Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/9/2016
Lunch & Learn: The New CT MCLE Rule (EDU161209)

12/12/2016
Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG161212)

12/12/2016
Commercial Law & Bankruptcy Section and Turnaround Management Association Holiday Party (SCB161212)

12/13/2016
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL161213)

12/13/2016
Business Law Section Meeting (SBL161213)

     

     
2016-2017 Real Property Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Real Property Executive Committee

Christopher Albanese

Law Office of Chris Albanese LLC

2 Chapman Lane, Suite E

PO Box 27

Gales Ferry, CT 06335

TEL. (860)464-0030

FAX. (860)464-0080

EMAIL - cja@alb-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jomarie T. Andrews

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)331-2748

FAX. (860)278-3802

EMAIL - jandrews@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Stephen M. Bacon

Kahan Kerensky & Capossela LLP

22 Professional Park Rd

P. O. Box 465

Storrs Mansfield, CT 06268

TEL. (860)420-4957

FAX. (860)487-1786

EMAIL - sbacon@kkc-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard Beatty

Beatty & Beatty LLC

25 Boston St

Guilford, CT 06437

TEL. (203)453-4399

FAX. (203)453-6859

EMAIL - rjbeatty@cshore.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. William R. Bowles

William R. Bowles, Attorney at Law

415 Killingworth Road, 2nd Floor

P. O. Box 478

Higganum, CT 06441-0478

TEL. (860)345-7910

FAX. (860)345-3182

EMAIL - wrbowlesesq@juno.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. William R. Breetz

Connecticut Urban Legal Initiative Inc

35 Elizabeth Street

Rm K-202

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)570-5384

FAX. -

EMAIL - william.breetz@law.uconn.edu

POSITION

 


Atty. William E. Breslau

Kahan Kerensky & Capossela LLP

45 Hartford Tpke

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

TEL. (860)646-1974

FAX. (860)647-8302

EMAIL - wbreslau@kkc-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

MR Andrew G. Brucker

Law Offices- Andrew G. Brucker

35 Old Ridgefield Road

Wilton, CT 06897

TEL. (203)984-8446

FAX. (203)513-3220

EMAIL - agb@abruckerlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Douglas Brunner

Law Offices of Douglas J. Brunner

1350 Main Street, Suite 216

Springfield, MA 01103

TEL. 413-781-1202

FAX. 413-734-2925

EMAIL - djb@titlebound.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jane Cable

Jane Cable LLC

135 Four Mile River Road

po box 448

Old Lyme, CT 06371

TEL. (860)434-1510

FAX. -

EMAIL - janecable@sbcglobal.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Brian S. Cantor

Law Offices of Brian S. Cantor

1220 Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - brianscantor@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kathleen Carey

Carey Law, LLC

1880 Silas Deane Hwy Suite 203b

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)532-0101

FAX. (860)371-3145

EMAIL - katie@careylawllc.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Denis R. Caron

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company

111 Founders Plaza Ste1403

East Hartford, CT 06108

TEL. (860)760-2704

FAX. -

EMAIL - denis.caron@cltic.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gregory J. Cava

THE CAVA LAW FIRM LLC

PO Box 209

Roxbury, CT 06783

TEL. (860)350-3650

FAX. (860)799-8304

EMAIL - greg@gregcavalaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Carolyn J. Cavolo

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

289 Greenwich Ave

Greenwich, CT 06830

TEL. (203)869-5600

FAX. (203)869-4648

EMAIL - ccavolo@goodwin.com

POSITION - Secritary

 

 

Atty. Michael Adrian Ceccorulli

Pullman & Comley LLC - Hartford

90 State House Square

14th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)424-4394

FAX. (860)424-4370

EMAIL - mceccorulli@pullcom.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Matthew J. Cholewa

Hunt Leibert & Jacobson PC

50 Weston St

Hartford, CT 06120

TEL. (860)241-2829

FAX. (860)241-2929

EMAIL - mcholewa@huntleibert.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. James M. Connor

Updike Kelly & Spellacy PC

100 Pearl St 17th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1277

TEL. (860)548-2600

FAX. (860)548-2680

EMAIL - jconnor@uks.com

POSITION

 


Ms Robyn H. Drucker

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

EMAIL - rdrucker@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Philip J. Fanning

Chicago Title Insurance Company

111 Founders Plaza Suite 1403

East Hartford, CT 06108

TEL. (860)249-1661

FAX. (860)246-9484

EMAIL - fanningp@ctt.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Regina M. Flaherty

Verrill Dana LLP

33 Riverside Ave

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)222-0885

FAX. (203)226-8025

EMAIL - rflaherty@verrilldana.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. John Gamm

John R Gamm LLC

32 Dutton Place Way

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)633-4219

FAX. 888-754-6413

EMAIL - jgamm@gammlaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Lawrence M. Garfinkel

Hunt Leibert & Jacobson PC

50 Weston St

Hartford, CT 06120

TEL. (860)240-9104

FAX. -

EMAIL - lgarfinkel@huntleibert.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Alfred J. Garofolo

33 Theodore St.

Newington, CT 06111

TEL. (860)666-6862

FAX. -

EMAIL - alfredgarofolo@att.net

POSITION

 


Atty. Donald S Gershman

Development Resources LLC

4 Ranger Ln

West Hartford, CT 06117

TEL. (860)539-6485

FAX. -

EMAIL - dgershman@developmentre.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Elton B Harvey

IsaacMaki LLC

270 Farmington Avenue

Suite 345

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)521-0000

FAX. (860)521-2000

EMAIL - eharvey@isaacmaki.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Barry C. Hawkins

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

300 Atlantic St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)324-8104

FAX. -

EMAIL - bhawkins@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Edward S. Hill

Cappalli & Hill LLC

325 Highland Ave Ste 202

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. (203)272-2607

FAX. (203)271-3850

EMAIL - ehill@cappallihill.com

POSITION - Emeritus

 

Atty. Paul N. Jaber

Collins Hannafin PC

148 Deer Hill Ave

Danbury, CT 06813

TEL. (203)744-2150

FAX. (203)791-1126

EMAIL - pjaber@chgjtlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. George H. Jackson

Jackson Harris Hubert & Kelley LLC

33 Broad St

Danielson, CT 06239-3604

TEL. (860)774-9627

FAX. (860)774-5784

EMAIL - chris.kellaw@gmail.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Mitchell S. Jaffe

Brenner Saltzman & Wallman LLP

271 Whitney Ave

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)772-2600

FAX. (203)562-2098

EMAIL - mjaffe@bswlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Joel Janenda

Kahan Kerensky & Capossela LLP

45 Hartford Tpke

PO Box 3811

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

TEL. (860)646-1974

FAX. (860)647-8302

EMAIL - jjanenda@kkc-law.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Charles E. Janson

Robinson & Cole LLP

1055 Washington Blvd

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)462-7520

FAX. (203)462-7599

EMAIL - cjanson@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kay Parker Jex

Kay Parker Jex, Esq

161 Cherry St

New Canaan, CT 06840

TEL. (203)966-7300

FAX. -

EMAIL - kay@kayjex.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Mark A. Kirsch

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

EMAIL - mkirsch@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Colleen Lindroos

CATIC

101 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)257-0606

FAX. (860)563-4833

EMAIL - clindroos@catic.com

POSITION

 


Mr. Andrew R. Lubin

Neubert Pepe & Monteith PC

195 Church Street, 13th Floor

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)821-2000

FAX. (203)821-2009

EMAIL - alubin@npmlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Lisa J. Lugauskas

Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company

111 Founders Plaza, Suite 1403

East Hartford, CT 06108

TEL. (860)257-1488

FAX. (860)721-1729

EMAIL - lisa.lugauskas@cltic.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Joshua A. Luksberg

First American Title Insurance Co

100 Pearl Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (203)536-4696

FAX. -

EMAIL - jluksberg@firstam.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jordan R. Lustig

Law Offices of Becker & Zowine LLC

3296 Main St

Bridgeport, CT 06606-0498

TEL. (203)374-1173

FAX. (203)371-0498

EMAIL - jlustig@beckerzowine.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Diana MacPherson

Retired

90 Whiting Lane

West Hartford, CT 06119

TEL. (860)236-0175

FAX. -

EMAIL - dianamacpherson@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Stephen Maggiola

Connecticut Attorneys Title Insurance Company

CATIC

Norwalk, CT 06851

TEL. (203)840-1141

FAX. -

EMAIL - smaggiola@catic.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Eugene Marconi

BHHSNE

860 N. Main Street Ext

Wallingford, CT 06492

TEL. (860)485-5759

FAX. -

EMAIL - eugene.a.marconi@snet.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Susan Maria

Old Republic Nat'l Title Ins. Company

1 Post Road, 2nd Floor

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)256-1510

FAX. (203)256-1378

EMAIL - smaria@oldrepublictitle.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jeffrey McCormick

30 Kinloch Street

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)878-0055

FAX. -

EMAIL - jvmccormick@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Gregory McCracken

Perlstein Sandler & McCracken LLC

10 Waterside Dr #303

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)677-2177

FAX. (860)677-0019

EMAIL - gwm@ctcondolaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Gregory P. Muccilli

Shipman & Goodwin LLP

265 Church Street

Suite 1207

New Haven, CT 06510

TEL. (203)836-2806

FAX. (203)836-2802

EMAIL - gmuccilli@goodwin.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Daniel S. Nagel

Cohen and Wolf PC

1115 Broad St

Bridgeport, CT 06604

TEL. (203)368-0211

FAX. (203)394-9901

EMAIL - dnagel@cohenandwolf.com

POSITION

 


James A. Nugent

Nugent and Bryant

2911 Dixwell Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)795-1113

FAX. -

EMAIL - Nugent.and.Bryant@snet.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Mark Oland

Mark Oland

4 Farmstead Lane

Avon, CT 06001

TEL. (860)798-1595

FAX. (860)

EMAIL - olandm@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Matthew N. Perlstein

Perlstein Sandler & McCracken LLC

10 Waterside Dr #303

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)677-2177

FAX. -

EMAIL - mnp@ctcondolaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. David R. Purvis

Purvis Law Group LLC

56 Arbor St Ste 325

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)523-4499

FAX. -

EMAIL - dave@purvislawgroup.com

POSITION -

 

Irene Romanelli

Romanelli Law Offices

255 Main Street

Suite 303

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)560-0611

FAX. (860)560-0080

EMAIL - iromanelli@yahoo.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael F. Romano

Romano & Associates

41 new Britain Avenue

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)563-7482

FAX. (860)257-3195

EMAIL - mfr@mromanolaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Edward M. Rosenblatt

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

111 Founders Plz

East Hartford, CT 06108

TEL. (860)289-9548

FAX. (860)291-1987

EMAIL - edward.rosenblatt@fnf.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael Rosten

Bowtiesesq Real Estate Services

79 South Benson Road

Second Floor

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)254-7236

FAX. (203)909-6341

EMAIL - mike@bowtiesesq.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Morton Ruden

Law Offices of Morton R. Ruden

19 Ludlow Road

westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)454-0909

FAX. (203)341-0793

EMAIL - attmr@optonline.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Marina Sadownick

Chicago/Fidelity / Commonwealth Title Insurance Company

2 Corporate Dr Ste 144

Shelton, CT 06484-6245

TEL. (203)324-5767

FAX. (203)358-8974

EMAIL - marina.sadownick@fnf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Scott J. Sandler

Perlstein Sandler & McCracken LLC

10 Waterside Dr #303

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)677-2177

FAX. (860)677-0019

EMAIL - sjs@ctcondolaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Joseph C. Sanfilippo

Law Office of Joseph C Sanfilippo

100 Tunxis Hill Rd

Fairfield, CT 06825

TEL. (203)333-1511

FAX. (203)366-6900

EMAIL - jcs@jsanfilippolaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Barbara Sarrantonio

Murtha Cullina LLP

City Pl I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)240-6182

FAX. (860)240-6150

EMAIL - bsarrantonio@murthalaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Richard I. Sellman

CATIC

101 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)257-0606

FAX. -

EMAIL - dsellman@catic.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jo-Ann Sensale

Bendett & McHugh PC

160 Farmington Ave

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)606-1008

FAX. (860)773-6328

EMAIL - jsensale@bmpc-law.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Edward S. Shelton

MacDermid Reynolds & Glissman PC

86 Farmington Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)278-1900

FAX. (860)547-1191

EMAIL - eshelton@mrglaw.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

Atty. Steven M. Siegelaub

Berkowitz Trager & Trager, LLC

8 Wright St

Westport, CT 06880

TEL. (203)226-1001

FAX. (203)226-3801

EMAIL - sms@bertralaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Ellen L. Sostman

CATIC

101 Corporate Pl

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)257-0606

FAX. (860)563-4833

EMAIL - esostman@catic.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Michael S. Stiebel

MacDermid Reynolds & Glissman PC

86 Farmington Ave

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)278-1900

FAX. (860)547-1191

EMAIL - mstiebel@mrglaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. William Stokesbury

Stokesbury Shipman & Fingold LLC

10 Waterside Drive, Suite 204

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)606-1708

FAX. (860)606-1770

EMAIL - wstokesbury@lawssf.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Eliot Streim

CATIC

185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)595-3204

FAX. -

EMAIL - estreim@catic.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Glenn T. Terk

Law Office of Glenn T. Terk

15 Lewis Street

5th Floor

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-7641 ext 7739

FAX. (860)524-8249

EMAIL - Gterk@Lazparking.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Susannah Vining

Nugent and Bryant

2911 Dixwell Ave

Suite 302

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)795-1113

FAX. (203)795-1019

EMAIL - svining@nugentandbryantlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Valerie Votto

Valerie Ann Votto LLC

19 Halls Rd

Suite 224

Old Lyme, CT 06371

TEL. (860)434-7067

FAX. -

EMAIL - valerie@vottolaw.net

POSITION

 


Atty. Steven Winkler

WFG National Title Insurance Co

42 Spring Valley Rd

Woodbridge, CT 06525

TEL. (203)314-4614

FAX. -

EMAIL - swinkler@willistonfinancial.com

POSITION -

 

 

John C. Zaccaro

Cipparone & Zaccaro, P.C.

261 Williams Street

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)442-0150

FAX. (860)442-8353

EMAIL - jcz@261law.com

POSITION -