Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

12/9/2016
Lunch & Learn: The New CT MCLE Rule (EDU161209)

12/12/2016
Joint Meeting: House of Delegates and Board of Governors (CBG161212)

12/12/2016
Commercial Law & Bankruptcy Section and Turnaround Management Association Holiday Party (SCB161212)

12/13/2016
Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL161213)

12/13/2016
Business Law Section Meeting (SBL161213)

     

     
2016-2017 Workers' Compensation Executive Committee
Share |

2016-2017 Workers' Compensation Executive Committee

Atty. Richard Aiken

Strunk Dodge Aiken Zovas LLC

100 Corporate Place

Suite 300

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)785-4500

FAX. (860)436-9630

EMAIL - raiken@ctworkcomp.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jeremy L. Brown

McCarthy Coombes & Costello LLP

61 Russ St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)560-0468

FAX. -

EMAIL - jbrown@mcctrial.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Robert Bystrowski

Morrison Mahoney LLP

One Constitution Pl 10th fl

Hartford, CT 06103

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - rbystrowski@morrisonmahoney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Jane M. Carlozzi

Nuzzo & Roberts LLC

One Town Ctr Plz

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. (203)250-2000

FAX. (203)250-3131

EMAIL - jcarlozzi@nuzzo-roberts.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Scott A. Carta

Leighton Katz & Drapeau

20 East Main St

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

TEL. (860)875-7000

FAX. (860)871-6003

EMAIL - scarta@ctinjurylawyers.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Robert F. Carter

Carter & Civitello

One Bradley Rd., Suite 301

Woodbridge, CT 06525

TEL. (203)389-7000

FAX. (203)389-7004

EMAIL - bc.cartercivitello@snet.net

POSITION

 


Atty. Donna J. Civitello

Carter & Civitello

One Bradley Rd #301

Woodbridge, CT 06525

TEL. (203)389-7000

FAX. (203)389-7004

EMAIL - dc.cartercivitello@snet.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. John P. Clarkson

Law Offices of Cynthia M. Garraty

300 Windsor St

Hartford, CT 06145-1238

TEL. (860)954-0874

FAX. (860)277-9438

EMAIL - jclarkso@travelers.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Tracey Cleary

Law Offices of Cynthia M. Garraty

One Hamden Ctr

2319 Whitney Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

TEL. (203)407-6000

FAX. (203)407-6099

EMAIL - tcleary@travelers.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Barbara Collins

Law Office of Barbara J. Collins

557 Prospect Ave 1st fl

Hartford, CT 06105

TEL. (860)570-4627

FAX. (860)920-5187

EMAIL - barbarajcollins@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Christine M. Conley

Law Offices of Lori M Comforti LLC

108 Sachem St

Norwich, CT 06360

TEL. (860)889-3355

FAX. (860)887-2249

EMAIL - cconley@comfortilaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kevin W. Coombes

McCarthy Coombes & Costello LLP

61 Russ St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)560-0468

FAX. -

EMAIL - kcoombes@mcctrial.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Frank V. Costello

McCarthy Coombes & Costello LLP

61 Russ St

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)560-0468

FAX. -

EMAIL - fcostello@mcctrial.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Guy L. DePaul

Jones Damia Kaufman Borofsky DePaul LLC

301 Main St

Danbury, CT 06813

TEL. (203)744-1313

FAX. (203)797-8403

EMAIL - gdepaul@danburyattorneys.com

POSITION -

 

Attorney Jason Dodge

Strunk Dodge Aiken Zovas LLC

100 Corporate Place

Suite 300

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)785-4503

FAX. (860)436-9630

EMAIL - jdodge@ctworkcomp.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Francis Drapeau

Leighton Katz & Drapeau

20 East Main St

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

TEL. (860)875-7000

FAX. (860)871-6003

EMAIL - bdrapeau@ctinjurylawyers.com

POSITION - Vice Chair

 

Atty. Douglas Drayton

Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC

95 Glastonbury Blvd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)657-8000

FAX. (860)657-9838

EMAIL - dougd@pdslaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Diane D. Duhamel

McGann Bartlett & Brown LLC

111 Founders Plz #1201

East Hartford, CT 06108

TEL. (860)282-4670

FAX. (860)282-4677

EMAIL - diane.duhamel@mcgannbartlettbrown.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Robert J. Enright

254 Wormwood Hill Rd

Mansfield Center, CT 06250

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - robertenright22@gmail.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Colette Griffin

Howd & Ludorf LLC

65 Wethersfield Ave

Hartford, CT 06114

TEL. (860)249-1361

FAX. (860)543-7155

EMAIL - cgriffin@hl-law.com

POSITION - Treasurer

 

Atty. Andrew Hern

Law Offices of Andrew J. Hern

221 Main Street

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)246-6500

FAX. -

EMAIL - ajhern@ajhernlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Kenneth Katz

Law Offices of Kenneth B. Katz

81 South Main Street

West Hartford, CT 06107

TEL. (860)561-8861

FAX. (860)561-2675

EMAIL - kbk58@aol.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael R. Kerin

Kerin Law Offices PC

120 Broad St

Milford, CT 06460

TEL. (203)876-9831

FAX. (203)876-0100

EMAIL - mike@kerinlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Melanie I. Kolek

Connecticut Education Association

21 Oak St Ste 500

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. -

FAX. -

EMAIL - melaniek@cea.org

POSITION Website/PR Liaison

 


Atty. Mark Leighton

Leighton Katz & Drapeau

20 East Main St

Vernon Rockville, CT 06066

TEL. (860)875-7000

FAX. (860)871-6003

EMAIL - mleighton@ctinjurylawyers.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Colin Mahon

Mahon Quinn & Mahon PC

636 Broad St

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. (203)238-1010

FAX. (203)630-1930

EMAIL - colin.mahon@mqmlawyer.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Jason K. Matthews

Nuzzo & Roberts LLC

One Town Ctr Plz

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. -

FAX. (203)250-3131

EMAIL - jmatthews@nuzzo-roberts.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Frank May

Montstream & May LLP

136 Leigh Gate Rd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)205-5822

FAX. -

EMAIL - fam136@cox.net

POSITION -

 

Atty. Michael McAuliffe

Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC

95 Glastonbury Blvd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)657-8000

FAX. (860)657-9838

EMAIL - mikem@pdslaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Maribeth McGloin

Williams Moran LLC

268 Post Rd

P.O. Box 550

Fairfield, CT 06824

TEL. (203)255-7777

FAX. (203)254-6611

EMAIL - mmcgloin@wmlawllc.com

POSITION Membership Liaison

 


Atty. Barry Sloan Moller

Cramer & Anderson LLP

51 Main St

New Milford, CT 06776

TEL. (860)355-2631

FAX. (860)354-9849

EMAIL - bmoller@cramer-anderson.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Lawrence Morizio

Cousins Desrosiers & Morizio PC

2563 Main St

Stratford, CT 06615

TEL. (203)386-1433

FAX. (203)386-9714

EMAIL - lmorizio@cdm-lawfirm.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. David J. Morrissey

Morrissey Morrissey & Mooney LLC

203 Church St

Naugatuck, CT 06770

TEL. (203)723-6691

FAX. -

EMAIL - dmorrissey@morrisseymooney.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Jill Morrissey

Morrissey Morrissey & Mooney LLC

203 Church St

PO Box 31

Naugatuck, CT 06770

TEL. (203)723-6691

FAX. (203)723-8043

EMAIL - JMorrissey@MorrisseyMooney.com

POSITION - Secritary

 

Atty. Joseph J. Passaretti

Montstream & May LLP

655 Winding Brook Dr

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-1341

FAX. (860)657-8519

EMAIL - jpassaretti@montmaylaw.com

POSITION - Chair

 

 

Atty. James Pomeranz

Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC

95 Glastonbury Blvd

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)657-8000

FAX. (860)657-9838

EMAIL - jimp@pdslaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Brian Prindle

Law Office of Brian E. Prindle

PO Box 1208

Manchester, CT 06045

TEL. (860)646-4431

FAX. (860)643-4480

EMAIL - atty.prindle@sbcglobal.net

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Nancy Rosenbaum

Meehan Turret & Rosenbaum

108 Leigus Road

Wallingford, CT 06492

TEL. (860)294-7806

FAX. -

EMAIL - nancy.rosenbaum@libertymutual.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Ralph Russo

Law Office of Ralph A. Russo

Ste. 212, 49 Welles Street

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)652-0480

FAX. (860)652-0491

EMAIL - rarlaw@msn.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Eric P. Santoro

The Law Office of Eric P. Santoro LLC

58 Huntington St

New London, CT 06320

TEL. (860)443-9333

FAX. (860)447-3426

EMAIL - esantoro@ericsantorolaw.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Howard Barry Schiller

Law Offices of Howard B. Schiller

55 Church St

P.O.Box 699

Willimantic, CT 06226

TEL. (860)423-1656

FAX. (860)423-9609

EMAIL - howards@hschillerlaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Christopher C. Setaro

Ventura & Ribeiro, LLC

235 Main Street

Danbury, CT 06810

TEL. (203)791-9040

FAX. (203)791-9264

EMAIL - csetaro@vrslaw.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Angelo Paul Sevarino

Law Office of Angelo Paul Sevarino

26 Barber Hill Road

Broad Brook, CT 06016

TEL. (860)716-0320

FAX. -

EMAIL - wclawyer@aol.com

POSITION -

 

 

Atty Tushar Shah

Montstream & May LLP

655 Winding Brook Dr

PO Box 1087

Glastonbury, CT 06033

TEL. (860)659-1341

FAX. (860)657-8519

EMAIL - tshah@montmaylaw.com

POSITION - Website/PR Liaison

 

Atty. Brian L Smith

Pomeranz Drayton & Stabnick LLC

95 Glastonbury Boulevard

Suite 216

Glastonbury, CT 06033-4453

TEL. (860)657-8000 x121

FAX. (860)657-9838

EMAIL - brians@pdslaw.com

POSITION -

 

 

Elycia D Solimene

Solimene & Secondo, LLP

1501 East Main Street

Suite 204

Meriden, CT 06450

TEL. (203)599-0170

FAX. (203)285-8185

EMAIL - solimene@ss-llp.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. Lucas D. Strunk

Strunk Dodge Aiken Zovas LLC

100 Corporate Place

Suite 300

Rocky Hill, CT 06067

TEL. (860)785-4500

FAX. (860)436-9630

EMAIL - lstrunk@ctworkcomp.com

POSITION - Legislative Liaison

 

 

Atty. Marilyn A. Vencel

Law Offices of Marilyn A. Vencel LLC

60 North Main St 2nd fl

Waterbury, CT 06702

TEL. (203)574-2404

FAX. -

EMAIL - attyvencel@gmail.com

POSITION

 


Atty. Francis Vignati

State of Connecticut - Office of the Attorney General

55 Elm Street

Hartford, CT 06106

TEL. (860)808-5050

FAX. (860)808-5388

EMAIL - francis.vignati@ct.gov

POSITION -

 

 

Atty. Cori-Lynn Schaller Webber

Law Office of Cori-Lynn S. Webber LLC

126 Palisado Ave

Windsor, CT 06095

TEL. (860)683-1525

FAX. (860)683-1510

EMAIL - cwebber@webberlawoffice.com

POSITION -

 

Atty. David Weil

Nuzzo & Roberts LLC

One Town Ctr Plz

Cheshire, CT 06410

TEL. (203)250-2000

FAX. (203)250-3131

EMAIL - dweil@nuzzo-roberts.com

POSITION -