Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/30/2016
Workers' Compensation Courtroom Medicine Conference CLE (EWC160930)

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

10/5/2016
Estates & Probate Section OPEN Meeting (SEP161005)

10/5/2016
Antitrust and Trade Regulation and Federal Practice Sections (SAT161005)

2016-2017 Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law Executive Committee

Martin A. Clayman

Hassett & George PC

945 Hopmeadow St

Simsbury, CT 06070

TEL. (860)651-1333

FAX. (860)651-1888

EMAIL - mclayman@hgesq.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. John Doroghazi

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church St

New Haven, CT 06508

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - jdoroghazi@yahoo.com

POSITION - Chair / Treaurer

 

Atty. Melissa A. Durso

Franchise World Headquarters, LLC

325 Sub Way

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - durso_m@subway.com

POSITION - Secritary

 

 

Atty. Allan Hillman

Kern & Hillman LLC

2911 Dixwell Ave Ste 203

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)782-9076

FAX. (203)782-9081

EMAIL - allan@franchiselawsource.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Alexander M. Meiklejohn

Quinnipiac University School of Law

275 Mt Carmel Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)582-3272

FAX. (203)582-3244

EMAIL - alexander.meiklejohn@quinnipiac.edu

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Nicole Micklich

Garcia & Milas PC

44 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)773-3824

FAX. (203)782-2312

EMAIL - nmicklich@garciamilas.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Jaime Paoletti

Garcia & Milas PC

44 Trumbull St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)773-3824

FAX. (203)782-2312

EMAIL - jpaoletti@garciamilas.com

POSITION - Website/PR Liaison

 

 

Atty. David Reif

29 Old Pawson Road

Branford, CT 06405

TEL. (203)641-0991

FAX. -

EMAIL - dreif22@hotmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Paul Ruszczyk

Paul Ruszczyk

408 Highland Ave

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. (203)699-9984

FAX. (203)699-9408

EMAIL - rctlawyer@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Paul D. Sanson

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - psanson@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Douglas Mackubin Thomas

Atlas and Hudon, LLP

PO Box 270670

West Hartford, CT 06127-0670

TEL. (860)521-7800

FAX. (860)371-2738

EMAIL - dthomas@atlashudon.com

POSITION - Education Liaison

 

 

Atty. Charles S. Tusa

Gilbride Tusa Last & Spellane LLC

PO Box 658

Greenwich, CT 06836

TEL. (203)622-9360

FAX. (203)622-9392

EMAIL - cst@gtlslaw.com

POSITION Website/PR Liaison