Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/5/2016
Estates and Probate Section Executive Committee Meeting (SEP161205)

12/6/2016
Insurance Law Executive Committee Meeting (SIL161206)

12/7/2016
Media and the Law Section Meeting (SML161207)

2016-2017 Sports & Entertainment Law Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Sports & Entertainment Law Executive Committee

Mr John H Driscoll

Webster Private Bank

185 Asylum Street, 3rd Floor

CityPlace II

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)692-1340

FAX. -

EMAIL - jdriscoll@websterbank.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

 

Atty. Melanie Dykas

Halloran & Sage LLP

225 Asylum St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)522-6103

FAX. (860)548-0006

EMAIL - dykas@halloransage.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Daniel B. Fitzgerald

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Rd

Southport, CT 06890

TEL. (203)319-7100

FAX. (203)254-1772

EMAIL - dfitzgerald@brodywilk.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Michael F. Freeman

Law Office of Michael F. Freeman

4 Kent Lane

Farmington, CT 06032

TEL. (860)674-9091

FAX. -

EMAIL - mffreemanlaw@gmail.com

POSITION - Secritary

 

Atty. Daniel E Kleinman

Hinckley Allen & Snyder LLP

20 Church St 18th fl

Hartford, CT 06103-1221

TEL. (860)331-2754

FAX. (860)278-3802

EMAIL - dkleinman@hinckleyallen.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Douglas G. Lilly

Law Office of Douglas Lilly LLC

61 North Plains Industrial Road, #333

Wallingford, CT 06492

TEL. (203)440-1536

FAX. (203)439-2659

EMAIL - douglil@cox.net

POSITION

 


Atty. John J. Louizos

Curtis Brinckerhoff & Barrett PC

666 Summer St

Stamford, CT 06901

TEL. (203)324-6777

FAX. (203)324-9621

EMAIL - louizos@curtisbb.com

POSITION - legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Bernard Pellegrino

The Pellegrino Law Firm PC

475 Whitney Ave

New Haven, CT 06511

TEL. (203)787-2225

FAX. (203)777-2096

EMAIL - bp@pellegrinolawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Brian R. Smith

Robinson & Cole LLP

280 Trumbull St

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)275-8224

FAX. (860)275-8299

EMAIL - bsmith@rc.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. George C. Springer

Rogin Nassau LLC - Hartford

CityPlace I

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. (860)278-7480

FAX. (860)278-2179

EMAIL - gspringer@roginlaw.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

Atty. Donald Tutson

Law Office of Donald P Tutson Jr.

1266 E Main St., Suite 770R

Stamford, CT 06902

TEL. (203)539-6006

FAX. (866)879-9044

EMAIL - sportsandentertainmentsection@gmail.com

POSITION - Chair