Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News

Elder Law Section Meeting (SEL170117)

Administrative Law Section Meeting (SAL170117)

Professional Ethics Committee Meeting (CPE170118)

Alternative Dispute Resolution Executive Committee Meeting (SAD170118)

Workers' Compensation Section Executive Committee Meeting (SWC170118)


Edward F. Hennessey Professionalism Award
Share |

  • Career has shown dedication to the highest ideals and standards of the legal profession
  • Inspired other members of the bar and to honor the memory of Edward F. Hennessey
  • Demonstrated integrity, character, competence, ethics, civility, and mentoring over the course of his or her career
  • Enhanced the public’s perception of the legal profession
  • Practiced at least 20 years and is a member of the Connecticut Bar Association

Past Recipients

2004   William R. Davis
2008   Jacob D. Zeldes
2010   Thomas J. Groark, Jr
2011   James R. Greenfield
2012   Francis J. Brady
2014   Margaret P. “Penny” Mason
2015   Albert “Al” Zakarian
2016   William F. Dow III