Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/30/2016
Workers' Compensation Courtroom Medicine Conference CLE (EWC160930)

10/5/2016
Planning & Zoning Section Meeting (SPZ161005)

10/5/2016
LGBT Section Meeting (SLG161005)

10/5/2016
Estates & Probate Section OPEN Meeting (SEP161005)

10/5/2016
Antitrust and Trade Regulation and Federal Practice Sections (SAT161005)

2016-2017 Insurance Law Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Insurance Law Executive Committee

Atty. Wystan M. Ackerman

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8388

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - wackerman@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Elizabeth F. Ahlstrand

Seiger Gfeller Laurie LLP

977 Farmington Ave

Suite 200

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)760-8400

FAX. -

EMAIL - eahlstrand@sgllawgroup.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

Atty. Tamar Bakhbava

McGivney & Kluger, P.C.

20 Church Street, Suite 780

Suite 780

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)404-3000

FAX. (860)244-0390

EMAIL - tbakhbava@mklaw.us.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Bethany Barrese

Saxe Doernberger & Vita PC

35 Nutmeg Drive

Suite 140

Trumbull, CT 06611

TEL. (203)287-2113

FAX. (203)287-8847

EMAIL - blb@sdvlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Assaf Ben-Atar

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

PO Box 7006

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

EMAIL - abenatar@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Joseph Blyskal

Gordon & Rees LLP

95 Glastonbury Blvd.

Ste 206

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)278-7448

FAX. -

EMAIL - jblyskal@gordonrees.com

POSITION

 


Atty Terence J Brunau

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7700

FAX. (203)772-7723

EMAIL - tbrunau@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Tyler Butts

Robinson & Cole LLP

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - jbutts@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Ms. Karen Cusato

Cusato Consulting, LLC

606 Post Rd East #505

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)557-3864

FAX. -

EMAIL - karen@cusatoconsulting.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Marilyn B. Fagelson

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7700

FAX. (203)772-7723

EMAIL - mfagelson@murthalaw.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Ms. Janice E. Favreau

LEGO Systems, Inc.

555 Taylor Rd

P.O. Box 1600

Enfield, CT 06083-1600

TEL. (860)763-6762

FAX. (860)749-0650

EMAIL - janice.favreau@lego.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Melissa Federico

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

185 Asylum St.

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6042

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - mfederico@murthalaw.com

POSITION

 


Mr. Brian J. Glenn

101 W. Main St., Apt. D

Plainville, CT 06062-1990

TEL. 617-780-0669

FAX. -

EMAIL - brianjglenn@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Bill Goddard

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St.

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-0100

FAX. (860)275-0343

EMAIL - wgoddard@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

Ms. Theresa Guertin

Saxe Doernberger & Vita PC

35 Nutmeg Drive

Suite 140

Trumbull, CT 06611

TEL. (203)287-2119

FAX. (203)287-8847

EMAIL - tag@sdvlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Leonard Isaac

IsaacMaki llc

100 Grand St Ste 2H

Waterbury, CT 06721-1470

TEL. (860)989-4385

FAX. (860)321-7237

EMAIL - lisaac@isaacmaki.com

POSITION -

 

Atty Susan Kirkeby

Allied World Insurance Company

1690 New Britain Avenue

Suite 101

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)284-1818

FAX. (860)284-1819

EMAIL - susan.kirkeby@awac.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Peter Kochenburger

University of Connecticut School of Law

55 Elizabeth Street

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - Peter.Kochenburger@uconn.edu

POSITION

 


Atty. Michael McCormack

O'Sullivan McCormack Jensen & Bliss, PC

Putnam Park

100 Great Meadow Road

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)258-1993

FAX. (860)258-1991

EMAIL - mmccormack@omjblaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Edward P. McCreery

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

EMAIL - emccreery@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Leslie Gold McPadden

Leslie Gold McPadden, Counsellor at Law, LLC

625 Wolcott Street

Suite 21

Waterbury, CT 06705

TEL. (203)437-6637

FAX. (203)286-1511

EMAIL - lgmcpadden@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Regen O'Malley

Gordon & Rees LLP

95 Glastonbury Blvd.

Suite 206

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)278-7448

FAX. (860)560-0185

EMAIL - romalley@gordonrees.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. John C. Pitblado

Carlton Fields Jorden Burt

One State Street, Ste. 1800

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)392-5000

FAX. (860)392-5058

EMAIL - jpitblado@carltonfields.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark A. Riley

Conway Stoughton LLC

643 Prospect Ave

West Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)523-8000

FAX. -

EMAIL - mriley@conwaystoughton.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Stuart D. Rosen

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St.

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8340

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - srosen@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Brianna Spinnato

Biller Sachs Raio & Zito

2750 Whitney Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)281-1717

FAX. -

EMAIL - bspinnnato@bsrz.com

POSITION - Website/PR Liaison

 

Atty. Elizabeth J. Stewart

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7700

FAX. (203)772-7723

EMAIL - estewart@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ryan M Suerth

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Place 1, 185 Asylum Street

29th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6157

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - rsuerth@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jeffrey J. Vita

Saxe Doernberger & Vita PC

35 Nutmeg Drive

Suite 140

Trumbull, CT 06611

TEL. (203)287-2123

FAX. (203)287-8847

EMAIL - jjv@sdvlaw.com

POSITION -