Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/26/2016
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting (CDI160926)

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

2016-2017 Intellectual Property Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Intellectual Property Executive Committee

Atty. Nike Agman

Law Office of Nike V. Agman

1224 Mill Street

Building B, Suite 224

East Berlin, CT 06023

TEL. (860)922-8381

FAX. (860)828-2004

EMAIL - nike.agman@comcast.net

POSITION -

 

 

Ms Janelle Ancia Bailey

Moyles and Tremblay Law, LLC

970 Beaver Dam Road

Stratford, CT 06614

TEL. (860)920-8404

FAX. -

EMAIL - janelbailey@gmail.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

Atty Adam Ian Bercowetz

Cantor Colburn, LLP

20 Church Street

22nd Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)286-2929

FAX. -

EMAIL - abercowetz@cantorcolburn.com

POSITION - Membership Liaison

 

 

Atty. Allison Cantor

ESPN, Inc.

ESPN Plaza - Legal Dept

Bristol, CT 06010

TEL. (860)766-5117

FAX. -

EMAIL - allison.cantor@espn.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Daniel Roland Cooper

Cooper & Kurz

170 Eden Road

Stamford, CT 06907

TEL. (203)322-4852

FAX. (203)329-7881

EMAIL - kurzcooper@att.net

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Marina F. Cunningham

McCormick Paulding & Huber LLP

185 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-5290

FAX. (860)527-0464

EMAIL - cunningham@ip-lawyers.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Alaine Doolan

Robinson & Cole LLP

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8378

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - adoolan@rc.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Mr. Michael D. Downs

Fincham Downs LLC

90 Grove Street

Suite 205

Ridgefield, CT 06877

TEL. (203)438-6408

FAX. -

EMAIL - mdowns@finchamdowns.com

POSITION - Website/PR Liaison

 

Atty. Scott A. Lydon

McCormick Paulding & Huber LLP

185 Asylum St

City Place 2, 18th Fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-5290

FAX. (860)527-0464

EMAIL - lydon@ip-lawyers.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. Lisa J. Moyles

Moyles and Tremblay Law, LLC

970 Beaver Dam Rd

Stratford, CT 06614

TEL. (203)258-6675

FAX. -

EMAIL - lmoyles@mtlaw.us

POSITION -

 

Atty. Matthew Stuart Murphy

Axinn Veltrop & Harkrider LLP

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8100

FAX. (860)275-8101

EMAIL - mmurphy@axinn.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Jamie Elise Platkin

Cantor Colburn LLP

20 Church St #22

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)286-2929

FAX. (860)286-0115

EMAIL - jplatkin@cantorcolburn.com

POSITION Secritary

 


Atty. Jacqueline Pennino Scheib

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8285

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - jscheib@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Melissa A. Tharp

CT 00012

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - melissa.a.tharp@gmail.com

POSITION - Educaion Liaison

 

Atty. Jonathan Tropp

Day Pitney LLP

One Canterbury Green

201 Broad Street 7th Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)977-7337

FAX. (203)901-1733

EMAIL - jbtropp@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Amy Span Wergeles

Henkel Corp

1 Henkel Way

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)571-2661

FAX. -

EMAIL - amy.wergeles@henkel.com

POSITION -