Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/8/2016
Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law Section Meeting (SFR161208)

12/8/2016
Labor & Employment Sections (SLE161208)

12/9/2016
Lunch & Learn: The New CT MCLE Rule (EDU161209)

12/12/2016
Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG161212)

12/12/2016
Commercial Law & Bankruptcy Section and Turnaround Management Association Holiday Party (SCB161212)

     

     
2016-2017 Litigation Section Executive Committee
Share |

 2016-2017 Litigation Section Executive Committee

Atty. Richard L. Albrecht

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

EMAIL - ralbrecht@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Erika Amarante

Wiggin and Dana LLP

265 Church Street

P.O. Box 1832

New Haven, CT 06508

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - eamarante@wiggin.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael Berman

Berman & Sable LLC

100 Pearl St 4th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)527-9699

FAX. (860)527-9077

EMAIL - mberman@bermansable.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Joseph Blyskal

Gordon & Rees LLP

95 Glastonbury Blvd.

Ste 206

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)278-7448

FAX. -

EMAIL - jblyskal@gordonrees.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. John L. Bonee

BoneeWeintraub LLC

29 South Main St #330N

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)561-1555

FAX. (860)561-0390

EMAIL - jbonee@bw-law.com

POSITION - Education Liaison

 

 

Atty. James A. Budinetz

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)241-2693

FAX. (860)522-2796

EMAIL - jbudinetz@mdmc-law.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Glenn Coe

Rome McGuigan PC

One State St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)549-1000

FAX. (860)724-3921

EMAIL - gcoe@rms-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ellen M. Costello

Del Sole & Del Sole LLP

46 South Whittlesey Ave

Wallingford, CT 06492

TEL. (203)284-8000

FAX. (203)284-9800

EMAIL - ellenc@delsoledelsole.com

POSITION -

 

George A. Dagon

Murtha Cullina LLP

CityPlace I - 185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6000

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - gdagon@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Proloy Das

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Place I

185 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6076

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - pdas@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Joshua Devine

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl Street

PO Box 231277

Hartford, CT 06123

TEL. (860)548-2679

FAX. -

EMAIL - jdevine@uks.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Karen L. Dowd

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

EMAIL - kdowd@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Louis M. Federici

Parrett Porto Parese & Colwell PC

2319 Whitney Ave 1D

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)281-2700

FAX. (203)281-0700

EMAIL - lfederici@pppclaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Ms. Colleen M Garlick

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church Street, 13th Floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)8211-2009

EMAIL - cgarlick@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James O. Gaston

Law Offices of James O. Gaston

239 Golden Hill St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)334-1656

FAX. (203)333-4532

EMAIL - okjt@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Emily Anne Gianquinto

EAG Law LLC

437 Naubuc Avenue

Suite 107

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)785-0545

FAX. (860)838-9027

EMAIL - emily@eaglawllc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Eric M. Grant

Yamin & Grant LLC

83 Bank St

Waterbury, CT 06702

TEL. (203)574-5175

FAX. -

EMAIL - egrant@yamingrant.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Scott M. Harrington

Diserio Martin O'Connor & Castiglioni LLP

Diserio Martin O'Connor & Castiglioni LLP

One Atlantic St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)358-0800

FAX. (203)348-2321

EMAIL - sharrington@dmoc.com

POSITION Chair

 


Atty. Andrew Houlding

Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, PC

265 Church Street

Floor 10

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)786-8315

FAX. (203)772-2037

EMAIL - ahoulding@uks.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Lilia Hrekul

1234

123, CT 06106

TEL. (860)525-3101

FAX. (860)247-4201

EMAIL - liliahrekul@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Sung-Ho Hwang

Law Offices of Sung-Ho Hwang

1 Audubon St #102

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)6242811

FAX. -

EMAIL - sh@hwanglaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Leonard Isaac

IsaacMaki llc

100 Grand St Ste 2H

Waterbury, CT 06721-1470

TEL. (860)989-4385

FAX. (860)321-7237

EMAIL - lisaac@isaacmaki.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Thomas E. Katon

Susman Duffy & Segaloff PC

59 Elm St 5th fl

New Haven, CT 06507

TEL. (203)624-9830

FAX. (203)562-8430

EMAIL - tkaton@susmanduffy.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kimberly Knox

Horton Shields & Knox PC

90 Gillett St

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)522-8338

FAX. (860)728-0401

EMAIL - kknox@hortonshieldsknox.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Kenneth Laska

Segal & Laska LLC

43 Bellevue Avenue

Bristol, CT 06010

TEL. (860)747-2792

FAX. (860)747-8609

EMAIL - ken@segal-laska.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty John Logan

Logan & Mencuccini, UC

733 East Main St

Suite 3A

Torrington, CT 06790

TEL. (860)489-5000

FAX. (860)496-0660

EMAIL - jlogan@torringtonlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Ernest J. Mattei

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0100

FAX. (860)275-0343

EMAIL - ejmattei@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas F. Maxwell

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-22252

FAX. -

EMAIL - tmaxwell@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Frank May

Montstream & May LLP

136 Leigh Gate Rd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)205-5822

FAX. -

EMAIL - fam136@cox.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael McCormack

O'Sullivan McCormack Jensen & Bliss, PC

Putnam Park

100 Great Meadow Road

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)258-1993

FAX. (860)258-1991

EMAIL - mmccormack@omjblaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Edward P. McCreery

Pullman & Comley LLC - Bridgeport

850 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006

TEL. (203)330-2000

FAX. -

EMAIL - emccreery@pullcom.com

POSITION - Secritary

 

 

Atty. William Meehan

Slutsky McMorris & Meehan LLP

396 Danbury Rd

Wilton, CT 06897

TEL. (203)762-9815

FAX. (203)762-9864

EMAIL - williammeehan@snet.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Ralph Monaco

Conway Londregan Sheehan & Monaco PC

38 Huntington St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)447-3171

FAX. (860)444-6103

EMAIL - RMonaco@clsmlaw.com

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Linda L. Morkan

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-3597

TEL. (860)275-8219

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - lmorkan@rc.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Andrew B. Nevas

Verrill Dana LLP

33 Riverside Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)222-0885

FAX. (203)226-8025

EMAIL - anevas@verrilldana.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

 

Atty. James Nugent

Nugent and Bryant

234 Church St

7th Floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)795-1111

FAX. -

EMAIL - jim@nugentlawyers.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Thomas O'Dea

Diserio Martin O'Connor & Castiglioni LLP

One Atlantic St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)358-0800

FAX. (203)348-2321

EMAIL - todea@dmoc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. William O'Sullivan

O'Sullivan McCormack Jensen & Bliss, PC

100 Great Meadow Road

Wethersfield, CT 06109

TEL. (860)258-1993

FAX. -

EMAIL - wosullivan@omjblaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Louis R. Pepe

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)241-2636

FAX. (860)522-2796

EMAIL - lpepe@mdmc-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Thomas J. Rechen

McCarter & English LLP

185 Asylum St CityPlace I - 36th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-6700

FAX. (860)724-3397

EMAIL - trechen@mccarter.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. David Reif

29 Old Pawson Road

Branford, CT 06405

TEL. (203)641-0991

FAX. -

EMAIL - dreif22@hotmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. John J. Robinson

Gordon & Rees LLP

95 Glastonbury Boulevard

Suite 206

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)278-7448

FAX. (860)560-0185

EMAIL - jjrobinson@gordonrees.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Sylvia Rutkowska

Dzialo Pickett & Allen PC

148 Broad St

Middletown, CT 06457

TEL. (860)316-2741

FAX. (860)316-2747

EMAIL - srutkowska@dpapc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Desmond Ryan

Reid and Riege PC

One Financial Plaza

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-1018

FAX. (860)240-1002

EMAIL - dryan@reidandriege.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Erick M. Sandler

Day Pitney LLP

242 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103-1212

TEL. (860)275-0100

FAX. (860)275-0343

EMAIL - emsandler@daypitney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Hon. Michael R. Sheldon

Connecticut Appellate Court

75 Elm St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)713-2192

FAX. (860)713-2216

EMAIL - michael.sheldon@connapp.jud.ct.gov

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert R. Simpson

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plaza

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5216

EMAIL - rsimpson@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. James R. Smart

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney Carpenter LLP

30 Jelliff Ln

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-4039

FAX. (203)259-0251

EMAIL - jsmart@mdmc-law.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Douglas R. Steinmetz

Verrill Dana LLP

33 Riverside Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)222-0885

FAX. (203)226-8025

EMAIL - dsteinmetz@verrilldana.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Elizabeth J. Stewart

Murtha Cullina LLP

One Century Tower

265 Church St 9th fl

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)772-7700

FAX. (203)772-7723

EMAIL - estewart@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. James Francis Sullivan

Howard Kohn Sprague & FitzGerald LLP

237 Buckingham St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)525-3101

FAX. (860)247-4201

EMAIL - jfs@hksflaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ernest F. Teitell

Silver Golub & Teitell LLP

184 Atlantic St

Stamford, CT 06904

TEL. (203)325-4491

FAX. (203)325-3769

EMAIL - eteitell@sgtlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Andrew Turret

Meehan Turret & Rosenbaum

108 Leigus Road

Wallingford, CT 06492

TEL. (203)294-7807

FAX. -

EMAIL - andrew.turret@libertymutual.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Stanley A. Twardy

Day Pitney LLP

One Canterbury Green

201 Broad Street 7th Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)977-7300

FAX. (203)977-7301

EMAIL - satwardy@daypitney.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Frederic Ury

Ury & Moskow LLC

883 Black Rock Tpke

Fairfield, CT 06825

TEL. (203)610-6393

FAX. (203)610-6399

EMAIL - fred@urymoskow.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jay M. Wolman

Randazza Legal Group, PLLC

100 Pearl Street

14th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. 702-420-2001

FAX. 305-437-7662

EMAIL - wolman@wolmanlegal.com

POSITION -