Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/9/2016
Lunch & Learn: The New CT MCLE Rule (EDU161209)

12/12/2016
Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG161212)

12/12/2016
Commercial Law & Bankruptcy Section and Turnaround Management Association Holiday Party (SCB161212)

12/13/2016
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL161213)

12/13/2016
Business Law Section Meeting (SBL161213)

     

     
2016-2017 Labor & Employment Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Labor & Employment Executive Committee

Atty. Nicole Bernabo

iCare Management

341 Bidwell Street

Manchester, CT 06040

TEL. (860)570-2140 Ext 16

FAX. (860)570-2145

EMAIL - nbernabo@icaremanagement.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Morris J. Busca

The Busca Law Firm LLC

300 State St., Suite 315-316

New London, CT 06320-6152

TEL. (860)447-3222

FAX. (860)447-3909

EMAIL - mickey@mjbuscalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Ellen M. Carter

11 Point Rd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-2921

FAX. -

EMAIL - elcarter99@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Barbara Collins

Law Office of Barbara J. Collins

557 Prospect Ave 1st fl

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)570-4627

FAX. (860)920-5187

EMAIL - barbarajcollins@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty John Crowley

Jay Crowley Law, LLC

P.O. Box 459

Ledyard, CT 06339-0459

TEL. (860)400-4112

FAX. -

EMAIL - jaycrowleylaw@gmail.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

 

Atty. Michelle Duprey

City of New Haven

165 Church St

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)946-7651

FAX. (203)946-6934

EMAIL - mduprey@newhavenct.gov

POSITION

 


Atty. Barbara E. Gardner

Barbara E. Gardner - Attorney at Law

843 Main St #1

Manchester, CT 06040

TEL. (860)643-5543

FAX. -

EMAIL - bgardner@mindspring.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Courtney A. George

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

EMAIL - cgeorge@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Emily Anne Gianquinto

EAG Law LLC

437 Naubuc Avenue

Suite 107

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)785-0545

FAX. (860)838-9027

EMAIL - emily@eaglawllc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Rachel L. Ginsburg

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (860)424-4372

FAX. -

EMAIL - RGinsburg@Pullcom.com

POSITION - Secritary

 

Atty. Rebecca Eve Goldberg

Berchem Moses & Devlin PC

75 Broad St

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)783-1200

FAX. (203)882-0045

EMAIL - rgoldberg@bmdlaw.com

POSITION - Website/PR Liaison

 

 

Atty Joshua R. Goodbaum

Garrison, etal

405 Orange Street

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)777-4425

FAX. (203)776-3965

EMAIL -

POSITION Vice Chair/ Education Liaison

 


Atty. John H. Gorman

City of Meriden

Legal Dept

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. (203)630-4045

FAX. (203)630-7907

EMAIL - jgorman@meridenct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ursula L. Haerter

Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation

2 Matt's Path

P.O. Box 3060

Mashantucket, CT 06338-3060

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - uhaerter@mptn-nsn.gov

POSITION -

 

Atty. Joshua A. Hawks-Ladds

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)541-3306

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - jhawks-ladds@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Peter A. Janus

Siegel O'Connor O'Donnell & Beck PC

150 Trumbull St 5th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)727-8900

FAX. (860)527-5131

EMAIL - pjanus@siegeloconnor.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Gabriel J. Jiran

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5520

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - gjiran@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Stuart M. Katz

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)337-5505

EMAIL - skatz@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Mary E. Kelly

Livingston Adler Pulda Meiklejohn & Kelly PC

557 Prospect Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)233-9821

FAX. (860)232-7818

EMAIL - mekelly@lapm.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Hinda K. Kimmel

CT

TEL. (860)223-4400

FAX. -

EMAIL - hindakkimmel@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jarad M. Lucan

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - jlucan@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Patrice McCarthy

CT Assn of Boards of Education

81 Wolcott Hill Rd

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)571-7446

FAX. -

EMAIL - pmccarthy@cabe.org

POSITION -

 

Kyle A. McClain

Siegel O'Connor O'Donnell & Beck PC

150 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)727-8900

FAX. (860)527-5131

EMAIL - kmcclain@siegeloconnor.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Deborah L. McKenna

The Hayber Law Firm LLC

900 Chapel Street, Suite 620

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)691-6491

FAX. (860)218-9555

EMAIL - dmckenna@hayberlawfirm.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Thomas W. Meiklejohn

Livingston Adler Pulda Meiklejohn & Kelly PC

557 Prospect Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)233-9821

FAX. (860)232-7818

EMAIL - twmeiklejohn@lapm.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Susan R. Meredith

19 Foster St

New Haven, CT 06511-2605

TEL. (203)787-4715

FAX. -

EMAIL - sm@susanmeredith.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. David L. Metzger

Metzger Lazarek & Plumb, LLC

56 Arbor St Ste 402

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)549-5026

FAX. (860)549-5224

EMAIL - david@metzlaz.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert Mitchell

Mitchell & Sheahan PC

80 Ferry Blvd

Suite 216

Stratford, CT 06615

TEL. (203)873-0240

FAX. -

EMAIL - rbmitchell@mitchellandsheahan.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert J. Murray

City of Stamford

888 Washington Blvd

Stamford, CT 06904

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - rmurray@stamfordct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert Noonan

Robert Noonan & Associates

6 Way Rd Suite 314

Middlefield, CT 06455

TEL. (860)349-7010

FAX. (860)349-7011

EMAIL - robertnoonan@robertnoonan.com

POSITION

 


Atty. George O'Brien

Littler Mendelson PC

265 Church St #300

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)974-8700

FAX. (203)974-8799

EMAIL - gobrien@littler.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gary E. Phelan

Mitchell & Sheahan PC

80 Ferry Blvd Ste 216

Stratford, CT 06615

TEL. (203)873-0240

FAX. (203)873-0235

EMAIL - gphelan@mitchellandsheahan.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Kenneth R. Plumb

Metzger Lazarek & Plumb, LLC

56 Arbor Street

Suite 402

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)549-5026

FAX. (860)549-5224

EMAIL - kplumb@metzlaz.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David Rintoul

Brown Paindiris & Scott LLP

2252 Main St

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-0700

FAX. (860)652-4382

EMAIL - drintoul@bpslawyers.com

POSITION - Chair/ Website/PR Liaison

 

Atty David Alan Robinson

PO Box 780

North Haven, CT 06473

TEL. (203)214-4078

FAX. -

EMAIL - davidr225@comcast.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Stephen Rosenberg

Littler Mendelson PC

265 Church St #300

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)974-8700

FAX. (203)974-8799

EMAIL - sprosenberg@littler.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Nicole Rothgeb

Livingston Adler Pulda Meiklejohn & Kelly PC

557 Prospect Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)233-9821

FAX. (860)232-7818

EMAIL - nmrothgeb@lapm.org

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Christine Salmon Watcher

Wiggin & Dana LLP

281 Tresser Blvd

Stamford, CT 06901-3284

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - cwatcher@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Scott E Schaffer

Schaffer Law LLC

50 Bainton Rd

West Hartford, CT 06117

TEL. (860)216-1965

FAX. (860)606-9595

EMAIL - scott@schaffer-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Zachary D. Schurin

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4389

FAX. (860)727-0643

EMAIL - zschurin@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Daniel A. Schwartz

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - dschwartz@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Margaret M. Sheahan

Mitchell & Sheahan PC

80 Ferry Blvd Ste 216

Stratford, CT 06615

TEL. (203)873-0240

FAX. (203)873-0235

EMAIL - msheahan@mitchellandsheahan.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Alix Simonetti

Comm on Human Rights & Opportunities

25 Sigourney St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)541-3430

FAX. (860)246-5265

EMAIL - alix.simonetti@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark Sommaruga

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Sq

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4388

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - msommaruga@pullcom.com

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 

Atty. Mark D. Soycher

Connecticut Business & Industry Association

350 Church St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)244-1900

FAX. (860)278-8562

EMAIL - mark.soycher@cbia.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Patricia Strong

Law Offices of Patricia M. Strong

PO Box 290166

Wethersfield, CT 06129-0166

TEL. (860)982-4933

FAX. (860)571-7436

EMAIL - pstronglaw@aol.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James Francis Sullivan

Howard Kohn Sprague & FitzGerald LLP

237 Buckingham St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)525-3101

FAX. (860)247-4201

EMAIL - jfs@hksflaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Domenico Zaino

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP

50 Leavenworth St

Waterbury, CT 06721

TEL. (203)578-4270

FAX. (203)575-2600

EMAIL - nzaino@carmodylaw.com

POSITION