Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

Privacy & Data Security Committee Conference Call (CPS180220)

Membership Committee Meeting (CMC180228)






CBA Officers
Share |

The officers of the CBA are also members of the Board of Governors and the House of Delegates.

2017-2018 Officers


Karen DeMeola Jonathan M. Shapiro Ndidi Moses

View Profile View Profile View Profile
President President-elect Vice President
Alaine Doolan
Vincent P. Pace
Dana M. Hrelic

View Profile View Profile View Profile
Secretary Treasurer Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
Monte E. Frank

View Profile    
Immediate Past President    




© 2018 Connecticut Bar Association. All rights reserved.