Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a CBA Member
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a CBA Member

Latest News
Calendar

9/27/2016
Appellate Advocacy Section Meeting (SAA160927)

9/27/2016
VA Benefits Training CLE (EVM160927)

9/27/2016
CBA Legislative Workshop (CLT160927)

9/27/2016
Women in the Law Section Meeting (SWL160927)

9/27/2016
Professional Discipline Section (SPD160927)

Staff Listing - Alphabetical
Share |
 Name Position Phone E-mail
 Alysha Adamo   Editor  (860) 612-2008  aadamo@ctbar.org
 Dan Anderson   Graphic Designer  (860) 612-2015  danderson@ctbar.org
 Atty. Douglas S. Brown   Executive Director  (860) 612-2001  dbrown@ctbar.org
 Bill Chapman   Government Relations  (860) 612-2004  bchapman@ctbar.org
 Carol DeJohn  Program Specialist  (860) 612-2000  cdejohn@ctbar.org
 Elizabeth Ferguson   Education Coordinator  (860) 612-2028  eferguson@ctbar.org
 Michael Ficorilli   Communications Associate  (860) 612-2028  mficorilli@ctbar.org
 Atty. Suzanne Hard   Education Manager  (860) 612-2033  shard@ctbar.org
 Michelle Morgan   Program Manager  (203) 592-1868  mmorgan@ctbar.org
 Jessica Pace   Communications and Marketing Manager  (860) 612-2016

 jpace@ctbar.org

 Shirley Perrin   Events Administrator and Sections Coordinator  (860) 612-2006  sperrin@ctbar.org
 Marquita Peterson   Program Specialist  (860) 612-2025  mpeterson@ctbar.org
 Philip Ponticelli   Controller  (860) 612-2017  pponticelli@ctbar.org
 Towanda Sanders   Member Service Specialist  (860) 612-2034  tsanders@ctbar.org
 Shannon Silver   Member Service Manager  (860) 612-2035  ssilver@ctbar.org
 Kenneth St. Sauveur   Technology & Facilities Specialist  (860) 612-2012  kstsauveur@ctbar.org