Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2016-2017 Family Law Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Family Law Executive Committee

Atty. Barbara D. Aaron

Berman Bourns Aaron & Dembo LLC

664 Farmington Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)232-4471

FAX. (860)523-4605

EMAIL - baaron@westhartfordlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Barry Armata

Brown Paindiris & Scott LLP

100 Pearl St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-3343

FAX. (860)522-2490

EMAIL - barmata@bpslawyers.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Livia DeFilippis Barndollar

Aronson Mayefsky & Sloan, LLP

33 Riverside Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)226-2641

FAX. (203)226-2652

EMAIL - barndollar@amsllp.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kenneth E. Caisse

Louden Caisse Hanney LLC

638 Prospect Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)231-7150

FAX. (860)231-7425

EMAIL - kcaisse@lchfamilylaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Anthony Cenatiempo

The Pickel Law Firm, LLC

1700 Bedford Street

Stamford, CT 06905

TEL. (203)348-4100

FAX. (203)708-9879

EMAIL - acenatiempo@pickellaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jacquelyn Conlon

Conlon & McGlynn LLC

222 Riverside Avenue

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)222-8686

FAX. (203)222-8857

EMAIL - jconlon@cmlawct.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Alexander Cuda

Rutkin Oldham & Griffin LLC

5 Imperial Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-7301

FAX. (203)222-9295

EMAIL - acuda@rutkinoldham.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

 

Atty. Judith Dixon

Dixon & Brooks PC

45 Center Street

Winsted, CT 06098

TEL. (860)379-7531

FAX. (860)379-7533

EMAIL - jdixon@dixonandbrooks.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Terry Donovan

Jeremiah and Terry Donovan

P.O. Box 554

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

TEL. (860)388-3750

FAX. (860)388-3181

EMAIL - terry_donovan@sbcglobal.net

POSITION - Education Liaison

 

 

Atty Sharon Wicks Dornfeld

Law Office of Sharon Wicks Dornfeld

70 North St #104

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. (203)748-3363

FAX. (203)748-3104

EMAIL - attorneydornfeld@hotmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thamar Esperance-Smith

Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.

999 Asylum Ave 3rd fl

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)541-5000

FAX. (860)541-5050

EMAIL - tesperance-smith@ghla.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Carlo Forzani

Carlo Forzani LLC

29 S Main St Ste 310

West Hartford, CT 06107-2461

TEL. (860)841-5808

FAX. -

EMAIL - cforzani@carloforzani.net

POSITION

 


Atty. Constance E. Frontis

New Haven Legal Assistance Assoc Inc

426 State St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)946-4811

FAX. (203)498-9271

EMAIL - cfrontis@nhlegal.org

POSITION -

 

 

Attorney Kaitlyn Fydenkevez

100 Edgemont Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06110

TEL. (860)917-7439

FAX. -

EMAIL - katelfyden@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Sandi B. Girolamo

Flaherty Legal Group LLC

41 North Main St Ste 201

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)904-2034

FAX. (860)904-2056

EMAIL - sgirolamo@flgfamilylaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David Griffin

Rutkin Oldham & Griffin LLC

5 Imperial Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-7301

FAX. (203)222-9295

EMAIL - dgriffin@rutkinoldham.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Kate W. Haakonsen

Brown Paindiris & Scott LLP

2252 Main Street

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-0700

FAX. (860)652-4382

EMAIL - khaakonsen@bpslawyers.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Lucas Hernandez

Law Offices of Lucas Hernandez

3288 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06614

TEL. (203)368-9339

FAX. (203)612-9209

EMAIL - lucas@attorneyhernandez.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Jonathan Lane

MarianiReckLane,LLC

83 Broad St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)443-5023

FAX. (860)443-8897

EMAIL - jlane@marianireck.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Verna B. Lilburn

Verna B. Lilburn - Attorney and Counselor at Law

59 Elm St

Suite 200

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)773-3110

FAX. -

EMAIL - vernalil@aol.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Amy Calvo MacNamara

Schoonmaker George & Blomberg PC

1700 E PUTNAM AVENUE

SUITE 206

Old Greenwich, CT 06870

TEL. (203)862-5000

FAX. (203)862-5099

EMAIL - amacnamara@sgbfamilylaw.com

POSITION - Secretary

 

 

Atty. Linda Mariani

MarianiReckLane,LLC

83 Broad St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)443-5023

FAX. (860)443-8897

EMAIL - l.mariani@marianireck.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Atty. Edith McClure

Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.

999 Asylum Ave 3rd fl

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)541-5015

FAX. (860)541-5050

EMAIL - duppie1938@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David A. McGrath

Louden Caisse Hanney LLC

638 Prospect Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)231-7150

FAX. (860)231-7425

EMAIL - dmcgrath@lchfamilylaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Keenan-Marie McMahon

Law Offices of Keenan McMahon LLC

33 Riverside Ave 4th fl

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)226-2653

FAX. -

EMAIL - kmcmahonesq@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Susan Alison Moch

Law Office of Susan A. Moch

Law Office of Susan A. Moch

6 East Main Street

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)557-4181

FAX. (203)557 4183

EMAIL - samoch@mochlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Sarah Oldham

Rutkin Oldham & Griffin LLC

5 Imperial Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-7301

FAX. (203)222-9295

EMAIL - soldham@rutkinoldham.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Allen Gary Palmer

Halloran & Sage LLP

315 Post Road West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-2855

FAX. (203)227-6992

EMAIL - palmer@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Shirley M. Pripstein

Greater Hartford Legal Aid Inc.

999 Asylum Ave 3rd fl

Hartford, CT 06105-2465

TEL. (860)541-5047

FAX. (860)541-5050

EMAIL - spripstein@ghla.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Stephen E. Reck

MarianiReckLane,LLC

83 Broad St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)443-5023

FAX. (860)443-8897

EMAIL - s.reck@marianireck.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Norman Roberts

Law Offices of Norman A Roberts LLC

19 Old Kings Hwy South Ste 210

Darien, CT 06820

TEL. (203)590-1070

FAX. (203)427-8980

EMAIL - nroberts@robertsfamilylaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Arnold Rutkin

Rutkin Oldham & Griffin LLC

5 Imperial Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)227-7301

FAX. (203)222-9295

EMAIL - arutkin@rutkinoldham.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Samuel V. Schoonmaker

Schoonmaker Legal Group LLC

84 West Park Pl

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)487-0291

FAX. (203)425-4302

EMAIL - svs@schoonlegal.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

 

Atty. D. Susanne Snearly

Cartoceti & Snearly LLC

PO Box 506

Southbury, CT 06488

TEL. (203)264-5400

FAX. (203)264-7061

EMAIL - snearly@cartocetisnearlylaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Carolyn C. Swiggart

Carolyn C. Swiggart - Attorney at Law

165 West Putnam Ave

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)661-0459

FAX. -

EMAIL - carolyn@swiggartlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Aidan Welsh

Schoonmaker George & Blomberg PC

1700 East Putnam Ave, Suite 206

Old Greenwich, CT 06870

TEL. (203)862-5000

FAX. (203)862-5099

EMAIL - awelsh@sgbfamilylaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Robert D. Zaslow

Zaslow & Sandler LLC

304 Federal Road

Suite 102

Brookfield, CT 06804

TEL. (203)775-0800

FAX. (860)231-1232

EMAIL - rob@zaslowsandler.com

POSITION -