Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News

Lunch & Learn: The New CT MCLE Rule (EDU161209)

Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG161212)

Commercial Law & Bankruptcy Section and Turnaround Management Association Holiday Party (SCB161212)

Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL161213)

Business Law Section Meeting (SBL161213)


2016-2017 Small Firm Practice Management Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Small Firm Practice Management Executive Committee

Austin Berescik-Johns     

Shari-Lynn Cuomo-Shore              

Matt Dolan        

Mike Dolan        

Juda Epstein       

Eric Foster          

Colleen Joyce    

John Leonard     

Susan Moch       

Matthew Perlstein           

Sarah Poriss       

Douglas S. Brown

Scott Schaffer   

David Shaiken    

Rachel Topham Crane

Katherine Whiteside       

Kristen Wolf       

John Zaccaro Jr.

Russell Zimberlin