conway llc

385 orange st

new haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)781-0884

FAX. (203)781-0886

EMAIL - kconway.ct@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Beth Bryan Critton

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - bcritton@goodwin.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Franca DeRosa

Brown Rudnick LLP

185 Asylum Street

38th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103-3402

TEL. (860)509-6500

FAX. (860)509-6501

EMAIL - fderosa@brownrudnick.com

POSITION -

 

 

Ms. Elizabeth Fortino

Winnick Ruben Hoffnung Peabody & Mendel LLC

110 Whitney Avenue

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-4400 x306

FAX. (203)772-2763

EMAIL - elizabeth.fortino@winnicklaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thomas F Harrison

51 Briar Hill Road

Avon, CT 06001

TEL. (860)202-9013

FAX. -

EMAIL - thomasfharrison2@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Lee D. Hoffman

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4315

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - lhoffman@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Timothy S. Hollister

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5601

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - thollister@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Lilia Hrekul

CT 06106

TEL. (860)525-3101

FAX. (860)247-4201

EMAIL - liliahrekul@gmail.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Stephen J. Humes

Holland & Knight LLP

31 West 52 St

New York, NY 10019

TEL. (212)513-3473

FAX. -

EMAIL - steve.humes@hklaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Alan M. Kosloff

Alter & Pearson LLC

701 Hebron Ave

PO Box 1530

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)652-4020

FAX. (860)652-4022

EMAIL - akosloff@alterpearson.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Christopher McCormack

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

EMAIL - cmccormack@pullcom.com

POSITION - Chair/ Legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Nancy K. Mendel

Winnick Ruben Hoffnung Peabody & Mendel LLC

110 Whitney Ave

New Haven, CT 06534

TEL. (203)772-4400

FAX. (203)772-2763

EMAIL - nancy.mendel@winnicklaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Dwight Haines Merriam

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-3597

TEL. (860)275-8228

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - dmerriam@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Barbara S. Miller

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

EMAIL - bmiller@brodywilk.com

POSITION

 


Atty Joey Lee Miranda

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8227

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - jmiranda@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Sorell Elizabeth Negro

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8316

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - snegro@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Charles J. Nicol

Eversource Energy

107 Selden St

Berlin, CT 06037

TEL. (860)665-3431

FAX. -

EMAIL - charles.nicol@eversource.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Douglas Pelham

Cohn Birnbaum & Shea PC

100 Pearl St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)493-2200

FAX. (860)727-0361

EMAIL - dpelham@cbshealaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. M. Anne Peters

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

195 Church Street

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)575-2647

FAX. (203)784-3199

EMAIL - apeters@carmodylaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Matthew Ranelli

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church Street, Suite 1207

New Haven, CT 06510-7013

TEL. (203)836-2805

FAX. -

EMAIL - mranelli@goodwin.com

POSITION

 


Atty Emilee Mooney Scott

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St.

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8362

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - escott@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gregory A. Sharp

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6046

FAX. (860)240-5846

EMAIL - gsharp@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Alfred E. Smith

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7700

FAX. (203)772-7723

EMAIL - asmith@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Matthew Stone

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4311

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - mstone@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Mark Sussman

Murtha Cullina LLP

185 Asylum Street

CityPlace I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - msussman@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jane Kimball Warren

McCarter & English LLP

185 Asylum St CityPlace I - 36th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-6700

FAX. (860)724-3397

EMAIL - jwarren@mccarter.com

POSITION

 


Atty. John E. Wertam

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - jwertam@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Diane Whitney

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4330

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - dwhitney@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Holly Winger

Brenner Saltzman & Wallman LLP

271 Whitney Ave

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)772-2600

FAX. (203)772-3907

EMAIL - hwinger@bswlaw.com

POSITION -