Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/8/2016
Franchise, Distribution & Dealer Law Section Meeting (SFR161208)

12/8/2016
Labor & Employment Sections (SLE161208)

12/9/2016
Lunch & Learn: The New CT MCLE Rule (EDU161209)

12/12/2016
Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG161212)

12/12/2016
Commercial Law & Bankruptcy Section and Turnaround Management Association Holiday Party (SCB161212)

     

     
2016-2017 Media & the Law Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Media & the Law Executive Committee

Atty. James W. Bergenn

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5219

EMAIL - jbergenn@goodwin.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. Michael Chase

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

One Constitution Plz

Hartford, CT 06103-1919

TEL. (860)251-5000

FAX. (860)251-5213

EMAIL - mchase@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

Dr. James D. Diamond

University of Arizona

1201 E. Speedway Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85721

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - jdiamondlaw@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. William S. Fish

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church St 18th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1221

TEL. (860)725-6200

FAX. (860)331-2861

EMAIL - wfish@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Daniel J. Klau

McElroy Deutsch Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP

One State St 14th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)524-7012

FAX. (860)522-2796

EMAIL - dklau@mdmc-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard T. Meehan

Meehan Meehan & Gavin LLP

76 Lyon Ter

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)333-1888

FAX. (203)331-0107

EMAIL - rtm@meehanlaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Alan Neigher

Byelas & Neigher

1804 Post Rd East

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)259-0599

FAX. -

EMAIL - aneigher@snet.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Stephen E. Nevas

Nevas Law Group LLC

237 Post Rd West

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)557-8600

FAX. (203)226-3364

EMAIL - snevas@nevaslawgroup.com

POSITION - Chair

 

Atty. Mitchell Pearlman

35 Bunker Hill Rd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)633-7758

FAX. (860)633-2872

EMAIL - m.pearlman@cox.net

POSITION -